Hostelworld.com

Porto Wine Hostel

  • Campo dos Martires da Patria, 52, (in Cordoaria Garden, next to the University), Porto, Portogallo
Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.3
Superbo 963 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 8.8
PRENOTA ORA
9.3
Superbo 963 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 8.8
Porto Wine Hostel Located at Campo dos Martires da Patria, 52, (in Cordoaria Garden, next to the University), Porto.
Porto Wine Hostel
Portugal
Porto Porto 4050-366 Campo dos Martires da Patria, 52, (in Cordoaria Garden, next to the University)
93% 963
41.1466281 -8.6170578
Porto Wine Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
20 mag 2016
10.0

Great location, nice building, great hostel layout. The common room makes it easy to meet people. I like the wine theme and I think it's definitely more unique of a hostel than your typical hostel like Yes! hostels.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 mag 2016
10.0

Hostel muito bom e com uma temática interessante.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 mag 2016
10.0

La ubicacion es realmente buena, si eres joven y la vida noctura de oporto te llama la atención tienes al lado dos calles llenas de bares y clubs donde podrás pasarlo genial. El personal fue muy agradable y los baños estaban realmente limpios. Además hay dos líneas de bus que te llevan desde el aeropuerto hasta practicamente la puerta del hotel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 mag 2016
8.9

A friend and I stayed at Porto wine hostel for two nights. We are two German girls, it was our very first stay in a hostel and we have to say that it was a really good experience. If we ever go to Porto again we would stay at Porto wine hostel. Everything was clean and the dinner for 10€ and the breakfast for only 3€ was great. The staff was welcoming and friendly. Because the hostel is located in the centre you can easily walk everywhere you want.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
5 mag 2016
8.3

I stayed only for one night. Very good hostel clean and nice decorated. Near the center.I booked a bed in a 4 bed room, but outside there was a fan that was continius and very annoying. To sleep you would definatelly need to close the windows, and still there was the sound. Other people that were staying there were wearing earplugs for it. So i wanted another room. The stuff putted me in a 8 bed room, but i did not get the money differnce back...Also a lot of stairs...

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
3 mag 2016
9.7

Awesome hostel!! The staff are so so nice and very friendly. Great location; all the best spots are easily accessible. Ya called wine hostel because they offer 1€ glasses of good wine and .50€ glasses of great sangria! The rooms are all on the top floors but well worth the climb for the nice view. Isabel is the coolest!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Malaysia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 mag 2016
6.9

Common space closed after midnight. -.- Even better if it can open access 24 hours.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
1 mag 2016
6.3

Room smelled like mold and dead animals. Had a bunk bed with twin on top and queen on bottom and barely any room to move around for three people. Shower looked dirty and toilet did not work. Wifi connection was also caputz and staff didn't seem to care even though the room was more expensive. Aside from this, it is in a central location.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
29 apr 2016
10.0

The best hostel we stayed at in our three months in Europe! Best staff, best atmosphere, best location! Do the walking tours and the wine tasting!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
28 apr 2016
8.9

I really enjoyed this hostel and Porto. The location is very convenient for exploring the city and the staff are friendly. The atmosphere wasn't great when I was there but that's just because there weren't many people staying there at the time. The only problem was that the key into my room was really hard to use - there was a knack to opening the door which was a bit annoying at times. Other than that, everything else was perfect :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.