Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Podstel Doors Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 586 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.7
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 586 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.7
Podstel Doors Hostel Located at Olimpului Street No 13, , Bucharest.
Podstel Doors Hostel
Romania
Bucharest Romania Olimpului Street No 13,
90% 586
44.4219673 26.0989540
Podstel Doors Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 dic 2016
10.0

The guys had just started running the hostel and they were super friendly, helped out with everything and went above and beyond to make my stay good. I'll definitely be back to see the end product!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 nov 2016
10.0

Had an awesome stay at Podstel Doors, a home away from home with staff and guests all people that I got along with really well. If I could give even higher ratings for staff I would. Highly recommend and will definitely stay again when in Bucharest.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 nov 2016
10.0

It was my first time staying at a backpackers hostel and I feel lucky to have picked Doors Hostel. The place felt like a home away from home; very clean, all the facilities, and a comfy bed. The new owners (Sam, Dan & Jason) really went above and beyond to make sure my first hostel experience was amazing and I loved to hear their inspiring travel stories and vision with the 'Podstel' hostel project. I will look forward to coming back next year to see what you have created :) Thanks again guys

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
1 nov 2016
9.1

Doors Hostel was unreal. The atmosphere was great, will be back next time we are in Bucharest.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
28 ott 2016
9.7

Really nice and colorful place to stay! Very nice staff, arrived in the middle of the night from the airport, was no problem whatsoever. They have a beautiful common room and garden outside, all in a vintage house. Locals visit the place as well as it has it's teahouse during the day. They even own a cat!:D

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
25 ott 2016
10.0

Doors was great! The rooms were clean and the kitchen was a great asset. The beds were a little uncomfortable, but nothing that was unbearable. The tea room/common room was so much fun and so cozy. It's a great location as well. The staff was very helpful and gave great recommendations. Would stay here again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 set 2016
9.4

Hostel close to the city centre and Palace, really loved the tea house outside :).. Staff also very helpful, immediately called to book the Palace tour, helped us with aiport transfer etc, nice stay :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
5 set 2016
9.7

Very welcoming and friendly hostel with beautiful outdoor tent and a charming tea house. Staff was super friendly and helpful, it's a short walk from the center in a quiet residential area so you can get some proper sleep. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 ago 2016
9.4

An Oasis in Bukarest. I enjoyed the stay very much. The Staff is very kind and helpful. The rooms and beds are clean and cosy. All in all bathrooms and kitchen seem a little worn out. For example the microwave was not working and one of the toilet seats was broken. But it was still soooo nice.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
18 ago 2016
8.0

Nice, quiet hostel. Friendly staff. A few facilities in need of repair and the room in need of a good clean. Was only there for one night but would stay again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.