Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Polynesian Hostel Beach Club Waikiki

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.9
Molto bene 1443 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.6
  • Sicurezza 8.0
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 6.5
  • Servizi 7.2
PRENOTA ORA
7.9
Molto bene 1443 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.6
  • Sicurezza 8.0
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 6.5
  • Servizi 7.2

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Giappone, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 feb 2017
8.6

開放的でよかった

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
16 feb 2017
7.4

It's only a block from the beach which is awesome. And the free pancake breakfasts were great too. You can definitely tell it's an older building, it could use some updating and small repairs. The bathroom in my room had at least been recently renovated and the cleaning staff did a great job.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
15 feb 2017
6.9

Just the cheapest hostel you can book so close to the beach. There are some things that where annoying like just 1 washer and dryer and just a few power outlets in the room. But the staff was really friendly and the location is great.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svezia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 feb 2017
8.9

Really near the beach and gotta Love the free panncake breakfast every morning. The rooms we're ok. Not the best but not the worst either. Really good location so therefor its worth it.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
9 feb 2017
8.9

Absolutely love my stay! Great location. My 10 bed dorm was big and each dorm room has big secure lockers (bring or buy a lock). Staff were some of the best I've meet over my years of backpacking. They are extremely flexible and I liked how you got to decide each morning if you wanted to continue your stay without being charges. Cleaners did a great job! Bathrooms aren't the most modern but are kept cleaned. Great place, made some amazing friends there. Would 100% stay again!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 feb 2017
3.1

I rate a hostel on its guest to washroom ratio This one was the worst I had ever stayed at. On top of that the rooms do not come with any sort of curtain so get used to bright lights in your room all night. This was the first hostel I had to switch out of, one night was enough for me and I had booked four initially. I would appreciate if hostel world would return my deposit for three of the four nights I had paid for.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • kimberslice
  • Canada, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 feb 2017
8.0

Our stay was nice, but we were there for four days and we were always out so didn't get to look around the hostel pretty much..

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
8 feb 2017
9.1

The hostel is in an awesome location right next to the Waikki beach. I slept really well while staying here, 13 hours one night and 10 hours the next so couldn't be happier about that.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
7 feb 2017
3.4

Bedroom was disgusting, sheets were slightly stained, bathroom had quite a bit of mold growing in the bathtub, clearly had not been cleaned for several days. Handle on the sink was broken & toilet ran all night. They charge $2 for a towel. Also, kitchen area was gross, and didn't provide enough room for a large number of people to prep and cook. Also, there is no security, no lock on the street entry to the hostel. Anyone can enter the compound from the street straight through the front door.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
6 feb 2017
7.7

É um lugar legal pela localização, tem tudo perto do hostel. A limpeza é feita todos os dias mas meio que por cima, é bem simples, as camas um pouco velhas, mas atendeu bem minha necessidade.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.