Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Porzellaneum

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.4
Molto bene 863 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.5
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 7.7
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Pulizia 6.5
  • Servizi 6.8
PRENOTA ORA
7.4
Molto bene 863 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.5
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 7.7
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Pulizia 6.5
  • Servizi 6.8
Porzellaneum Located at Porzellangasse 30, 1090 Wien, Vienna.
Porzellaneum
Austria
Vienna Austria - 1090 Porzellangasse 30, 1090 Wien
74% 863
48.2218135 16.3610029
Porzellaneum
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • tuterbatuhan
  • Turchia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
18 ago 2016
6.3

Staff are good but the place is not really central. Showers are awful and the place has no soul

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 18 Recensioni
12 ago 2016
7.1

Not super clean and not really much of an atmosphere. But super cheap and good for a night or two.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
8 ago 2016
7.7

Cheap rooms, pretty central but did feel like I was in a zombie movie at times. Wifi works well but disconnects and reconnects infrequently. No AC but I slept fine on a very hot night. Lacks communal atmosphere so better for groups or independently-minded travellers. Might stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
31 lug 2016
8.6

We enjoyed our stay there. For us the ambiance isnt something important, but solo packers you might find it lonely there since we barely crossed paths with anybody else. A lot of nice and affordable coffee and restaurants nearby.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 lug 2016
5.4

The bathrooms were missing toilet paper almost the entire time we were there. The room wasn't fully clean and the property is farther away from most areas open past early evening

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
20 lug 2016
7.1

Its not really a hostel, its more like a dorm, and there was minimal interaction with other people... Its close to old town which is nice, but if your looking for a hostel experience skip this place. Otherwise its inexpensive, and nicely located.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Romania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 lug 2016
9.7

Porzellaneum is a very friendly and comfortable place to stay at. It is a student dormitory that functions as a hostel during the summer, thus the prices are very accessible. My room was very clean and spacious, the staff helpful and kind. The only negative aspect was that the cleaning ladies were quite noisy early in the morning, but otherwise, I was more than satisfied with everything.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 lug 2016
8.3

I was on Vienna to visit of course, so I spend more time outside than in the hostel. However I could recommand this place to stay. The D line connects the hostel, the center of the city and the train station, so it was a very good place. It was the less expensive I found and it was efficient enough for just sleep, shower and other stuff ! Personnel was really friendly. I just had some problems with Internet stability and sometimes people screaming in the hallways during night...

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 lug 2016
9.7

Nice place to stay if collective showers and toilets are not a problem for you. Touristic district at 15 minutes on foot. Supermarkets close to the hostel, one is open the Sundays. Breakfast costs 5€. Nice staff giving you useful information. Free maps of Vienna available at reception.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
13 lug 2016
5.7

An den Zimmern wurde seit ca. 50 Jahren nichts mehr gemacht, die spärliche Zimmermöblierung fiel fast auseinander. Das Bett knarzte bei jeder winzigen Bewegung so laut, dass an Schlaf zunächst zu denken war. Gemeinschaftstoiletten wurden in 5 Tagen lediglich ein Mal grob durchgewischt und ansonsten nicht gereinigt. Der Mülleimer für Papierhandtücher quoll über. Gemeinschaftsduschen waren nicht separat, man musste nackt durch den ganzen Raum laufen. Türen auf dem Flur knallten unsagbar laut.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.