Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Quality Hostel K's House Tokyo Oasis

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.4
Superbo 923 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 9.1
PRENOTA ORA
9.4
Superbo 923 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 9.1

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
6 giu 2017
8.9

Staff were absolutely lovely and very helpful (spoke perfect English). Lots of help and tips for getting around Tokyo as well. Would only say that having a JR pass, would have been nice being a little closer to a JR line station rather than the metro (underground), but we knew that when we booked it so its fine! Would stay here again, thank you Kae!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
14 mag 2017
9.1

Beautiful, clean and with the most gentle and caring staff. Beds are very comfortable and the lockers in the rooms are great. Definitely recommend it.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 mag 2017
8.6

The hostel is nice and Asakusa a great place to stay. The room though is a little ascetic with colours and lighting (reminds me of a train but is bigger and has a proper toilet) and unfortunately the walls don't cover noise from outside. Luckily it is not the busiest street underneath.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
22 apr 2017
9.1

Stayed only 1 night in a private room before we flew out. It was smaller than other K's hostels but very homey. Staff was very friendly and went above and beyond trying to help me contact a cab company to retrieve a cell phone I had left behind. I would totally stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Norvegia, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 17 Recensioni
21 apr 2017
8.6

The value is great for the twin room, with private bathroom. Nice neighbourhood with cozy cafes, restaurants and shops. The area has a traditional feel, and there's several transportation options (but at least 10 min walk). The straff is very helpful and nice. The hostel has a friendly atmosphere. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
13 apr 2017
10.0

I've been to this hostel 4-5 times now, it has more or less become a home for me in Tokyo. The facility, location and staff is great, and I've always managed to make friends in this hostel every trip I make here. I full-heartly recommend this place to anyone who is travelling to Tokyo and wants a home away from home.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • euroo23
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 apr 2017
10.0

Best hostel ive been in in japan.. it really felt like home.. everything was perfect. Thanks for everything. When i come back to tokyo i will definetely come back to this hostel!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Gruppo misto, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 apr 2017
9.7

Great place, clean, well located. The staff was awsome. We were a family of 4 and we felt like at home.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
26 mar 2017
8.9

Only had a one night stay before returning home but found the staff very friendly. Also in a very good location with lots of restaurants nearby.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
3 mar 2017
10.0

It was great!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.