Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Ponsonby Backpackers

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.5
Favoloso 582 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 7.9
PRENOTA ORA
8.5
Favoloso 582 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 7.9
Ponsonby Backpackers Located at 2 franklin rd , ponsonby , auckland, , Auckland.
Ponsonby Backpackers
New Zealand
Auckland ponsonby 1011 2 franklin rd , ponsonby , auckland
85% 582
-36.8530290 174.7458744
Ponsonby Backpackers
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
13 gen 2017
9.1

Die Außenanlage ist richtig schön für den Sommer. Die Zimmer sind sehr unterschiedlich, teilweise sehr groß, andere sind relativ klein. Das Personal ist total nett und sehr hilfreich bei allen Fragen. Das einzige negative ist, dass die Waschmaschinen 4$ kostet und das WLAN auch nicht kostenlos ist und es keine Steckdose am Bett gibt. Ansonsten sehr zu empfehlen, da auch super nette Leute da sind!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 gen 2017
8.9

The staff is very helpful and nice. Near the hostel is the Ponsonby Quartier with a lot of bars, restaurants and shops. In front of the hostel is a bus station.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 gen 2017
9.1

Great locations, directly at ponsonby road with a lot of bars, restaurants and cool stores. Supermarkets are close by. It only takes like a 20min walk into the city. The stuff was just great and very helfpul and kind. Very cool atmosphere and very cool backpackers to share drinks and stories.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
4 gen 2017
6.9

Stayed in a twin room (bunk beds). The room is really tiny, probably about 2 x 2 m, so a shoebox where you would only go back to sleep - but the price reflects this, esp. considering it's in Ponsonby. It's also a fairly easy walk from Intercity bus stop (20 mins) in CBD so the location is A+. There's also a nice & quiet backyard to chill and bathrooms are clean. No free wifi (though the first 3 hours are free) but the room doesn't get reception.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
4 gen 2017
9.4

What an amazing hostel! The staff was so welcoming and helpful and I met so many great travelers while staying here! It has a great vibe and is walking distance to pretty much anything you could ever want in Auckland, I only took the bus to get to the airport and the rest of the time got by just fine on foot from here. Definitely the cleanest and nicest stay you'll get in Auckland.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 dic 2016
9.7

I feld comfortable in Ponsonby Backpackers.The staff was very friendly and helpful. The Location ist not to near and not to far from the city. It's a nice area. I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi thanks for leaving us an awesome review, We are happy to hear that you felt comfortable and that you found the staff 'very friendly and helpful'. We do consider ourselves lucky to be located in a great suburb such as Ponsonby with lots of great shops and eateries near by and also easy access into the city with the inner link service just round the corner. If you are every in Auckland again we would love to have you stay with us. Enjoy the rest of your travels The PB Team :)

25 dic 2016
7.7

Está muy bien la ubicación porque el barrio es muy lindo, una sola hora de internet gratis pero la onda del lugar parece copada. Solo estuve una noche.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
17 dic 2016
8.9

Superb location, great staff and cool vibe. Wifi needs fixing though... any hostel that caters to an international clientele should have great, free wifi! Ponsonby is an area worth walking around for the views, hipster vibe and cool people.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi thanks for taking time to leave us a review, We do consider ourselves lucky to be located in a great suburb such as Ponsonby with lots of great shops and eateries near by and also easy access into the city. We are very lucky to have such an awesome team here at Ponsonby that create a great vibe. You do have to pay for the WiFi (not uncommon in New Zealand you'll find) however it is reasonably cheap and we do give 1 hour free on arrival to get you started If you are every in Auckland again we would love to have you stay with us. Enjoy the rest of your travels The PB Team :)

  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 dic 2016
9.7

Supi supi superfine, beautiful House, very nice and handsome stuff. They helped ma alot , people where nice, the kitchen was very good, the outside area i like a lot. I will come back again

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi thanks for making time to leave us a review, Always nice to hear that you loved our old 19th century villa, it definitely has lots of character and charm. Nice to hear that you found the staff and the other guests nice. Glad you enjoyed our awesome facilities from our awesome kitchen and outside area. We would love to have you come back and stay with us if you are ever in Auckland again. Enjoy the rest of your travels The PB Team :)

  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 dic 2016
8.9

Very nice Hostel!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi thanks for taking time to leaves us a review, We are happy to hear that you found us to be a 'very nice hostel'. We hope that you enjoy the rest of your travel Thanks The PB Team :)

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.