Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Ponsonby Backpackers

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 643 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.1
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 643 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.1

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
9 mar 2017
6.9

Fairly big kitchen. Not too noisy when trying to sleep. I had a tiny single room, which was functional but smelt very musty. The female bathroom was kinda dingy, lino especially. Wooden 'bathmats' to stand on when you get out of the shower are pretty gross as they never dry out - plastic would be way more hygienic. Reception was closed for an hour at about 6pm when I wanted to check in which was annoying. Friendly staff though. Overall it felt old and tired but fine.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 mar 2017
8.6

Very cosy lounge. Nice outside area. Free lockers in the room. Staff a bit clique. Location in a rather pricey area and no free WiFi.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
6 mar 2017
9.1

Really cosy and cool hostel. Everything was super clean. The staff was super friendly. Only thing I didn't liked about the place was that you had to pay for the wifi and the kitchen is a bit small. Gets really crowded in the evening.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 mar 2017
9.7

Very nice place, very clean and the staff was super nice. The common areas were really cool but I had to work during my stay so I didn't get to enjoy them as I wanted

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
3 mar 2017
8.3

Great hostel, great atmosphere and facilities in the hip and nice area of Ponsoby. The fact that the hostel is of medium size, makes meeting fellow travelers easier. Going back at the end of the month!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
2 mar 2017
6.6

1hr wifi? Serious? Just to make money? Thats a rip off. The hostel is nice, but thats a shame!

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi thanks for taking time to leave us a review, We do only give 1 hour free Wifi, this is not to rip you off as you suggest but other than the fact is we have to pay for it. Unfortunatly it's not free for us and WiFi in New Zealand is expensive, especially for us as we are only a small hostel. You will find that this is not uncommon as you travel around the rest of New Zealand. We are happy that you found us to be 'nice' hostel. We hope that you enjoy the rest of your travels Thanks The PB Team :)

2 mar 2017
10.0

Superbe auberge ! Très bon accueil, casier et cadenas dans chambre, café et thé gratuit, petit jardin. Les seul moins sont le wifi payant (mais on a une heure offerte en arrivant) et l'alarme incendie qui s'est déclenchée à 3h du matin.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 mar 2017
9.7

We spend one week in the Ponsonby Backpackers. Nice and clean facilities, people are very friendly and full of advices. Beautifull house and The backyard is very enjoyable!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi thanks for taking time to leave us a review, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found us to be 'nice and clean' :) We are very lucky to have an awesome team here at Ponsonby who are always friendly and helpful towards our guests. it'salways nice to hear that you liked our aweosme old 19th century villa with our nice big outside garden area. If you're ever back in Auckland again we would love for you to come back and stay with us. Thanks The PB Team :)

28 feb 2017
10.0

I really loved staying at the ponsonby backpackers. I stayed there for 3 nights. Rooms are spacey, nice comfy living room with TV and huge couch, amazing big kitchen with tons of utensils and many fridges. Also super nice area (Ponsonby) with cool Cafés, Bars, restaurants and Little Shops but not the downtown stuff, way more personal and lovely. Also a quiet area, so no Problem for light sleepers. Walking to the city center was about 20-30 mins. The staff was very helping and friendly! Loved It

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
28 feb 2017
10.0

What can I say....? What a fab place to have come to and stay in Auckland. We came for 7 nights and extended another 7, wish we could have stayed longer. The location is perfect for Ponsonby and a walk into the city. The facilities are great. The kitchen is well equipped with plenty of fridge and cupboard space. The rooms are comfy. And the best thing of all is the staff. They are super helpful, friendly and made our stay really enjoyable - thank you. Jonathan and Katie

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi thanks for leaving us such an awesome review, We are happy to hear that enjoyed your stay with, so much so that you extended longer. :) We do consider ourselves lucky to be located in a great suburb such as Ponsonby with lots of great shops and eateries near by and also easy access into the city. We are glad you enjoyed our kitchen with all it's awesome facilities to help you cook up a feast. We do consider ourselves very lucky to have such an awesome team here at Ponsonby, and it's very pleasing to hear that you found them friendly and helpful during your stay. If you are ever in Auckland again we would love to have you come back and stay with us. Thanks The PB Team :)

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.