Hostelworld.com

Prince Albert Backpackers

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.3
Superbo 172 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.4
PRENOTA ORA
9.3
Superbo 172 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.4
Prince Albert Backpackers Located at 113 Nile street, , Nelson.
Prince Albert Backpackers
New Zealand
Nelson South Island 7010 113 Nile street
93% 172
-41.2762660 173.2907410
Prince Albert Backpackers
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • bdubsontour2016
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
21 apr 2016
8.0

Enjoyed my stay here. Robin was particular helpful in booking me on to an Abel Tasman tour. Internet was a bit slow but unlimited is always good. Good deal on the main and desert deal for 10 dollars too. Just lacked a bit of atmosphere for me, maybe that's due to timing of the year though - no way that the hostel owners can really do much about this! Would definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
16 apr 2016
9.4

Total recommendation when you are in Nelson. Even if it's a bit out of main center of the city, still awesome!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
11 apr 2016
10.0

I never write reviews for hostels normally, but this was by far the best hostel I've stayed at here in New Zealand! The guy at the counter was so nice and friendly, helped me with my bags to my room even! The room was very clean, good bunks (not the cheap crappy bunks you normally get at a hostel) and the breakfast was such a nice touch! You can tell the owner really care about the place and want everyone to feel welcome. Such a good vibe! Wish I could have stayed longer!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 apr 2016
9.4

Such a great hostel, really sociable, great staff, great breakfast and extra features like bike rental! :-))

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
1 apr 2016
10.0

one of my favourite hostels in the world. Defiantly THE most comfortable hostel bed you will ever sleep in. the owners are so nice. great bike rental deal, nice bar with cheap deals. they know how to make you happy and they work hard to make this happen. great included breakfast. lovely atmosphere as all the guests are so happy. you really should stay here to experience how great it is :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
23 mar 2016
7.4

Nice place, friendly staff. A bit far from things when you're walking with a 15kg backpack. About 15 minutes from bus stop. Breakfast is a nice touch but would be nice if it wasn't all sugar 😉 Also they didn't seem to get any of my emails requesting a pickup from the bus stop so I had to walk in the pouring rain. Other than that, really nice little bar with good food and great movie selection. Also wifi and Internet really didn't work well but the staff were helpful in assuring me with plan

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Ecuador, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 mar 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel , the staff is great , the rooms are super comfortable and just the environment is great ! People of all ages and countries :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 mar 2016
9.7

Super freundliche Mitarbeiter, sauberes hostel und waffeln zum Frühstück!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 mar 2016
9.1

Great place to stay . Excellent room nice linen and towels and even had an ensuite for no extra cost!!! We could get a cheap meal and wine or beer at the bar which made it very attractive.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 mar 2016
10.0

Great place to stay. Clean accommodation and friendly staff. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.