Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Pride of Paddington

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.9
Molto bene 1133 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.7
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Pulizia 7.1
  • Servizi 6.5
PRENOTA ORA
7.9
Molto bene 1133 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.7
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Pulizia 7.1
  • Servizi 6.5

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 mag 2017
5.7

The staff were very helpful and fine with me checking out very early. However there was no hot water when I needed a shower, granted it was late at night but I usually expect to be able to shower in a hostel at any time of day. But the showers were also broken, (one didn't have any warm water, and the other had a broken door). Also the rooms were very small and there wasn't a socket for each bed which is something i usually expect. Wasn't value for money.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
9 mag 2017
8.3

First off, the staff here was fantastic and the free breakfast was a great deal. My main complaints were that the lockers were pretty beat up and one of the showers was out of order.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 mag 2017
9.1

Pride of Paddington is clean, secured, and is really worth the money you pay for. Though the staff isn't really helpful the location compensates, you are 15 minutes from the center and the whole of its attractions. I would definitely recommend this place for people that are on their budget but still looking for a minimum of services (plus the breakfast included in the price is excellent).

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
29 apr 2017
9.7

The Pride of Paddington Hostel was great! Great atmosphere in the bar and amazing food! It was in a very convenient location, right next to a tube and relatively close to Hyde Park. I do think it might be better if there was a proper reception. But it overall it was great. Would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
26 apr 2017
6.3

Average mediocre London hostel. No taste, beds too low and squeeky, peeling paint in several places, not enough showers and toilets. Normal UK hostel. Take a lesson from the Portuguese. It's acceptable and no more.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 apr 2017
5.4

Although the staff is incredibly sweet the building is very old and needs some updates. I had trouble finding the rooms because there are no indications anywhere. The bathroom wall seemed to be falling appart and the water was never cold. I have to admit however that breakfast was amazing and that the staff is friendly. I stayed a night and it did the job but i wouldn't have stayed longer.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
19 apr 2017
7.7

Cheap and decent place to stay. Beds are kinda old but it's a bed for the night.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Jazcarlin5589
  • Messico, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
31 mar 2017
9.1

Excelente lugar, el desayuno increible y el personal muy amable. Un poco lejos del centro pero cerca de Oxfod street

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Chris1742
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 mar 2017
9.4

The beds were well worn. However, I didn't have a problem sleeping in them at all. The toilets and showers could use some updating too, But again, I didn't have any problems. The location was phenomenal! Only a block away from from both Paddington train and underground stations. Where this hostel really shines is in the customer service! All the staff are fantastic. They're all polite, helpful, and fun to talk with. I highly recommend The Pride of Paddington and I would certainly stay again

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 mar 2017
5.7

Shower was broken, only one shower between over 30 people. Staff were hit and miss. Some lovely, some not so much. Breakfast was amazing though, full English breakfast! Good location and the Stay was ok, definitely not excellent. Fix your facilities and improve the atmosphere and it would flourish!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.