Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prague's Heaven

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 566 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 7.9
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 8.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 566 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 7.9
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 8.3
Prague's Heaven Located at Jaromirova 20, Prague 2, , Prague.
Prague's Heaven
Czech Republic
Prague Czech republic 12800 Jaromirova 20, Prague 2
88% 566
50.0648528 14.4277095
Prague's Heaven
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 ago 2016
8.6

Stayed in Prague Heaven, my first time in a hostel, and was pleasantly surprised at the place. Very clean and welcoming staff, would not expect anything more for the great price. Would HIGHLY recommend and if I am ever in Prague again I will definitely be returning!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
13 lug 2016
9.4

Lovely little hostel, just a short tram ride from the city centre. The rooms were lovely and the communal areas were spotless. Wonderful place.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
13 lug 2016
9.4

I visited Prague for a weekend so stayed two nights at Prague's Heaven. The hostel is well situated, 20 minutes walk to the bottom of old town and right near a tram stop for speedier travel. It is right by the old fortress Vyšehrad which might otherwise be missed in a visit as it is further south than most other attractions in Prague. there is a Lidl right round the corner for affordable supplies. I was very impressed with the hospitality of the staff and their helpfulness, especially Thomas.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • DestinyG
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
1 lug 2016
8.3

Great place just short tram ride from the city center

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • emilysianfox
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 giu 2016
5.1

This hostel was 50/50 good/terrible. staff were lovely and cannot fault them. there was freezing cold water and we were unable to have a hot shower for 3 nights. I asked every day for hot water but to no avail. Bathrooms not cleaned despite 9 people sharing one shower, toilet roll ran out, no toaster or cooking equipment (just a microwave), bed and mattress smelled strongly of mould/sweat so we slept in our friends room as smell was unbearable. Rooms were stifling and there were no fans.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 giu 2016
10.0

Fantastic little hostel in Prague. The location is perfect - right on a tram line but quiet, and within walking distance of *everything* (we didn't have to take public transport except to the airport). The place is run by a very nice couple who are very friendly and knowledgeable about lots of tourist-relevant details about Prague. The room (we had a double room) was small but cozy and clean, bathroom (with shower and bath) was more luxurious for a hostel setting. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
27 mag 2016
10.0

We loved this place!!! The location is a decent walk from town, but we really enjoyed walking along the river every time and public transportation was available and we simply chose to walk instead. The staff was super friendly and helpful with any and all questions we had. There's a wonderful little restaurant around the corner that is crazy cheap too! We highly recommend this place :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Libano, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 mag 2016
10.0

It was a really nice stay at Prague's heaven. everything was way more than i expected. i recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 apr 2016
7.1

more of a bnb than hostel. no staff at night and shower didn't have hot water. emailed owner but no reply. room key was difficult to use. could be more flexible - wanted to leave our luggage with them and go to a money changer to change our euro into koruna as we just arrived from Vienna but the hostel said we have to pay up before we could leave our luggage with them (even though we already paid deposit at booking!) in the end we paid more than we were supposed to because they had no change.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Hong Kong, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 mar 2016
10.0

Never expected i'll be getting such treatment. It was excellent, felt like a home away from home. Rooms were neat, clean and superb. Services and facilities are just like any 3star hotel. If you are searching for nice, decent and budget accommodation in Prague, this is the place.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.