Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

PubLove @ The Great Eastern, Greenwich

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
6.4
Buono  1,121 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.3
  • Sicurezza 7.1
  • Posizione 6.3
  • Personale 7.0
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Pulizia 6.3
  • Servizi 5.3
PRENOTA ORA
6.4
Buono  1,121 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.3
  • Sicurezza 7.1
  • Posizione 6.3
  • Personale 7.0
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Pulizia 6.3
  • Servizi 5.3
PubLove @ The Great Eastern, Greenwich Located at 1 Glenaffric Avenue, , London.
PubLove @ The Great Eastern, Greenwich
England
London E14 3BW 1 Glenaffric Avenue
64% 1121
51.4886652 -0.0058257
PubLove @ The Great Eastern, Greenwich
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Belgio, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 set 2016
6.6

I didn't get the room I ordered: 15 bed dorm instead of 6 bed dorm

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 lug 2016
9.4

Auberge propre et agréable , situé un peu loin du centre mais facilement accessible depuis les transports. Bonne ambiance.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 lug 2016
6.6

Staff were excellent, location a fair way out of London but train station close. No cooking facilities and no eating in rooms. Met some great people here and had a great time. Breakfast was included but not the greatest.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 lug 2016
8.6

Originally very pleased with this hostel it seemed clean and the staff were all very friendly however we left a bag of cookies on the floor overnight and in the morning something had eaten them (most likely a mouse) which wasn't very settling to know since they're a pub that serves food. Other than that a really nice place id recommend it aslong as you don't take food into your room.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
9 lug 2016
2.0

They call me in the same day to cancelled my booking so I asked the lady who makes a call if gonna charge me the deposit that you need to leave when you are having a reservation, obviously she says no. After a few days money is take it from my bank account to this hostel. Terrible service and unclear specification.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there! We are really sorry that your booking had to be cancelled due to a problem to our reservation system. You were not charged for your stay, though there is a few pounds amount that is held automatically as a deposit we have refunded it to your credit card. We apologize for any inconvenience this may has caused to you and we invite you to join us for a free cup of coffee or tea next time you ll be around the area. Best Regards,Fran,The Great Eastern

  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 lug 2016
5.4

Mijn algemene indruk was matig, omdat ik de sfeer en gezelligheid mis waar vele hostels om bekend staan. Het zag er allemaal rommelig uit maar gelukkig wel schoon. De vering van het matras voelde je en dat is niet prettig slapen. Stapelbedden is geen optie voor lange mensen vooral niet als je beneden ligt. Het ontbijt was matig ik heb betere ontbijt service meegemaakt. Als je geen handdoek mee heb genomen, kon je ook niet een handdoek kopen/huren. Jammer.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • nadimsky1687
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
25 giu 2016
3.4

Pros: A free breakfast and a large TV to watch the football in the pub. Cons: Lockers are very tiny, there are NO self-catering facilities, not even a microwave, no kettle, no iron, and the location sucks, as it's in the middle of nowhere. Nothing nearby. The wi-fi only works downstairs in the pub, not in your room.The food and drinks sold in the pub are very expensive, even with the discount. 10% discount is a joke. I certainly wouldn't recommend this place.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi Nadimsky! Thank you for taking time to review us. We are glad that you enjoyed the breakfast and our function room. Sorry to hear that you didn't like the location. We are constantly trying to improve our facilities so that we can provide you a better stay in the future. Best Regards, Fran,The Great Eastern

  • leandropm
  • Portogallo, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
21 giu 2016
2.6

It felt like no one really cared about the customers, they don't care if you don't have a padlock or an outlet adapter, they'll just ask you to pay huge prices for it. The bearded guy was arrogant, the girl was just dumb and the other one seemed retarded (and still he was the nicest). You'll have loud rock/metal music from 7am, which will wake you up. Breakfast is between 7 and 9am, which is ridiculous. Also, it sucks. There's no kitchen. Location is also terrible, DLR trains suck.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi Leandropm! Really sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay or the location. We are constantly trying to improve our facilities and train our staff so that we can provide our guests a better stay in the future. Best Regards, Fran, The Great Eastern

19 giu 2016
2.6

Staff is terrible, this hostel works just like a big company, they don't care about your well-being. Location is also terrible, you need to use DLR trains which take too long. You'll have loud rock/metal music from 7am, which will wake you up. Breakfast is just bread and jam, but the worse is that it is between 7 and 9am, which is ridiculous if you're on a holiday.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
10 giu 2016
8.3

I thoroughly enjoyed this hostel. The facilities were not as up to date as I would have hoped, definitely a fixer upper but they are aware of that. I recommend it if anyone wants a nice quite place to slay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi RaginCaigen! Thanks for your review! It's always nice to hear that our guests have enjoyed their time in our hostel. We are looking forward to seeing you again next time you ll be in London! Best Regards, Fran, The Great Eastern Team

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.