Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Rainforest Retreat Backpackers

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.3
Favoloso 225 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 7.9
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 8.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.3
Favoloso 225 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 7.9
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 8.3

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
4 set 2017
3.4

The outside is nice, the bathrooms are ok, but the room and kitchen are horrible. The kitchen was like a sauna with damp windows, because there was no ventilation. The rooms were super small and were so basic, it felt like a cell. No atmosphere anywhere. We couldn't wait to get out of there as quickly as possible

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
27 ago 2017
7.1

The receptionist and one bartender were really annoying and didn't show any sign of costumer service. Apart from that the hostel was nice.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
18 ago 2017
8.0

This place was pretty neat. The hangout room was comfy and the people there were very helpful. There was a breakfast served which was amazing, even if it was simple. The only complaint is we (two girls) were in a room with two guys who smelled very bad and had their stuff everywhere. Other than that the rooms were nice, the co-gender bathroom did throw us off a bit. The staff was very helpful and friendly to talk to and there was even a cat!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
3 ago 2017
8.0

The bar and restaurant we very nice and had a good atmosphere. We had a deluxe double bed private room en suite for two nights. The room was small and the en suite was tiny and that was just two of us using it. The bar was nice and had a good feel about it however I would not recommend the "all you can eat pizza" we paid $20 for drink and as much pizza as we can eat. 6 on our table, we had 6 pizzas. Felt it was miss sold really. Good location in a lovely town.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • christopherwelsh427
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
1 ago 2017
8.3

Party hostel with its own vaguely attached bar; many tour groups come through, though I never had problems with noise or the like. About as close as possible to town and glacier with adequate facilities.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
31 lug 2017
8.3

Nice place to stay and awesome bathrooms!! The pub has great music, a nice pizza fest and good meals. The rainforest round the hostel looks amazing!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
31 lug 2017
7.1

We really weren't impressed with the double private room we were initially put in. It was pouring down with rain and our room was an outbuilding so we'd have to run though the rain to use the bathroom and kitchen. The staff hadn't put the heating on and the room smelt of damp. We went to upgrade rooms and an ensuite was available. There were tea and coffee making facilities in this room but there was no fridge. We went to upgrade to the top room available onsite. The treehouse was overpriced

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
30 lug 2017
8.3

Private rooms are essentially sheds in a car park. Extremely cold most of the time. Even with the fan heater. The heater was on a timer and would therefore be off when we awoke. Extremely unpleasant. Would advise moving electric radiators into these rooms for future guests.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
22 lug 2017
7.7

This hostel is often used with the Contiki and Kiwi tours.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
21 lug 2017
5.1

The room we stayed in had no ventilation and was full of damp. There would be pools of condensation on the floor every morning. Rooms were also very cold and bedding very worn. Staff were openly texting on their phone in reception while we were trying to ask advice on activities to do in the area and were visibly uninterested. A disappointing experience.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×