Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

PubLove @ The Crown, Battersea

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.3
Molto bene 747 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.7
  • Sicurezza 7.8
  • Posizione 7.7
  • Personale 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Pulizia 6.5
  • Servizi 6.1
PRENOTA ORA
7.3
Molto bene 747 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.7
  • Sicurezza 7.8
  • Posizione 7.7
  • Personale 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Pulizia 6.5
  • Servizi 6.1
PubLove @ The Crown, Battersea Located at 102 Lavender Hill, Battersea, London.
PubLove @ The Crown, Battersea
England
London London SW11 5RD 102 Lavender Hill,, Battersea
73% 747
51.4656383 -0.1557129
PubLove @ The Crown, Battersea
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 nov 2016
6.3

Staff were awesome and good with everything! And i mean you cant complain when paying so little. Until you decide to have a draught beer for £5. Take your own lock for the locker.. there is only 2 power sockets in a room for 12, so forget about charging your phone, and do bring your own adapter or risk buying one that doesnt work for £4. The wifi didnt work any of the 4 days. Hit and miss with wich shower works. All in all, for the price its an ok place. Breakfast was toast and jam and o.j

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
18 nov 2016
5.4

missing of kitchen and area were guest can drink there own beer instead of buying it in the bar. Cooking is still much cheaper than the discounted prices of the kitchen and bar and gives you space to talk to other guests. These lack of room leads to a boring atmosphere. I am used to stay in hostels and the actual hostel feeling won't come up there.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there! As you say, we haven't got kitchen facilities, but hostel guests have 10% discount on food and drinks in the bar and, also, they can bring their own food if they want to. Alcochol from outside is not allowed because we are a bar as well, but there is any problem if they want to have some soft drinks. Regards, The Crown

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 nov 2016
8.0

If you do want some sleep, this is probably not the place to stay :/

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello! Thanks for your review, we are sorry about your sleeping problems in the room. If hostel guests have any problem with other people (noisy or whatever) we could solve it change them to another room or other bed if possible. See you! The Crown

  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 ott 2016
6.0

The room I stayed in smelt like a shipping crate of illegal immigrants having a farting contest. I feel like it should be a rule that guests MUST shower and the windows to remain open because I nearly vomited when I walked in.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there! With smell problems in the room we could change your room if there is some beds available in other room. The windows could be opened if you want to, actually it is up to hostel guests. People should have a shower every day, but we can't abligate them, but, if someone smells specifically bad, we can tell them to leave, because we undertand they are sharing the same space and it could be unpleasant. Take care, The Crown

21 ott 2016
4.9

All the rooms in bad conditions, dirty, not enought towels for everybody (and the hostel was not full), one unique bathroom for all of the 6 rooms with until 12 people, so I looked for another place to stay. It!s better to pay a little more in other better places.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there! We appreciate your review. Our housekeeper team clean the hostel every morning but if something is dirty during the evening, the staff could clean it with any problem. Also, we sell the towels, there is not common towels in the bathrooms. Regards, The Crown.

  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 ott 2016
6.3

I had a really good time in London!You can get into the city center very easy by bus (87).I loved the pub,it was very cosy and the staff was friendly!The breakfast was better than I expected.BUT: There was only one toilet open for use while I was there and it was dirty. There aren't enough showers, toilets or sinks for the number of guests.I slept in a 6-beds-room.The only light was the headlight,I didn't know that I need my own padlock and it would be nice to have a plug socket near the bed.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello! Thanks for your nice review. In the last two weeks we had some problems with the showers, but fortunately they are already solved. We are sorry about the incoveniences it could cause to you during your stay. The housekeeppers clean the whole building every morning but, if something is dirty during the afternoon, the staff could clean it with any problem. See you! The Crown

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
11 ott 2016
6.0

95℅ of the people I met here were working or looking for work in London, but don't expect the bar downstairs to make up for it because it was empty even on weekends. Usually two or three people there. So probably not a backpacking/social hotel. Nice staff. Wifi and printer stopped working during my stay. About an hour's walk from most touristy areas or half hour's bus ride. The rooms were pretty run down with awful mattresses. No facilities beyond bed, shower, toilet.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there! We appreciate your review. Sometimes we have problems with the free Wi-Fi, but it that happens we give to the hostel guests the staff Wi-Fi because we understand that people needs it. We haven't got kitchen facilities, but hostel guests have 10% discount on food and drinks in the bar and, also they can bring their own food from outside with any problem. See you! The Crown

7 ott 2016
10.0

It was great. There was lovely Spanish/ Portuguese Ladies behind the bar.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there! Thanks a lot for your lovely review, you are more than welcome whenever you want! See you, The Crown.

  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 ott 2016
10.0

This place is the perfect place to stay if you need somewhere to live for few days or just one day, the staff is very appreciable and kind and the hostel is very clean. Plus we have free Wi-Fi access which is a very good point and there is a very good mood in general. If you want to go to a good hostel and have fun then go to PubLove The Crown!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there! Thanks for your lovely review! We are glad you enjoy your time with us :) Take care! The Crown

29 set 2016
8.9

While some of the rooms can get unbearably hot, the showers hit and miss, and the free wifi spotty, my love for The Crown has less to do with facilities and everything to do with people. The staff was amazing in fixing my booking mistake, and they continued to surprise me with their thoughtfulness, generosity, and kindness. I adore Pete, Marissa, Gemma, and Chris for being such lovely people, but most of my fondness goes to Ben and Bryan for the tea, and all the talks. Tu me manques déjà.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello! Such a lovely review!! Thanks a lot :) We are really glad you enjoyed your time with us. You are more than welcome to coming back whenever you want. Take care! The Crown Team

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.