Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Plug Inn-Montmartre Boutique hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 3,188 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.1
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 3,188 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.1
Plug Inn-Montmartre Boutique hostel Located at 7 rue Aristide Bruant, 75018, Paris.
Plug Inn-Montmartre Boutique hostel
France
Paris 75018 7 rue Aristide Bruant, 75018
86% 3188
48.8854731 2.3352850
Plug Inn-Montmartre Boutique hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
10 gen 2017
8.6

It was a really enjoyable stay however I think I have had absolutely lucky because it was low season and I made a reservation in a 6 bed room but the staff decided to host me only with other girl. I can't be really objective because of this but i can say that every one of the staff hostel was amazing in their attention. The only thing that i liked the less was the size of the bathroom and shower ensuite, it is really small and difficult to move

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
31 dic 2016
8.6

Das Hostel befindet sich in einer guten Lage, nicht weit von Sehenswürdigkeiten und dem Zentrum entfernt. Es ist sauber und die Zimmer lassen sich nur mit einer Schlüsselkarte öffnen. Einziges Manko: die 4-Bett Zimmer sind etwas klein und es gibt keine Kleiderschränke. Man kann nur seine Wertsachen in einem kleinen, abschließbaren Schränkchen außerhalb des Zimmers einschließen.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
31 dic 2016
7.7

As I start all my Paris reviews: Keep in mind that this is Paris, which is not known for great budget accomodations. My advice: lower your standards for accomodations, and enjoy being in this amazing city. This Plug Inn hostel was perfectly fine for what you pay. The 4-bed dorm was not the best... rather small with no lockers, just one chair, no hooks or shelves to hang or store anything. However, I really enjoyed the included breakfast, and it was nice that the towel was also included. Thanks!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
31 dic 2016
8.6

Stayed only one night in a private double so can't say how the dorms are. Reception staff was great, friendly informative. Room was beautiful. Good neighbourhood but as I said we only stayed one night so not an expert. Was pricey but it's paris so..

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
29 dic 2016
8.3

Friendly staff, but rooms were very small.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • edwin7c6326
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
28 dic 2016
6.9

The staff was super helpful and friendly and the location also nice. Unfortunately the blankets were not clean (they had hair all over) and the beds are super noisy and are very unstable. You can't move ever so slightly without the beds making super loud noises. Ultimately, you get what you pay for.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Giappone, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 dic 2016
10.0

全くストレスなく過ごせました。 同じ評価であったイギリスのホステルに泊まっていますが、比べ物にならないくらい良かったです。 スタッフはとても親切だし、シャワーの水圧もいいし、シャンプー、ボディソープまで付いてて、コインランドリーは歩いて2分のところにある。朝ごはんも美味しい。コンセントもベットごとに付いてるし、パソコンも使えて、何もいうことがない。アメリの舞台の街で、3分くらい歩けばロケ地に行けるのも面白かったです。 次にフランスに来る機会があってもここを使うと思います。

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 dic 2016
10.0

The staff was very nice and helpful. My room had a little bit more than I expected, a shower and a toilet and I was thus, happy. The only recommendation I have is that the trash can in the kitchen needs to be cleaned throughly and the kitchen surfaces, there is a fruit fly infestation.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 dic 2016
8.9

Ich hab nichts auszusetzen. Die Lage für diesen Preis ist Optimal. Vollkommen ausreichendes Frühstück und zu schlafen langen die Zimmer auch. Warmes Wasser und genügend Steckdosen. Ich war sehr zufrieden. :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Theo2526
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
16 dic 2016
8.0

I was traveling through Europe with a female friend and I choice this hostel because it was cheap. We needed in for one night, so initially we didn't care about the location. However, it was in a great location, many bars, shops, restaurants etc and two near by train stations. We had the four beds and it was just two of us, the bathroom and sheets were clean. The room was pretty small but worth it. Staff were very helpful and we felt safe. I would recommend it.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.