Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Pura Vida MINI Hostel - Santa Teresa

  • 500 mts north, and after the first bridge, 100 m, Mal Pais Santa Teresa de Cobano, Santa Teresa, Costarica

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.9
Molto bene 93 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.5
  • Sicurezza 8.1
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 7.3
  • Servizi 7.3
PRENOTA ORA
7.9
Molto bene 93 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.5
  • Sicurezza 8.1
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 7.3
  • Servizi 7.3
Pura Vida MINI Hostel - Santa Teresa Located at 500 mts north, and after the first bridge, 100 m, Mal Pais Santa Teresa de Cobano, Santa Teresa.
Pura Vida MINI Hostel - Santa Teresa
Costa Rica
Santa Teresa 60111 500 mts north, and after the first bridge, 100 m, Mal Pais Santa Teresa de Cobano
79% 93
9.6307547 -85.1521164
Pura Vida MINI Hostel - Santa Teresa
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
4 lug 2016
9.4

I spend 4 days in this hostel. The atmosphere is really nice. I loved the swimming pool and the chill out area where you can see Iguanas and monkeys. Good value for money.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 giu 2016
10.0

Our stay at Pura vida mini hostel was fantastic! We extended our stay everyday for 4 days cause we didn't want to leave. Close by everything - beaches, supermarket, etc. Great pool and chilling area outside. Felt like a little paradise in Santa Teresa. Nice fully equipped kitchen outside and very helpfull staff! Would definitely go again

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
26 mag 2016
6.6

Not the best hostel I've been too. Having a pool was nice, but we were the only ones staying there however it is low season, not much to do in the hostel or activities

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • orian2607
  • Israele, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 mag 2016
10.0

A perfect hostel with great atmosphere! Located just 5 min walk from the beach. Has great staff that will make you feel like home!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • eglasrud6041
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
10 apr 2016
3.4

HORRIBLE experience. It was not clean -- I wouldn't get in the pool if my life depended on it. The bathrooms were gross, even when the water was actually working. Just, you know, you have to ignore the big holes in the doors if you're self-conscious about people watching you use the toilet or shower. Staff was super unfriendly and refused to count the $12 deposit we paid though HostelWorld toward our payment. Hostelworld has yet to reimburse me. Kitchen is super oily and sticky and it's crowded.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
9 apr 2016
9.4

We did the private room with fan and it was perfect, its simple and clean and all you really need in a place like santa teresa. Extended our stay because it felt like home. Pool and atmosphere were A+ and Nacho & Sabrina were great hosts! The bar had cool vives & reasonable prices, it was a great deal. I will definitely keep coming, IMPRESSED with how clean everything was, the bathrooms were always impecable and upkept although there was a lot of people. RECCOMENDED. My 1 issue: parking space.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
6 apr 2016
8.9

Sehr tolle Atmosphäre. Toller Aussenberich mit Outdoorküche, Bar und Haammocks. Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich. Zimmer sind mit Ventilatoren ausgestattet.. aber Santa Teresa ist sehr heiss. Gleich unten an der Strasse ist ein Supermarkt und über die Strasse der Strand.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
20 mar 2016
9.4

L'ambiance de l'auberge est très bien. Il y a un bar et le personnel est très sympathique. Par contre la piscine n'est pas toujours en service. Il y a deux cuisines ce qui est très bien et un petit coin hamac bien agréable. La plage et les épiceries se font très bien à pied.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
16 mar 2016
7.7

Good place, bartender Julian killed it by making amazing drinks. The pool was on point after surfing all day, and nacho was chill

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
9 mar 2016
9.4

Wunderschönes Hostel! Haben um zwei Nächte verlängert weil es uns so gut gefallen hat. Super Atmosphäre, hilfsbereite MA!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.