Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Raizzy's Guesthouse

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.4
Favoloso 755 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 7.8
PRENOTA ORA
8.4
Favoloso 755 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 7.8

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • agnesbenak1112
  • Ungheria, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
10 mag 2017
7.4

It wasn't a bad hostel at all, but it was quite empty when I was there. Absolutely no atmosphere or whatsoever, only creepy people were around. The bed was quite squeaky, but comfortable. No window in the room, but that happens most of the time when you book a cheap hostel. The cleanliness is okay, the breakfast was horrible (toast and jam, which wouldn't be a problem, but the jam was soooo bad, probably just coloured sugar).

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • chmart04
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
7 mag 2017
10.0

Such a great place the staff are great rooms really clean and roomy you don't feel cramped in them we loved it so much we kept coming back possibly one of the best value hostels around China town love raizzys

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • megpetrie7
  • Canada, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
4 mag 2017
9.7

The only negative part was when they neglected to do our laundry for 12 hours and said they only needed another 10 minutes the morning we were heading out and then an hour later it still hadn't been started.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 apr 2017
5.7

Location was good right in Chinatown and near street markets. Poor atmosphere. Bed in 6 bed dorm was horrid. I could feel every bar in the frame. Mattress so thin and sheets gross looking. Toilets were always wet! I didn't want to touch anything. Staff wouldn't book a bus for us because apparently they had booked as many as they could already. Not the worst place ever, not the best.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • EwanLloyd123
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
20 apr 2017
8.6

Staff were nice and helpful when we had to check out early in the morning. We also booked the hostel in a group of 4 so they let us have a room for 6 so that we had some privacy and weren't disturbed by others. Close to the station and next door to a very nice temple. Our only complaint was that the showers were cold.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
19 apr 2017
8.9

Pros: Great location net to transport links and sights of KL. Free tea, coffee, drinking water and breakfast. Lovely staff. Secure entrance. Clean. Cons: Cold showers. Freezing air conditioning. Small social area. Lockers too small for a backpack. Overall good value for money for a quick stopover in KL.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
18 apr 2017
9.7

Room smelt a bit damp but other than that we loved our stay here. Perfect location and lovely staff

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
17 apr 2017
9.1

Wifi didn't work in the room but was great down in the common area. Staff are super helpful! Bathrooms could do with some updating as are very cramped - everything gets wet. Overall great stay! Location right by China town and transport both a few minutes walk away!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
13 apr 2017
8.6

We stayed In a double room. Basic room, shared bathroom with 2 toilets & 2 showers on our floor. Wifi didn't work in room, only in communal areas. No cooking facilities, only toasted and kettle. Lady at the desk was very helpful and friendly. In the heart of China town, with a free bus stop round the corner. I would stay here again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
13 apr 2017
6.9

Geen fijne dekens en stapelbed zonder rand niet erg comfortabel. De douches waren oké, niet geweldig. De beveiliging was goed, je kwam niet zomaar het hostel binnen. Kamer erg klein. Prima, niet super hostel.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.