Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Pridi Hostel Bangkok

  • Corner of Soi Pridi 35, Sukhumvit 71 Road, Unit Number 957/43, Klongtan Nue, Wattana, Bangkok, Thailandia

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 352 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 7.4
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.1
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 352 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 7.4
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.1

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • rkarunkarthikbabu2956
  • India, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 mar 2017
9.4

Awesome place, super awesome staff. Highly recommended. The bonus is that there is a kitten to play around.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 mar 2017
9.7

I loved my stay at Pridi! The staff is what makes this place - the brother/sister pair at reception were friendly and helpful and quick to make suggestions and offer directions. Place was clean and well kept. Very quiet and low key atmosphere, which is exactly what I wanted. A little far out from the main locations, but accessible to cheap transportation. Will stay again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
12 mar 2017
8.9

Pridi was the perfect hostel to relax and store your things but if you're looking for a social hostel you might want to look elsewhere. This hostel was close to the BKK airport but not as close to any of the main areas like Khao San Road or temples (but taxis are cheap!). The hostel was very clean but there's only 2 showers for all guests to share which was a bit of an inconvenience. While you can only expect toast and fruit for breakfast, the staff definitely makes you a priority at any hour.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
12 mar 2017
8.9

I enjoyed my stay here. It's worth noting that if you're looking to be close to central Bangkok, this is not the place for that unless you're willing to pay for taxis and the sky train. Sukhumvit is a very local neighborhood which is interesting in its own right and enjoyable if you have the time to move around and experience multiple areas. The staff were incredibly helpful. Facilities are wonderful. Very clean, nice showers, steady wifi. Met a few good people too!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
20 feb 2017
7.4

Hostel was very far from the center of Bangkok and kind of expensive for what you get. It was really clean, though, and the employees were super nice. I just wish the hostel had more guests. I didn't see a single traveler during my entire stay there.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
5 feb 2017
9.7

The owner Nalin was very welcoming. The room I had was very spacious and it looked to me more than a hotel with a chandelier from the ceiling, and the reading light was the best I ever had. She recommended me rest. Green House in an alley nearby, only 75 THB, with AC. Highly recommended. If you are planning long-haul flights, e.g. Europe to Australia this is the place for you. It´s 18 minutes by train from the Airport, and then less than a 5 minutes taxi ride (45 THB) from Ramkhamhaeng Station.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Filippine, Gruppo misto, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 feb 2017
9.7

The owner Nalin is very friendly she speaks fluent english. I love the breakfast Toasted Bread with a smiley with butter and strawberry jam and banana. The place is very clean.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 gen 2017
9.4

Noi was very helpful and the hostel was great

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
26 gen 2017
7.7

They waited for our arrival which was nice - as soon as we got out of the taxi they were there to greet us and help. The rooms were nice; wide single beds. AC worked well. Nice showers and toilets. I would say it is styled more like a hotel than a hostel which was a great way to ease us into travelling. Nui was enthusiastic and helpful. Breakfast is provided, they consistently us if you'd like more toast which made you feel at home! Downside was that lockers are outside of room, downstairs.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • theotravellingworld92
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 gen 2017
9.7

Had a brilliant experience! Wish I stayed one more night! 2 min walk to tuk tuks, 10 mins from tube. The owner was VERY welcoming and knowledgable of the place and was great help in directing me and others to where we wanted to go. There was a nice morning atmosphere over breakfast too! Facilities were clean and modernised - even had a tv with a DVD player! This place is great to chill and relax. Lots of 7/11 shops close by too. There isn't a lot of choice in restaurants in the area. Thank you!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.