Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Quality Hostel K's House Tokyo Oasis

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.5
Superbo 864 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.8
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 9.4
PRENOTA ORA
9.5
Superbo 864 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.8
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 9.4
Quality Hostel K's House Tokyo Oasis Located at 14-10, Asakusa 2-Chome, Taito-ku, , Tokyo.
Quality Hostel K's House Tokyo Oasis
Japan
Tokyo 111-0032 14-10, Asakusa 2-Chome, Taito-ku
95% 864
35.7158032 139.7935286
Quality Hostel K's House Tokyo Oasis
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
26 lug 2016
9.7

Amazing place to stay in Asakusa, Tokyo. The rooms are well-kept, and the bunk beds have a large space underneath to store luggage and other belongings. Each room has its own bathroom and shower, which is incredible. There are also laundry facilities on site. The staff is very friendly and willing to help you out. One very minor thing; it is close to the subway, but it is a Tsukuba Express Station, not JR, and thus you need to pay another train fare (JR Pass doesn't work here).

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • wouter7573
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
21 lug 2016
9.4

Great place to stay! Helpful staff, nice traditional Japanese look-and-feel and several subway stations/lines to choose from in the area. Asakusa is a nice district to be in as well!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 lug 2016
6.3

This place is fine but not particularly good in comparison to places I stayed elsewhere in Japan -- that may just be how it goes in Tokyo, I suppose. perfectly clean except for mounds of garbage piled up between my bed and the wall that the cleaners apparently hadn't noticed. Atmosphere was quiet and meh when I stayed here -- if you're looking to meet people and go out etc, this ain't the place The dorm room on the top floor generally got little to no wifi, which was a minor nuisance

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 lug 2016
9.7

I will definitely be staying here again on my next trip to Tokyo. The location can't be beat, and the staff made me feel welcome from the moment that I walked in the door. With Senso-ji just a couple minutes walk away, and so many great food options right out the door, K's House makes for a great place to start your time in Tokyo. It is also a convenient walk from several different subway lines.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you so much for the very close full scores. It was so nice to have you stay with us. We are going to have to keep good work and aim at full scores if you ever make it back to stay with us again.

9 lug 2016
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay at this hostel and would go back if I return to Tokyo. The common area is clean, and the wifi is fast. My only complaints are that I was on the 5th floor, which has a toilet in the room but a sink outside so it was loud to use at night. This hostel is a bit of a trek to get to Shibuya, but is within walking distance of the national museums and the zoo.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your feedback. Overall, It sounds you had a good time for a stay with us. We are all looking forward to seeing you stay with us soon again.

  • mathieulamarche4216
  • Canada, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
9 lug 2016
9.4

Good atmosphere and friendly staff!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your comment. It was great to have you stay with us!! We are looking to you choosing us for a stay in Tokyo agai.

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 lug 2016
10.0

This hostel is great. Extremely warm and helpful staff and a great atmosphere that encourages people to strike up conversations and make new friends. I also love Asakusa, and everything you might need is within walking distance from K's house. It was clean, the beds were comfortable, and the bathrooms were very nice. No complaints whatsoever.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you very much for your perfect scores with great compliments. We are all happy to get our guests united and they have a great time together. Hope you come and visit us soon again. Mouldy is for life.

27 giu 2016
10.0

Location of this hostel was excellent, close to food and train station. The staff were very helpful. The hostel was very clean and affordable. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at K's hostel in tokyo, i will definitely be coming back to stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you very much for your lovely comments with full scores. It was so nice to have you stay with us. Please come visit on in Asakusa to choose us for a stay again.

  • Krikripa
  • Svizzera, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 giu 2016
7.7

It was well situated and the accommodation was really good and the room were ok. But there is not something more special.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for the advised comment. We hold some traditional based activities and Asakusa free tour for several times a month. Hope you will be coming back for the second stay and having a chance to join us.

  • Anonimo
  • Messico, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
21 giu 2016
10.0

Amazing staff.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for full scores. We are hoping for next time that you come and visit us.

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.