Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Polynesian Hostel Beach Club Waikiki

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.6
Molto bene 1,315 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.3
  • Sicurezza 7.7
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 6.1
  • Servizi 7.0
PRENOTA ORA
7.6
Molto bene 1,315 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.3
  • Sicurezza 7.7
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 6.1
  • Servizi 7.0
Polynesian Hostel Beach Club Waikiki Located at 2584 Lemon Rd., Waikiki Beach, Oahu, Honolulu.
Polynesian Hostel Beach Club Waikiki
USA
Honolulu HI Hawaii/96815 2584 Lemon Rd., Waikiki Beach, Oahu
76% 1315
21.2722190 -157.8214359
Polynesian Hostel Beach Club Waikiki
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
27 set 2016
8.3

It's not super well maintained and there are roaches, but that's just Hawaii. My main complaint was that half the lockers in the room didn't lock. Other than that, staff was chill and location close to the beach in the easily walkable Waikiki. Price was miles cheaper than a hotel in the area, and the atmosphere was very hostel like.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
17 set 2016
6.6

Good for saving money but you get what you pay for, the bathroom is very dirty with sand on the floor and dirty bras, underwears and used towels everywhere. There were few bugs/roaches in the room as well. Location is awesome. Recommended for people who are in need to save money(poor backpacker ...lol)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 set 2016
5.1

Extremly dirty bathroom it was already moldy everywhere and it smelled horrible if you entered it. The beds are ok pancake breakfast is ok but it's just plain pancakes no drinks or something else. The guy who checked me in didnt really know what he was doing. In the middle of the night (1am!!!)a staff member woke me up and said that I was in the wrong room. He made me move to the front room (the back and front room are connected with a door) After he saw that I had the correct keys he apologized

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 set 2016
8.3

I'll start by saying that I definitely recommend this place. A block from Waikiki, cheap, and the bed was very comfortable. Free to use snorkel gear, body boards, beach mats, etc was super nice and the overall vibe was just chill. That being said the bathrooms were nothing to write home about and I saw a lot of bugs, but being in a tropical area during summer I wasn't really surprised. The staff was super friendly and helpful! The wifi was GREAT.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
13 set 2016
6.9

Cockroaches in beds !! :(

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 set 2016
9.7

The Polynesian Hostel Beach Club Waikiki in Honolulu is for sure one of my top 3 hostels I have stayed so far. The staff is just awesome, super nice & always helpful. They do offer great tours at a fair price & the atmosphere in the hostel is very familiar, you feel like home from day one & it's hard to leave. For breakfast they do offer free pancakes ( very good!) , but it would be nice to have something else for a change, like waffles or toast. But other than this, just a great place to stay!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
12 set 2016
3.4

There was black mold all over the bathroom. I booked a female dorm, but when I walked in there were 3 men in the room who were there for mantenance apparently. It made me super uncomfortable. The mattress was HORRIBLE. There's no AC, and the internet is shotty at best.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 set 2016
10.0

It was very satisfactory thank you all Of course we will use your service in the future again , as well recomended it . Maria Cervera

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 set 2016
10.0

Nice place, clean, cozy rooms, close to everything, tasty pancakes for breakfast, super friendly staff! especially Rafael a very kind and helpful guy!!! See u soon Polynesian Thanks for everything.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 set 2016
10.0

For a hostel, this place is the best I have stayed in. The front desk staff is very friendly and accommodating. It is lively with a lot of activities, close to the beach, the zoo, places to eat etc. I highly recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.