Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

PubLove @ The Crown, Battersea

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.3
Molto bene 726 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.5
  • Sicurezza 7.9
  • Posizione 7.4
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Pulizia 6.7
  • Servizi 6.2
PRENOTA ORA
7.3
Molto bene 726 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.5
  • Sicurezza 7.9
  • Posizione 7.4
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Pulizia 6.7
  • Servizi 6.2
PubLove @ The Crown, Battersea Located at 102 Lavender Hill, Battersea, London.
PubLove @ The Crown, Battersea
England
London London SW11 5RD 102 Lavender Hill,, Battersea
73% 726
51.4656383 -0.1557129
PubLove @ The Crown, Battersea
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
4 set 2016
7.4

No common room or kitchen was a real inconvenience and made my stay more expensive. They are super close to clapham junction and had a bus stop right outside which was very convenient. Rooms were spacious. Bathrooms were clean but the water temperature was tricky to contend with. Some staff were terrific but there are a few with no customer service qualities whatsoever which is not ideal when you're checking out at 6:30am. Overall, good for a couple of nights.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
31 ago 2016
2.9

Staffs were very unfriendly and unhelpful and most of them appears to do driven by race hate and for a management to employ bunch of staffs with these behaviour, I can't rule them out

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
26 ago 2016
9.4

Great location. Managed to get free pairing outside too!! Comfortable beds, basic but all you need and amazing for the price in London!! Great pub and lovely staff!! We even had a jam around the piano after breakfast. Breakfast is basic but for the price you can sleep comfortable and fill your belly.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 lug 2016
4.6

Not a great experience.... Mainly due to someone clogging all the toilets with human waste (Which yes isn't the companies fault,) but the toilets were left to Rott and fester, and there were no other toilets that were A) usable : due to "out of order" sign B) lockable : and would open by default. I wasn't impressed. Also when I checked in, I was told my countries drivers licence wasn't accepted only to be told later it is, if the right person that knew how to check people in was work

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Messico, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 lug 2016
5.7

The staff in general is very nice and alwas willing to help! but in general the hostel is a little dirty and not in good conditions, location is not bad but still can be much more to improve

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there! We are actually improving our facilities to make hostel guests stay better! Our Housekeeper team clean every morning the whole building, but in the afternoon something is dirty, the staff could clean it with any problem. Thanks for your review, we hope see you again! The Crown.

14 lug 2016
8.9

Staff was really nice, good music at bar for having breakfast, place Is safe, easy to get from AirPort and Also lot o buses to get to principal attractions just outside. Beds not that confortable But ok. Good stay at it.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 lug 2016
10.0

This hostel is just what I wanted out of my stay in London. Good location, friendly and helpful staff, great food and selection of craft beers and gin. Great products and a place that is easy to sleep in. I didn't know that hostels could be this nice. They really care.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello! Thanks a lot for such a lovely review! We are really happy for making your staying in London nicer. You are welcome whenever you want. See you soon! The Crown

  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 lug 2016
9.1

The hostel in general was great:good environment, great stuff and good cleaning conditions . But if you want to get to the centre you need to take a bus that takes 15-20min to the centre. And from my point of view they need to set a small cousine or a microwave because you can not prepare anything in the hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello! Thanks a lot for your review! Only taking one bus you could get to the centre. The bus stop is just in front of the hostel entrance, being really easy to get there or coming back after a touristic day! There is a private area where hostel guests can eat their own food, but it has to be prepared food. And you could enjoy the 10% discount on food as well! See you soon, The Crown

  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Gruppo di soli uomini, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 lug 2016
5.4

Radiator hanging out from wall. Breakfast very basic. my friends were double booked so had to change room in the middle of the night. No lockers for laptops and the like. My room was also unbearably hot meaning that couldn't sleep. Very poor ventilation. Drinks are also a rip-off. £5.31 for a single gin and tonic.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there! Some maintenance stuff are taken place to avoid any problem in the hostel in general. Sorry for the inconveniences. There are lockers in the room and, also, hostel guests can use the ones situated in the luggage with any problem. You had a 10% discount on food and drinks on the bar, so it makes the drinks price really good, most in London! Thanks for your review! The Crown

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 lug 2016
9.7

The Crown is at a great location in Battersea, a nice neighborhood with an the Battesea Arts Centre, excellent food options near by (although London is an expensive city), and 40-50 minute walking distance to nearby neighborhoods of interest (Brixton, Victoria, Vauxhall). The staff were helpful and friendly. The Crown is an ideal place to work on reading, writing, or a computer because the wifi is good. Dorms are a bit noisy at night (as expected for large room). Overall excellent place!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks a lot for your lovely review! We are really glad you had a great time with us :) As you say, you can walk or you can take a bus to get at the city center or the main touristic resources. We hope you come again! The Crown

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.