Hostelworld.com

Poliziano inn

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.2
Molto bene 315 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.2
  • Sicurezza 7.1
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 7.4
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Pulizia 7.7
  • Servizi 6.2
PRENOTA ORA
7.2
Molto bene 315 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.2
  • Sicurezza 7.1
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 7.4
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Pulizia 7.7
  • Servizi 6.2
Poliziano inn Located at Via Angelo Poliziano n.27, , Rome.
Poliziano inn
Italy
Rome Italy 00184 Via Angelo Poliziano n.27
72% 315
41.8920390 12.5008535
Poliziano inn
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 giu 2016
10.0

Lugar cómodo y bien unicado. Metro "Vittorio Emmanuele" a 5 min caminando y estación de tren "Termini" a 10 min. Cuenta con wi-fi y todas las comodidades. Personal muy atento.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 giu 2016
10.0

Très bien placé, personnel accueillant, rien à redire sur la propreté des lieux non plus! Que du plus :D

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Hong Kong, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
24 mag 2016
3.7

There is only one plug for a six beds dorm. The security is poor. There is no lock in each room. There is only one bathroom in the entire hostel. The water spits out easily and makes the whole bathroom very slippery. The only thing to praise is the location. Won't recommend this hostel.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

1) in dorm room there are 5 beds ( not 6 ) , and near every bed there is a plug 2) there are 3 rooms 2 private ( and of course they can be lock ) and one dorm room 3) one room have private bathroom, than other 2 rooms shared one bathroom ( property has 3 rooms , 2 bathroom ) 4) i'm sorry you are unable to use shower, nobody teach you maybe, that's was your problem 5) in dorm room there is a clear advertisment, you cannot change bed without ask the staff first , instead an extra fee will be charge, so you don't have problem only to use shower, but also to read indication.....

19 mag 2016
6.3

The staff was very friendly but there is no locker or you can not lock your room. The toilet and the bath is together so if someone wants to go to the toilet he/she has wait for it.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

there was more option when you reserved,from private room with private bathroom to beds in adorm room with shared bathroom, what you expect reserved the cheapest one but have the other option, you had what you reserved that's it........

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 mag 2016
5.4

The staff is not available late at night and is only around during work hours. Additionally, you have to make your own bed with provided linens. In my package of linens I did not receive a pillow case and the staff member had left right as I paid and he handed over the key. So I had to make do with my clothing as a pillow case. The wifi is very very slow. There is one bathroom and at least 6-8 people in the hostel at a time, if someone is showering you must wait to go to the bathroom.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

during check in you can ask if you need something

  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 apr 2016
4.9

조식포함이었지만 한 번도 조식을 먹은 적이 없고 안내조차 받은 적이없습니다. 24시간 대기하는 직원이 없고, 새로운 사람이 체크인 할 때만 잠깐 들르는 정도... 그래서 원하는 요구사항이나 불만조차 할 수 없습니다. 와이파이는커녕 3G도 안터집니다. 수신감도 좋지않아서,, 전화도 아예 안됩니다. 숙소는 더럽진않고, 콘센트도 침대에 하나씩 있어 좋습니다. 화장실은 공용인데 뜨거운물 잘 나오고, 수압도 좋습니다. 보안사항은.. 문을 열쇠로 열게 되는데, 열쇠가 잘 안 맞습니다. 제 손으로 문을 열어본적이없네요.. 항상 다른 사람들을 기다리다가 들어가고 그랬습니다. 안열려도 열어줄 직원이 없기 때문에... 위치는 콜로세움과 가깝고 Termini역을 걸어갈 수 있어 좋습니다. 여러 나라에서 저렴한 호스텔에 항상 묵었는데, 제일 낮은 점수를 주고싶고 세금포함하면 그렇게 저렴한 가격은 아닌 거 같습니다.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

I' m sorry you don't know how to use keys ...........but is better start to pratice if you want to have normal life ........

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
21 apr 2016
5.4

The Internet was the worse I've ever had. I couldn't get any connection which I needed as a backpacker to contact family and make plans. There was no lock on the door to the room. The man who checked me in was not the nicest. He disappeared after checking me in and there was no way to contact him. The bathroom light was broken and flickered which felt like I was at a rave during a shower. The place was a little hard to find since the instructions weren't the best. I won't come here again

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
14 apr 2016
10.0

The staff is very friendly. There was a confusion with my stay in the dormitory room and they gave me a single room for the same place in another place. My stay was great :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
31 mar 2016
8.9

Hostel é simples. Fiquei la por apenas uma noite, era um quarto com 5 camas mas nessa noite somente eu e outras 2 meninas estavamos la. O quarto estava limpo, as meninas eram organizadas e tranquilas e o banheiro estava muito limpo. O café da manha estava incluido, mas nao teve. Na avaliaçao geral, achei muito bom!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Messico, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
30 mar 2016
4.6

no pude alojarme en el lugar debido a que nadie abrio la puerta del hostal, recibi anterioment correo por parte del hostal preguntando por mi arrivo, la verdad no sabia la hora exacta de mi llegada al lugar por lo cual les avise que probablemente era entre la 4 y 5 pm, yo llegue media hora antes de las 4 pm y nadie que nos abriera la puerta , primero la desconfianza del lugar la pension en un edificio grande donde había oficinas y demas personas viviendo, la segunda no mas huéspedes en el luga

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.