Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Pyrenees Home Stay

  • 22/2, R.K Puram Phase-2, Taj Nagari, Agra, India

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.7
Molto bene 117 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 7.1
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Pulizia 7.0
  • Servizi 6.7
PRENOTA ORA
7.7
Molto bene 117 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 7.1
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Pulizia 7.0
  • Servizi 6.7
Pyrenees Home Stay Located at 22/2, R.K Puram Phase-2, Taj Nagari, Agra.
Pyrenees Home Stay
India
Agra 282001 22/2, R.K Puram Phase-2, Taj Nagari
77% 117
27.1589442 78.0461668
Pyrenees Home Stay
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Scozia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 ago 2016
7.1

The room was simple and the restaurant fine. The staff here were excellent. The Auto driver attached to the Home Stay, Azeem, was extremely helpful, honest and took good care of us when we were out and about in Agra! Furthermore, the owner who also works as a travel agent was very helpful in organising our onward travel. We had a problem with our transport and he very kindly was in constant contact with us to ensure it was sorted! Thank you for everything.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
6 ago 2016
6.9

The hostel was ok for the price but I have stayed in nicer places for similar prices. The air con was very dodgy: only blowing out hot air and the power cut off 3 times in 1 evening. The beds were comfortable but rooms very cramped and the "restaurant" was decent but very very slow -easily over and hour before anything came! Quite hard to find but once you do find it you'll be fine - the reception staff were very helpful: best bit! Overall not a very comfortable stay - 30 degrees with no AC!!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • ryanjgregg8874
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
2 ago 2016
9.7

Really a lovely place! The rooftop food is first-rate, and the staff are very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. High recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 lug 2016
9.4

Excellent guest house with wonderful staff! They were very welcoming and friendly, even when one of our party threw up on the first floor landing! They were very accommodating and looked after us for the rest of our stay! The food was delicious here and the rooftop has a view of the Taj Mahal! Would be good if there was space to relax with more cushions/sofas but this is a tiny detail!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
23 lug 2016
8.0

The staff was WONDERFUL. They kept the restaurant open past closing, just so we could eat when we got there. The rickshaw driver, Azeem, was phenomenal! He searched the whole city for us after we got left at a bus stop! We really had a great time and it helped having such knowledgeable and nice hosts. Thank you! Not to mention the affordability. If you're on a budget-- go with Pyrenees!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
11 apr 2016
9.4

Its a calm neighborhood (didnt hear 1 honk during the night) but still close to Taj mahal and agra fort. Evryone was friendly and helpful. If you go make sure to enjoy some delicious food on top of the roof wherefrom you can see the Taj

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
29 mar 2016
8.6

I had a nice stay at the hostel. The rooftop has a nice vieuw over the city and the Taj Mahal. If you want some time to relax, stay here. The restaurant at the rooftop surves tasty food.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
26 mar 2016
8.0

Lovely food on demand on roof top terrace. Staff very helpful. Location in general very quiet but barking dogs during the night. Need tuk tuk to get into town, not within walking distance. No hot water in our room and tap was leaking. Owner moved us to a box room with no windows for one night claiming it was a room upgrade so that we would agree, which was a bit cheeky.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
25 mar 2016
5.1

The place was ok for the price. It is a long walk to the temple to celebrate Holi festival. The room was large which was great. The staff was completely unorganized. The restaurant was open late which was helpful, but don't expect to get food for 30-60min, even if there are no other customers and plenty of people working. Would not recommend staying there. I am SURE there are better places to stay in Vrindavan or Mathura for the same price.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
24 mar 2016
9.4

Excellent!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.