Hostelworld.com

Point Break Backpackers

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
4.6
Valutazione 560 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 4.5
  • Sicurezza 4.3
  • Posizione 4.8
  • Personale 6.3
  • Atmosfera 3.8
  • Pulizia 4.5
  • Servizi 4.5
PRENOTA ORA
4.6
Valutazione 560 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 4.5
  • Sicurezza 4.3
  • Posizione 4.8
  • Personale 6.3
  • Atmosfera 3.8
  • Pulizia 4.5
  • Servizi 4.5

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 feb 2017
4.0

Pas propre ! Beaucoup de vols et aucunes réactions du personnel face à ce problème. Les chambres et parties communes ne sont pas suffisamment nettoyés ou aéré, donc merci les odeurs. Je savais que cette auberge avait une mauvaise note avant de venir et je confirme !!!

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
8 feb 2017
3.1

This hostel needs a place for people to party all night long without disturbing people who need to get a good night's sleep. Five or six people's desire to party ALL night was given consideration over all the rest of the people staying there. There were 7 other people in my room and they all wanted the fighting on the street and partying all night to quit. I asked the manager to see to this. He said there was little he could do.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We are very sorry that your sleep was interrupted, but if they are partying on the street we have no legal jurisdiction. As for partying in the kitchen the night manager asked them to quiten down as soon the problem was brought to his attention. We have to give some leniency as these people are on holiday and you are staying in a backpackers that caters to young people. I hope your travels improved.

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 gen 2017
2.6

The place felt so unsafe as soon as I got there someone said make sure you lock all your stuff up and I could see why, there's drugs about the place and the people who are hanging out there make you feel on edge. The worst hostel in NZ even the place as a whole feels unsafe

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We're sorry that you felt unsafe, if you had contacted our staff we could have assesed and helped to rectify the situation. Some good advise to keep your valuables safe and locked up as the accommodation is dormitory style and therefore we cannot be responsible for your private property. We hope the rest of your travels are enjoyable.

  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 gen 2017
7.7

It was the cheapest hostel I could find and so it was worth it. Everything was a little bit tiny, but the bed was comfortable, the kitchen clean and the stuff very friendly. Although it is not close to the city center it has a very good bus connection and the bus stop is right in front of the hostel

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Explore-the-World
  • Germania, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
26 dic 2016
2.9

Don't stay here! Somebody tried to break into my car

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.