Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Pride of Paddington

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.7
Molto bene 1114 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.7
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Pulizia 7.1
  • Servizi 6.3
PRENOTA ORA
7.7
Molto bene 1114 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.7
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Pulizia 7.1
  • Servizi 6.3

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Chris1742
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 mar 2017
9.4

The beds were well worn. However, I didn't have a problem sleeping in them at all. The toilets and showers could use some updating too, But again, I didn't have any problems. The location was phenomenal! Only a block away from from both Paddington train and underground stations. Where this hostel really shines is in the customer service! All the staff are fantastic. They're all polite, helpful, and fun to talk with. I highly recommend The Pride of Paddington and I would certainly stay again

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 mar 2017
5.7

Shower was broken, only one shower between over 30 people. Staff were hit and miss. Some lovely, some not so much. Breakfast was amazing though, full English breakfast! Good location and the Stay was ok, definitely not excellent. Fix your facilities and improve the atmosphere and it would flourish!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 mar 2017
10.0

Hello what can I say nice place to be best place.for money and I have been around trust me thanks for the team work ☺

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 mar 2017
7.7

Super Lage, gutes Frühstück, Betten werden frisch gemacht, aber die Spints sind leider ein bisschen klein (Backpack passt nicht rein, normale Koffer glaube ich schon) und die sanitären Anlagen könnten mal wieder renoviert bzw. verbessert werden (war aber noch akzeptabel). Ich würde wieder kommen für den Preis :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
27 gen 2017
7.1

I walked away from check in with too much to carry.. coupons, card with 1st door code, bulky keys for room, sheets for bed. I struggled to carry my bags and everything provided up all the stairs and then got lost as there is no signage around the hostel to help you find your way. There was no kitchen or place to chill out at this hostel only the very busy pub underneath. The bed was extremely uncomfortable and springy in the 6 bed dorm, it was very cold and only 1 thin blanket is provided.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
11 gen 2017
9.4

really good value for money and great location if youve just come from heathrow. the staff were very good and always helpfull.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
8 gen 2017
9.1

the staff was super nice, there was an Australian girl that was really helpful i loved her. its above a pub so thats nice that its easy to get food but its not the best food and you had to wait a long time for it even though it. they gave you a bag full of linens instead of having it already on your bed so you had to not only carry all your luggage but a bag of linens as well and the beds were really squeaky so i felt like i was disturbing everyone every time i had to get up.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 gen 2017
5.7

Wonderfully situated. However facilities are not so good like the shower etc. when I checked in staff were extremely helpful and friendly but this was ruined by the staff that around when I checked out. They were dismissive and rude. Would not stay again.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 gen 2017
9.4

Best Hostel I've ever stayed in. Lovely staff, nice room, good location for a nice walk through Hyde Park to the city centre.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
29 dic 2016
7.1

The location is absutelty great. I like the places,the breakfast is delicious,staffs Are helpful. But if the facilities can improve that would be awesome. Bathroom and bedrooms are kinda very old!!!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.