Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Rainforest Retreat Backpackers

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.1
Favoloso 182 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 7.6
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Pulizia 7.9
  • Servizi 8.0
PRENOTA ORA
8.1
Favoloso 182 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 7.6
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Pulizia 7.9
  • Servizi 8.0

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo di soli uomini, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
14 feb 2017
7.4

Not much security or comfort, but it's a fun place.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
25 dic 2016
6.9

Cons - Internet wasn't working at all during both days that I spent there, there was a lot of people and kitchen was very very crowded. Pros - barhrooms are really nice

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 dic 2016
3.7

Bad points : — Ridiculous tiny room for 6 person in a dorm. Almost not the place to go in the bed for one person in my room. —Totally dumb persons from bus operator like Contiki or others which are just drinking monkeys. They were dirty, noizy with no respect at all for the persons and the accomodations. — Kitchen were always dirty except after the very good work of the two poor employees who clean the mess of the dumb monkeys — Sound isolation of the room doesn't exist. — Doors of the dorm

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
19 ott 2016
7.7

Fun hostel. Unfortunately our room smelt a lot like mould I think due to the rainforest environment outside and maybe not being used for a few days due to it being mid week off-season. Otherwise we had a wonderful stay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
23 set 2016
7.4

Good for a few nights. The wifi was very slow and the rooms are very small and without lockers. The free breakfast and pool are nice but the pool is mostly full of people and if you go to the breakfast very late, all the bread is probably gone ... I cant complain because the price is very low !

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, thank you for your feedback and for staying with us. it is true that our wifi is slow, especially when compared to major centres in NZ but it is ok for checking facebook etc but not for streaming. This is due to our remote location but we are working on ways to speed things up and it is free. I'm glad you liked our hot tub, its the biggest in NZ and is popular with our guests. We do have lockers available in the laundry for valuables but are very happy to live in a very safe part of the world. I hope the rest of your trip was a great success. Cheers Oscar - Manager

  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
17 set 2016
10.0

Really positive backpackers and helpful great bar too

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, Thank you for the feedback and choosing to stay with us. Glad to see you had such a great time here. Happy travels Oscar

15 set 2016
7.7

Wir waren nur eine Nacht im Hostel. Leider war das Schloss zu unserem Zimmer kaputt. Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr nett. Das W-Lan hat leider auf dem Zimmer gar nicht funktioniert. Die Badezimmer waren sehr sauber und neu. Für das Geld war das Hostel ganz okay. Wir würden wieder kommen.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
3 set 2016
10.0

Great place to stay, centrally located, even hairdryer and ghd straighteners in bathroom for free use!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, Thanks for staying with us, glad you loved staying here. The GHD hair straighteners are certainly a big hit, I hope you made the most of them Happy travels Oscar

2 set 2016
8.0

Nice hostel & good value - on par with hostels in area. Mediocre vibe. I think it's not even particularly linked to the season - there's a bar on site with deals so no one seemed to actually hang out in the hostel. Inconsistent wifi - fast when it worked but it worked inconsistently.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.