Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Ponsonby Backpackers

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 686 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.2
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 686 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.2

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 giu 2017
9.4

As an old gezzer, was made very welcomed and the place had a nice vibe the guys at reception could not do enough answering my question's, happy daze

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Singapore, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 giu 2017
8.3

I booked 5 beds in a 7bedder dorm already occupied by 2 men. The last bed was perched dangerously near the ceiling. The stairs going up there was at a right angle corner-dangerous. Please do something. There is only 1 light in the centre of the big room-wouldb better to have at least two. Toilets clean. Facilities for cooking sufficient. Very convenient to Ponsonby Road shops and supermarket.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 mag 2017
9.1

Very cozy and welcoming Hostel which feels like home. Super nice and helpful staff and perfect location to explore ponsonby. Half an hour walk to downtown which is not too bad either. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
24 mag 2017
9.1

This Hostel is absolutely marvelous. The staff are so kind and helpful. The showers are great, the kitchen is a good size with lots of room for every person's food. Lots of lounging areas inside and outside for you to hang out. The only thing that kinda sucked was there was construction going on on the street when I stayed, but that's nothing. Great Hostel, would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
16 mag 2017
6.6

Not enough showers and toilets to go around. Especially for the amount of rooms the place has. No free WiFi was a bit of a shocker to me. Been to cheaper hostels in the boonies which offer free unlimited WiFi.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi thanks for leaving us a review, Sorry to hear that you thought that we did not have enough shower facilities, as we do have two shower facilities in the main house and two more outside in our other buildings. We do also meet the required bed ratio to shower facilities needed for our hostel. :) We do charge for internet however it's very reasonably priced and we do give you 1 hour free to help you get started. Internet is expensive in New Zealand and you will find that most small hostel will charge you to use it, to help cover the cost. :) We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels. Thanks The PB Team :)

8 mag 2017
8.3

Nice Hostel, nice people. Feels more like a place for long term stayes instead of just for a few nights. The people seem to live there and thats what makes it a bit difficult to sozialize with some of the people, but the staff was really nice and fun to hang out with.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi thanks for leaving a review, We are glad that you found us to be a 'nice hostel' to stay in. We do normally have a two weeks maximum stay, however we do take a few more long term guests in the winter as it is quiet season. We do encourage our longterm guests to be social and friendly towards all our other traveling guests. Sorry if you found this not to be the case. Stoked to hear that the staff were' really nice and fun to hang with' :) If you are ever in Auckland again we would love to have you come back and stay with us. Thanks The PB Team :)

6 mag 2017
8.3

Cool hostel with a lovely garden. Really close to ponsonby road. Rooms were pretty spacious but beds didn't have individual lights or sockets which was a bit annoying.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi thanks for taking time to leave us a review, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed our awesome garden areas. We do consider ourselves lucky to be located in a great suburb such as Ponsonby with lots of great shops and eateries near by and with easy access into the city. With us being an old 19th century villa the wiring in the rooms is slighty odd in places, making it hard to get lights near the beds. If you're ever back in Auckland again we would love for you to come back and stay with us. Thanks The PB Team :)

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
4 mag 2017
10.0

A great little hostel in a great location next to a hip little neighborhood with many bars and restaurants. The atmosphere is friendly and the staff was wonderfully helpful helping organize my trip and in making my stay here a great experience.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 apr 2017
9.4

Hostel is clean and very cosy. Staff so helpful and nice.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi thanks for leaving us a review, we are happy to hear that you found us to be 'clean and cosy' with helpful staff. :) If you are ever in Auckland again we would love to have you come back and stay with us. Thanks The PB Team :)

  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 apr 2017
10.0

Amazing place to stay friendly staff, clean,good price nice kitchen laundry

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi thanks for leaving us such an awesome review, We are stoked to hear that you thought of us to be an 'amazing place to stay with friendly staff' :) Our housekeeping staff work hard to keep the place up to a high standard of cleanliness and we are glad that you found this too. If you are ever in Auckland again we would love to have you come back and stay with us. Thanks The PB Team :)

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.