Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Puerta Vieja Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 321 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.8
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 321 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.8
Puerta Vieja Hostel Located at Calle Diego de Mazariegos 23, Barrio de La Merced, San Cristobal de las Casas.
Puerta Vieja Hostel
Mexico
San Cristobal de las Casas Chiapas 29240 Calle Diego de Mazariegos 23, Barrio de La Merced
90% 321
16.7365370 -92.6401358
Puerta Vieja Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 29 Recensioni
31 lug 2016
6.6

When i first walked in a thought this was an awesome hostel set up. Wifi is good. Nice areas to chill. But the only problem is in 4 nights i got hardly any sleep due to the noise. The common area is right outside the rooms. The floor boards and wooden bunks make alot of noise when people are movin around. There seems to be no respect for quiet and lights out after 11pm (general hostel ettiquete) and nothing done about that.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
31 lug 2016
10.0

Großartiges Hostel! Die Mitarbeiter sind toll, die Parties super (in den Schlafräumen hört man nichts davon), tolle Essensabende bei Lagerfeuer im Garten. Durch die Tischtennisplatte werden auch verregnete Tage nicht langweilig. Das Frühstück war das beste aug unserer bisherigen Mexikoreise (Auswahl zw. konntinental und mex.- alles frisch zubereitet). Schönes altes Gebäude mit viel Holz :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
31 lug 2016
8.6

Good location, they offer day trips to palenque and connections to Guatemala. I don't know why towel is included but they don't give it to you, you have to ask for it explicitly. I asked for a lower bed, they told me they were already booked but that was not true (empty lower beds in my doorm...)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
26 lug 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel with a great atmosphere and facilities. Heaps of places to chill out, relax and socialise. The beds were super comfortable and the whole space was always kept clean. The free breakfast is delicious and we really enjoyed the free mojitos! San Cristobal is an amazing place and this is the best place to stay while you explore it

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 lug 2016
9.1

Really liked this place, the beds are super comfy and plenty plug sockets, loads of the communal space and really nice rustic feel, the staff are really helpful and friendly. The garden is great has a really nice looking bar although never saw it open even though we stayed on a Saturday, looked like it had potential to be really fun party vibes although we didn't mind cos we were happy with a few chill days. Would recommend.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • MigueDiaz
  • Messico, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 lug 2016
10.0

Los comentarios sobran! Tengo que admitir que pase una semana increíble en San Cristóbal y todo fue gracias a las atenciones brindadas en el Hostel, el personal es muy cálido y muy servicial, los huéspedes de igual manera, y quieras o no, haces amigos!! El ambiente por la noche es de lo mejor en el bar, y los precios son exageradamente bajos, la verdad es que me quedaron ganas de estar mas tiempo, pero espero regresar pronto.. Sin duda lo recomiendo totalmente!!! Graaaaacias totales! ;)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 giu 2016
10.0

Great hostel really you get bank for your money also breakfast is soooo good. People are great and the bar is really fun I highly recommended

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
20 giu 2016
7.4

Good location, nice hostel. During my stay the atmosphere wasn't the greatest as few people spent time in the common area - might just depend on the crowd though.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
20 mag 2016
8.9

Great hostel, nice atmosphere and wonderful staff!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
14 mag 2016
9.7

Good atmosphere. Friendly and helpful staff. Very good breakfast. Spacious common areas. I had to move my bed last day of my stay but instead of a bunk bed I was given a double bed in a quiet room which helped a lot as I wasn't feeling well. I appreciate their kind thought very much.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.