Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Pyrenees Home Stay

  • 22/2, R.K Puram Phase-2, Taj Nagari, Agra, India

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.8
Molto bene 128 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 8.0
  • Posizione 7.8
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Pulizia 7.1
  • Servizi 6.9
PRENOTA ORA
7.8
Molto bene 128 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 8.0
  • Posizione 7.8
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Pulizia 7.1
  • Servizi 6.9
Pyrenees Home Stay Located at 22/2, R.K Puram Phase-2, Taj Nagari, Agra.
Pyrenees Home Stay
India
Agra 282001 22/2, R.K Puram Phase-2, Taj Nagari
78% 128
27.1589442 78.0461668
Pyrenees Home Stay
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
22 nov 2016
9.1

Great owner and man in the restaurant. Comfortable rooms and cute place. Wifi patchy. Paid on departure no let us keep bags there no problems. Food made fresh on the sweetest rooftop was amazing :) best place we have stayed in India. Would love to return

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
22 ott 2016
6.0

Room was the dorm (very small) and wasn't very clean bathroom fairly dirty also, wifi doesn't work anywhere. Not much around such as restaurants ect but the guy running the roof top restaurant is really good food tasted great was fresh just a bit slow so don't be in a rush its one guy in a tiny kitchen. No secure place in the dorm such as lockers so be prepared to take anything important with you all the time!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
20 ott 2016
8.0

Hostel was clean and nice with decent food on the rooftop. I booked a full day auto rickshaw to see the sights around town and paid a very high price, plus the driver still took me to an overpriced restaurant for lunch and tried to take me to certain commission paying shops. I don't recommend booking such a service through the hotel. No other complaints.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 ott 2016
6.6

Wi-fi didn't work for majority of the stay which made it very difficult for travellers like ourselves to plan our trip further. Room was ok, but was very small and didn't have windows. Power cut out for 3 hours on one of the two days we stayed which meant that the majority of lights and our air conditioning stopped working. However, the tuc-tuc driver Harry was superb. He drove us wherever we needed to go, waited and was extremely helpful. He was very friendly and charged us a good price!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
1 ott 2016
4.6

Doors were not lockable as things had broken. we did manage it but its the only place we felt uneasy. power switched off over night. unclean. tiny room. we never felt safe or at ease any time. unable to sleep because of this. perhaps we just had a bad experience. we paid extra to be upgraded from large dorm to private room which was a bad idea looking back as there was no other guests in that room. perhaps it would have been better.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
20 set 2016
8.0

very nice

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
1 set 2016
9.7

I had a really nice stay in Pyrenees hole stay, thanks to Rajeev, his welcoming attitude, and all the great food he took the time to cook me when I was hungry. I also thank Harry who took me everywhere I needed too with his tuk tuk while giving me advice when needed. The hostel is located in a calm street, and you can see the taj Mahal from the rooftop =)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Scozia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 ago 2016
7.1

The room was simple and the restaurant fine. The staff here were excellent. The Auto driver attached to the Home Stay, Azeem, was extremely helpful, honest and took good care of us when we were out and about in Agra! Furthermore, the owner who also works as a travel agent was very helpful in organising our onward travel. We had a problem with our transport and he very kindly was in constant contact with us to ensure it was sorted! Thank you for everything.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
6 ago 2016
6.9

The hostel was ok for the price but I have stayed in nicer places for similar prices. The air con was very dodgy: only blowing out hot air and the power cut off 3 times in 1 evening. The beds were comfortable but rooms very cramped and the "restaurant" was decent but very very slow -easily over and hour before anything came! Quite hard to find but once you do find it you'll be fine - the reception staff were very helpful: best bit! Overall not a very comfortable stay - 30 degrees with no AC!!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • ryanjgregg8874
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
2 ago 2016
9.7

Really a lovely place! The rooftop food is first-rate, and the staff are very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. High recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.