Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Pridi Hostel Bangkok

  • Corner of Soi Pridi 35, Sukhumvit 71 Road, Unit Number 957/43, Klongtan Nue, Wattana, Bangkok, Thailandia

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.3
Superbo 316 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 9.7
PRENOTA ORA
9.3
Superbo 316 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 9.7
Pridi Hostel Bangkok Located at Corner of Soi Pridi 35, Sukhumvit 71 Road, Unit Number 957/43, Klongtan Nue, Wattana, Bangkok.
Pridi Hostel Bangkok
Thailand
Bangkok Corner of Soi Pridi 35, Sukhumvit 71 Road, Unit Number 957/43, Klongtan Nue, Wattana
93% 316
13.7315060 100.5965709
Pridi Hostel Bangkok
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
1 dic 2016
7.7

Das kulturelle Zentrum liegt zwar etwas weiter weg, ist mit dem nahegelegenen Skytrain aber gut erreichbar. Sehr hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter, die einem auch bei einer individuellen Reiseplanung helfen. Die Betten sind massiv, also kein Gewackel/ Gequietsche. Wenn man das Hostel als "Basis" nutzen möchte, kann man einen Teil seines Gepäcks zur Aufbewahrung dort lassen. Kein Partyhostel! WiFi sehr gut. Frühstück okay. Küche nicht vorhanden (außerhalb essen ist sehr günstig).

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 nov 2016
8.0

Staff is absolutely amazing!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
5 ott 2016
9.1

After spending some time in Khao San Road, this is a really nice place to get away from the madness to chill out and explore the city from. The rooms are big and very clean, it felt more like i was in a hotel. But outside the room it feels very homely, the staff are welcoming and friendly. It's a bit of a walk to to the nearest bts/bars/restaurants focused on more western clientele, but there are tons of cheap local places on the way, but I always get quite safe walking there around there

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 ott 2016
9.4

The staff was very nice and helpful. They waited for me until I arrived (2 am). I booked that same day I arrived for a mix up I had when booking my hostel. I wrote them an email explaining my situation, they replied immediately and they helped me even with my very short notice. It's a nice place to stay. Thank you Pridi Hostel!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
27 set 2016
9.1

Stayed here one night as I had a flight to catch the next day so was feeling pretty stressed. The staff were so lovely and helpful though and made me feel so welcomed / relaxed. It's also a beautiful hostel, so well looked after and so clean!! One thing I'd recommend is taking earplugs as the rooms at the front get a bit of road noise but earplugs cancelled out the noise well. I'd stay here again for sure!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 set 2016
9.7

The Pridi hostel is clean and comfortable. It is a real sanctuary for anyone wanting a break from the bustle of Bangkok. The staff are friendly and very helpful.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 set 2016
8.9

Awesome hostel with very clean and comfortable facilities. The staff went out of their way to be helpful and were so kind. The location is abut out of the way, but public transport is nearby and easy, but it can take some time to get to any sights. Overall would highly recommend this hostel!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 set 2016
8.3

Sauberkeit, Personal und Einrichtung super. Lage (in der Stadt, Hauptstraße ) eher ungünstig. Preis Leistung okay

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 set 2016
10.0

The staff at Pridi are so kind and helpful. They feel like friends now. I would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • cadet130
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
31 ago 2016
8.0

Awesome staff. Room was very nice as well. Many reviews said its close to the airport. That's definitely not the case. It's still a 30+ minute drive even at 430a with no traffic. I wouldn't be opposed to staying here again, but definitely wouldn't be my first choice if you want anything to do...nightlife or anything else. Thanks for the hospitality. :)

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.