Hostelworld.com

Puerta Vieja Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 301 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.5
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 301 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.5
Puerta Vieja Hostel Located at Calle Diego de Mazariegos 23, Barrio de La Merced, San Cristobal de las Casas.
Puerta Vieja Hostel
Mexico
San Cristobal de las Casas Chiapas 29240 Calle Diego de Mazariegos 23, Barrio de La Merced
89% 301
16.7365370 -92.6401358
Puerta Vieja Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • azritaco
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 mar 2016
9.7

Helpful & friendly staff. Lovely building in a great location. Comfortable beds. Safe & with nice facilities. Just was quite quiet when I was there.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
26 mar 2016
8.9

Location very good, price right, the breaksfast is delicious, but you have to pay for refill coffee (dont like it that), they didnt give me a towel. They should to make a change on livingroom, seems there stayed ghosts or something like that.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
23 mar 2016
6.6

The hostel is very good location, just 2 blocks from the city center plaza. However, the Hostel is not very clean. Sofas in the common area are dirty and the floor of the Hostel too. In addition, beds are not made every day. I think this hostel can improve in many ways. Staff is no local, so they can't suggest any trips or plans.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
20 mar 2016
10.0

Excelente lugar, muy buen ambiente y el staff muy hospitalario. Voy a volver pronto!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 mar 2016
8.6

Nice hostel with big common area, and a good kitchen. The best part though is the excellent free cooked breakfast!!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
16 feb 2016
10.0

Very clean and affordable hostel in a beautiful building. Within walking distance of everything. Helpful, friendly, and often bilingual staff. Delicious breakfast. Good mix of party scene and privacy (the bar is set aside in a different part of the hostel). The building gets a bit cold, but that's the nature of the city. Buy a wool scarf at the artisan market and you're good to go.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 feb 2016
9.7

Big, very well maintained hostel. Nice showers, great breakfasts, good location and very nice and friendly stuff. Good beds in dorms.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 feb 2016
3.7

Location is very central, but we found no atmosphere at the hostel. Furthermore it was very noisy and the beds didn't seem very clean.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
9 feb 2016
8.3

very chilled hostel if u want to party, well located, clean, breakfast was varied and good but the kitchen area perhaps should be bigger -its a big hostel and gets crowded and u have to queue; the staff wasn't helpful when i arrived - i noticed they were more informative with the international arrivals, also they didn't help me to not miss my shuttle to Guatemala (i overslept 50 mins) though it's your own responsibility but the next day when i left i realised they could have made a call to help

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Chile, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
31 gen 2016
10.0

Todo es increíble. El desayuno muy variado y rico!! El ambiente es espectacular, el staff igual. Sin duda el mejor en san cris 💜 no nos queríamos ir, pero volveremos si o si!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.