Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

PubLove @ The Green Man, Paddington

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.4
Molto bene 2,829 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.4
  • Sicurezza 7.3
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Pulizia 6.3
  • Servizi 6.6
PRENOTA ORA
7.4
Molto bene 2,829 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.4
  • Sicurezza 7.3
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Pulizia 6.3
  • Servizi 6.6
PubLove @ The Green Man, Paddington Located at 308 Edgware Road, , London.
PubLove @ The Green Man, Paddington
England
London W2 1DY 308 Edgware Road
74% 2829
51.5203399 -0.1703524
PubLove @ The Green Man, Paddington
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
9 gen 2017
3.7

Never come back again!!! We have 3 London young criminals in the room. One was on drugs. Second was smoking in the room. 3rd at beggining show his butchers knife collection. They looks oike had doors key before. We left after 20 minutes. If you don't have a choice better is sleep under the bridge. We travelled around the world but this place was the worst.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
24 dic 2016
9.1

The hostel is situated in a very convenient location & good value for money. Staff are friendly & quiet informative. The shower is far too hot.........

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 dic 2016
9.1

Great location - just next to the underground and metres away from a supermarket (amongst other things). The staff are so friendly and are always up for a good chat!! Special shout out to Martin for assembling the best fruit/granola/yoghurt combo ever. Wifi works, the bar downstairs has a nice relaxed ambient feel, which is perfect after a long day on your feet. No complaints about cleanliness! And they offer the storage room to you for your valuables if you'd rather not leave them in the dorm.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
12 dic 2016
8.0

Amazing burgers in the pub!!!!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Amazing review! Thanks a lot!

  • Anonimo
  • Guatemala, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 dic 2016
4.0

It seem like the place was very dirty....i was planning to stay there for 2 nights but i ended changinthe hostel...there are no lockers to leave your bag or anything just small ones, also there is no quietarea just to chilland in the pubthere is always a lot of people drinking so its not a place to chill. It was so uncomfortabke and dirty i would never go back!!!!!!! I ve been traveling for 3 months and this isthe worst place ive ever stayed. Location was pretty good and staff was very nice

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there, Thanks for letting us know your comments. We have a refurbishment coming up very soon and I'll take your comments with me for further improvements. I had a word with my housekeeping team and we are on top of the cleanliness! Thanks again and happy travels.

  • Anonimo
  • Belgio, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 dic 2016
5.7

Good location, because it's very close to tube station Edgware Road. Friendly staff! The rooms were very small and not always very clean, but that was also due to the 'dirty roommates'. I've been to a lot of hostels, but the atmosphere in this one between fellow travelers was probably the worst. That's maybe because there's no common room, there's only the pub underneath.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there, Thanks for leaving us a review. We are very happy with our amazing central location as wel! Unfortunately we do not have a common room indeed, but we think having our 24 hour bar downstairs is a great addition to our hostel. Thanks again for staying with us and happy travels

  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 dic 2016
7.4

Clean, staff were friendly enough, location was pretty good very close to the tube station. Wifi was good. Good overnight place. Wasn't such a fan of 3 bunk beds high as I was on the top and the hostel atmosphere was pretty average.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks a lot! We'd love to have you again!

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
4 dic 2016
5.1

The staff members were very helpful and even allowed me to use their computer when the wifi wasn't working. The wifi was very bad, the bathrooms and hallways were very dirty. I felt uncomfortable leaving my room due to the rude and obnoxious males on the floor, which I know isn't the hostel she fault but they didnt do anything about it either.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

hi there, I am happy the staff could help you out where possible. I'd like to apologize for the fellow hostel guests. Always make sure you make the team aware of these situations so we can help wherever we can as we want all our guests to be comfortable. We have upgraded our wifi and had no problems since! Thanks again for staying with us! take care.

2 dic 2016
3.4

One of the worst holtels I've ever had. Unsafe, no common area and kitchen, breakfast served only from 6:30 am to 8:30 pm, staff very rude, lockers were very small and did not work, no control of the beds in the rooms. The show was so hot that was almost impossible take shower. My recommendation: do not stay in this hostel, there are much better places for the same price.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
30 nov 2016
8.9

The staff were amazing, were really on top of security as well as service, go out of their way to be nice to you (made me a hot chocolate at 4am when I was suffering from jet lag!!). Rooms were super clean, spacious for an 18 bedroom, and good lighting. However if you are planning on taking a shower - don't. The water in the downstairs communal is at boiling temperatures, and if you sneak into the upstairs then it's a push button that needs to be pressed every five seconds.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.