Hostelworld.com

PubLove @ The White Ferry, Victoria

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.6
Molto bene 3273 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.6
  • Sicurezza 7.9
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Pulizia 7.1
  • Servizi 6.7
PRENOTA ORA
7.6
Molto bene 3273 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.6
  • Sicurezza 7.9
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Pulizia 7.1
  • Servizi 6.7

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Messico, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 feb 2017
8.0

Staff is quite efficient n breakfast is awesome!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • chaginnc
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 feb 2017
8.6

Awesome atmosphere. Lot of character and fun being above a comfy bar. Lockers in rooms are too small for bags so you could only fit small important things in it. Overall great experience (especially since the bartender will serve you and fellow guests until the late morning).

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there! Thanks for the great review. We hope you and your friends made the most of the discounts on the drinks and had a really good time! Safe travels!

  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 gen 2017
9.4

El desayuno bastante escaso. Por el resto todo correcto, lo mejor la ubicación. El personal muy amable.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 gen 2017
8.9

Great place, great food, not enough power socketd in the room.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there, thanks for your lovely words! We will pass them to our chefs. We are planning to refurbish the hostel in the next few months and put sockets next to each bed like we already did in one of our newest rooms, so hopefully next time you're staying with us you won't have the sockets issue anymore. Safe travels!

  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 gen 2017
6.0

It was a nice stay but it's a disaster to take a shower. The water is really cold and with the time it becomes even more colder. If you want to stay only two nights it's okay but for a longer time it's not advisable.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, thanks for the review. We are sorry to hear about the issues with the hot water. Unfortunately sometimes when there's a lot of people taking the showers at the same time we can have some issues with the water. We got our maintenance team to deal with the issue so it should not happen again. Safe travels.

  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 gen 2017
8.3

Really nice Hostel, with busstation right in front and pretty close to everything else. Staffs are kind and helpful. Even though the shower is not that convenient, water runs out after a while and comes back after minutes.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 gen 2017
9.1

It was so nice !! The personel so cool, and the emplacement is so good, not too far of mostly everything, around victoria center. I was cool in general :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for the lovely review. We hope you stay with us again next time you're in London!

  • Anonimo
  • Grecia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 gen 2017
6.9

I stayed in this hostel for only 2 nights. The location is great, especially if you want to arrive in town during the night. Linen and rooms are clean, however the toilets are horrible. I didn't see anyone cleaning through the day and plumbing problems are often. Breakfast is plain but sufficient and the pub is cute. I would recommend it for a short stay like mine, but not for a long one.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your review. We are sorry to hear about the toilets being dirty during your stay, however we have a housekeeping team coming everyday to take care of our hostel facilities and our staff is here 24h in case you have problems such as toilets being blocked. We're glad you found the location handy and you liked our pub. Safe travels.

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
16 gen 2017
9.1

Great...secure location close to the victoria bus stop. Nice staff and a food and beer right there at the pub. Be prepared to hike a few stairs to get to the beds.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your great review! Come to see us again next time you're in London. Safe Travels.

  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
10 gen 2017
9.7

Really nice staff! Good facilities for washing and toilet etc. I was in a larger dorm but always flet safe and slept well despite the wind blowing outside. Cosy vibe and really good first experience in London for me. Plus good proximity to the city center.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks a lot for your great review. It's nice to know you had a nice stay and some good rest! We hope you stay with us again next time you're in London

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.