Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Pura Vida MINI Hostel - Santa Teresa

  • 500 mts north, and after the first bridge, 100 m, Mal Pais Santa Teresa de Cobano, Santa Teresa, Costarica

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.4
Molto bene 136 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.7
  • Sicurezza 7.6
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 5.9
  • Servizi 6.6
PRENOTA ORA
7.4
Molto bene 136 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.7
  • Sicurezza 7.6
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 5.9
  • Servizi 6.6

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
7 apr 2017
5.4

We booked based on the location, price, pool, and pictures. We were disappointed. We booked a private room with shared bath. Only cold water showers, and the one nearest reception has no door/privacy. Bathrooms were just clean enough to use, showers not so much. Mattress was uncomfortable. Nice sitting area in the back, and a pool, but little else noteworthy. Nice beach down the hill and across the road. We hoped we'd like it enough to stay a few nights, but left after one and went elsewhere.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
19 mar 2017
9.4

Booked this one because we loved the Pura Vida Mini Hostel in Tamarindo. Was not as great but still very good. Common room and fascilities are great, so beautiful and 'picture perfect'. Bathroom is not very private but there are some other ones in the back. Dorm beds are good and dorms are Big (there is enough room for the bag)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
9 mar 2017
5.4

The rooms at this property were very small and cramped. There was a tiny lock on the door that did not look very secure. The bathrooms were very dirty, the rooms were dirty and it smelled like a sewage tank near the bathrooms.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • jonnyed83
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
26 gen 2017
4.0

Very displeased with this hostel. No doors on the bathrooms! And the small office with vacant staff, looks into the bathrooms. They were so dirty, not up kept, and old that I tried not to touch anything. No hot water. Kitchen was so gross that I did not want to make food there. Advertised air conditioning did not work in room. No locks on doors, though they did have shared lockers in middle of hostel. Positives- location, clean bed, clean pool, nice hammock area. Should be a $9 hostel, not $17

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
14 gen 2017
4.9

Switched to Selina's after the first night there. Staff is nice, I thought it was weird you couldn't even lock your room. Bathrooms were disgusting

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Norvegia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 gen 2017
10.0

A really nice place with a good atmosphere. The staff is very helpful. Good value for the money! Thank you for the stay, I'll come back some day :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 gen 2017
5.7

Chambre correcte sans plus, des singes et autres animaux vivent dans les arbres sur le site ce que nous avons bien aimé. 2 cuisines fonctionnelles et à 2 pas des épiceries restaurants et plage. Par contre les douches minuscules et délabrées, portes à moitié arrachées/détruites, même chose pour les toilettes. Piscine peu invitante... sur 9 auberges jeunesses durant notre séjour, de loin le pire ratio qualité prix.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
6 gen 2017
10.0

Excelente lugar con gente muy buena onda. Muy recomendable. Los empleados unos genios, atendieron todas las consultas y brindaron soluciones.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 gen 2017
10.0

I am lucky to travel all around the world and I'm sure this is the best hostel I've ever stayed. Staff is the kindest people, is secure, big facilities, lots of room for chilling and personal attention from the owner himself. I strongly recommend everyone that visits Santa Teresa to choose this incredible place!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 gen 2017
5.4

La limpieza del lugar debe mejorar. Poca privacidad en duchas y baños. El lugar tiene buenos servicios, sin embargo falta mantenimiento y limpieza profunda.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.