Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Ponsonby Backpackers

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 612 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 8.0
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 612 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 8.0

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 feb 2017
10.0

Excellent stay ,service, cheap ,handy to town highly recommend to all aaaa

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 feb 2017
9.1

Really nice hostel, especially for Auckland. Me and my boyfriend stayed in a 4 bed dorm and we found it had lots of room. Bathrooms were clean as was the kitchen. Lots of movies to pick from in the lounge, but not tons of room for lots of people. Location was a bit out of the way, but the staff were great!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Singapore, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 feb 2017
9.4

The staff is friendly, room and kitchen are very clean. Lockers are too small, sockets are not placed beside the beds

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 feb 2017
9.4

Stayed in the cabin. The location is perfect, walking distance to the city. Very clean and well run hostel

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi thanks for taking time to leave us a review, We are happy thay you enjoyed your stay with us in the cabin and that you loved our location in Ponsonby, as we do consider ourselves to be very lucky to be located in such an awesome suburb. Our housekeeping staff work hard to keep the place up to a high standard of cleanliness and we are glad that you found this too. If you're ever back in Auckland again we would love for you to come back and stay with us. Thanks The PB Team :)

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 feb 2017
9.7

Great hostel, really good vibes and nice people. Nice location with great restaurants and cafes all around

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi thanks for making time to leave us an awesome review, Stoked to hear that you found us to be a great hostel with 'good vibes and nice people'. We do consider ourselves to be very lucky to be located in such an awesome suburb - Ponsonby has some of the best bars and restaurants in Auckland and still with easy access to the city. If you're ever back in Auckland again we would love for you to come back and stay with us. Thanks The PB Team :)

6 feb 2017
8.3

Big Thank you to all lovely guys and gals who works here for being extremely accommodating and helpful. I had a great time thanks to you and other awesome backpackers that I was lucky to meet over my stay in Ponsonby. BUT you really have to start advertising that there is no off street parking available anywhere near you and you only have 2 spots available for all your guests.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi thanks for leaving us a review, We are so lucky to have such an amazing team here at Ponsonby who are always extremely helpful and friendly to all our guests. Stoked to hear that you had a 'great' time with us and made friends with the other backpackers. We pride ourselves on being a friendly sociable hostel. :) Sorry that you found parking an issue as we don't usually have any issues in regards to guest parking. We do advertise that we have parking spots and unfortunately the off street parking is a maximum of 2 hours up unitl 6pm. This is something that has just changed recently. If you are ever in Auckland again we would love to have you come back and stay with us. Thanks The PB Team :)

5 feb 2017
10.0

My favourite hostel so far in terms of value for money, location, atmosphere and staff. The hostel staff were so friendly and helpful. Would 100% stay here again and wished I had booked more than one night.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi thanks for leaving us such an awesome review, We are so haapy to hear that we are your ' favourite' hostel so far. :) We are so lucky to have such an amazing team here at Ponsonby. Amazing to hear that you would stay with us again. :) If you're ever back in Auckland again we would love for you to come back and stay with us. Thanks The PB Team :)

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 feb 2017
9.1

Great hostel! No faults...maybe slightly bigger lockers needed (if I'm being picky)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi thanks for leaving us such an awesome review, Amazing to hear the you found us to be a 'great' hostel with no faults. :) If you're ever back in Auckland again we would love for you to come back and stay with us. Thanks The PB Team :)

  • orlaithis522
  • Irlanda, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
1 feb 2017
8.3

GREAT LOCATION, CLEAN AND FRIENDLY

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi thanks for leaving us an awesome review, We do consider ourselves to be very lucky to be located in such an awesome suburb - Ponsonby has some of the best bars and restaurants in Auckland. We are happy to hear you found us to be clean and friendly. If you're ever back in Auckland again we would love for you to come back and stay with us. Thanks The PB Team :)

  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
31 gen 2017
8.6

Nettes hostel in ruhiger Wohngegend. nette Leute, Sauberkeit war ok. Supermärkte und Innenstadt sind zu Fuss erreichbar.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.