Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Porzellaneum

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.2
Molto bene 843 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.0
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 7.9
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Pulizia 5.5
  • Servizi 6.6
PRENOTA ORA
7.2
Molto bene 843 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.0
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 7.9
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Pulizia 5.5
  • Servizi 6.6
Porzellaneum Located at Porzellangasse 30, 1090 Wien, Vienna.
Porzellaneum
Austria
Vienna Austria - 1090 Porzellangasse 30, 1090 Wien
72% 843
48.2218135 16.3610029
Porzellaneum
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 lug 2016
8.3

I was on Vienna to visit of course, so I spend more time outside than in the hostel. However I could recommand this place to stay. The D line connects the hostel, the center of the city and the train station, so it was a very good place. It was the less expensive I found and it was efficient enough for just sleep, shower and other stuff ! Personnel was really friendly. I just had some problems with Internet stability and sometimes people screaming in the hallways during night...

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 lug 2016
9.7

Nice place to stay if collective showers and toilets are not a problem for you. Touristic district at 15 minutes on foot. Supermarkets close to the hostel, one is open the Sundays. Breakfast costs 5€. Nice staff giving you useful information. Free maps of Vienna available at reception.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
12 lug 2016
6.0

Cancelled a few days before our stay

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We are sorry for the inconvenience.

12 lug 2016
9.7

Excellent hostel at low price, exceptionally friendly and helpful staff, and an easy walk from the hostel to the museum quarter. I'd happily stay here again and would recommend it to anyone who doesn't demand hotel facilities.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your review . Hope to see you again .

  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 lug 2016
4.9

Porzellaneum is situated in a great location just outside the city center and near the river, and I enjoyed their beautiful courtyard. Our room however was not very clean and the comforters had stains on them.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
10 lug 2016
5.7

Staff were very freiendly and helpful, and the location was amazing. However, the place was dirty and noisy. Everything smelled of cigarettes (including my bed, however my co-traveller didn't have this problem) and the showers did have curtains for privacy. Overall this was an adequate venue, however I would not reccomend it to a friend.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your review. We are going to keep your advises in mind and try to improve our services .

9 lug 2016
4.3

All facilities are super old and dirty. Showers do not work properly. Location: there's nothing around (you feel you are in a cemetery)

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We are sorry to hear that. We are going to keep your advises in mind and try to improve our services. For your information the location of our hotel is only 1.8 away from the historical city center.

  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 lug 2016
8.3

Leider sehr laut in der Nacht. Um 3 Uhr hat der Letzte und um 5 Uhr der erste geduscht. Jeder Duschgang wurde durch quietschende und knallende Türen und Fußgetrampel begleitet. Sehr hellhörig das Haus. Ansonsten gute Lage, ich habe für unter 20 Euro ein Einzelzimmer bekommen.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Es tut uns leid dass Sie nicht schlafen konnten. Danke für ihre wertvolle kommentare.Wir arbeiten daran.

  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
6 lug 2016
6.6

The hostel is pretty cheap in comparison to other hostels in Vienna. The hostel itself is OK but we found it a bit old and grubby and the room wasn't 100% clean. The staff are amazing and couldn't do enough to help us with anything we needed and gave us an overview of Vienna and the best sights to see during our stay. The hostel is a bit away from the centre but it is a short walk to the metro which is on the main line for the city centre and schonbrunn.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your review. We are going to improve our service qualities thanks to your comments.

  • Anonimo
  • Scozia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 lug 2016
9.1

Stunning building, fairly good location, good value, nice staff. I enjoyed my stay here, it was basic no frills accommodation. Really quiet.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your beautiful thoughts on our hotel.

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.