Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

PubLove @ The Steam Engine, Waterloo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.0
Favoloso 2295 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.8
  • Sicurezza 8.2
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 6.9
  • Servizi 6.8
PRENOTA ORA
8.0
Favoloso 2295 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.8
  • Sicurezza 8.2
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 6.9
  • Servizi 6.8

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 ago 2017
7.7

The bathroom is a little old, and they should change the carpet urgently

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
17 ago 2017
3.1

-The door of the room was squeaking insanely (that for sure wake you up a lot of times) -no light/no power plug/no shelf accessible from the bed (when you are at the 3rd bed floor this can be really inconvenient) -no shelves in the room, so everyone can just let their stuff on the floor... -there are locker room (very little by the way), but you need to pay 5£ for a padlock if you don't have one -Only one toilet on two was operational, you better not be in a hurry -no shelves in the bathroom

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
17 ago 2017
7.4

위치는 나쁘지 않아요 빅벤이랑 런던아이 걸어서 갈 수 있고 근처에 버스정류장이랑 언더그라운드 역도 있음. 다만 3층침대라 허리를 못 펴서 정말 누워만 있어야 하고 손바닥만한 공용샤워실만 두 개가 있는데 습하고 찝찝했어오.. 추억의 스팀엔진.... 그래도 직원은 친절하고 펍 음식들이 맛있어요

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 ago 2017
7.7

EL bar es la mejor parte de este hostel junto con su personal. Son agradables, simpáticos y siempre te atienden con una sonrisa. Las habitaciones me parecen bastante pequeñas y solo dispone de tres enchufes. Recomiendo llevar ladrón...En cuanto a los baños, solo hay dos, a compartir entre todos los que estamos en el hostel.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 ago 2017
8.0

This was my first stay at a hostel, and it was a pleasant one! The staff were brilliant, really friendly and chatty which made the stay all the better really. Security wise, there are two doors that require codes to get past them, so it felt quite safe. The beds are also very comfortable, and we both slept well. Unfortunately, there was only one working toilet between everyone, and the bathrooms weren't very clean. This was the only letdown though, and we would probably stay again!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
13 ago 2017
8.0

The hostel has a amazing localization, the bedrooms are quite simple (actualy don't have enought plugs for everyone), I haven't seen much interaction between the travelers but i stayed only one day so i can be mistaken. Overall its a nice hostel for a nice price if you want to know london and even better if you have few time and need things near to gain time.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
12 ago 2017
4.6

The beds are fine but the 12 people rooms are small and have just one window. Besides,they should have more than 3 useful plugs to charge everybody's phone. There were just two available toilets to the hole hostel and two showers. There wasn't a towel on the ground or anything like that to dry the water, so, I was full of it. The lockers are really small, you can't put a bag in there, so your stuff will be free to everyone. I didn't like it, but as I spent most of my time out, I was less worse.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • ustcemre5284
  • Turchia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
4 ago 2017
4.0

This is the worst hostel i have ever seen !!!!!

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
2 ago 2017
8.9

Amazing location, 10 min walk to big attractions- so very good price considering this! Security in rooms was good- need a code to get into the main door and then a different one for rooms- good if you're prone to losing keys. Great pub below- great way to meet new people, staff were also lovely. Really comfy beds (probs the best I've stayed in). The hostel is a little shabby and only two showers/ toilets on whole floor- but get up early and this ceases to be a problem. Would definitely stay again!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
1 ago 2017
8.3

Con un poquito más de limpieza hubiese estado diez puntos.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.