Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Raizzy's Guesthouse

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.3
Favoloso 714 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 7.7
  • Servizi 7.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.3
Favoloso 714 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 7.7
  • Servizi 7.7

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Svezia, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
20 mar 2017
9.1

The location is great if you want to do some sightseeing in KL, right next to China town. Everything was clean and the staff were nice and helpful. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
20 mar 2017
7.7

The hostel is in a really convenient location, close to lrt station and China town. It was really clean and the showers and beds are good for the dorms. Free breakfast is basic but like most in malaysia. There is a social area which you can chill out in during the day however you have to go outside after 12pm or speak in hushed whispers which is a bit annoying for a hostel if you want to socialise. Receptionist was bit of a fun hoover. Not a party place as will get told off

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
18 mar 2017
9.4

We loved our stay at Raizzys. The staff is beyond helpful and will assist you in every way. They gave us advice on how to get around KL and helped us book our tickets to Penang. It's in a great location in Chinatown and very close to the train abd bus stations. Atmosphere is pleasant - not a party hostel (which we liked) but everyone socializes and hangs out in the common room. Overall loved our time there.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • foundationer
  • Argentina, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 20 Recensioni
18 mar 2017
7.7

The location of this hostel is very good, since is just around the block of a metro station. I used the 4-bed mixed dorm, which has AC and a ceiling fan. The bathroom is shared and, as most hostels in Malaysia, kind of uncomfortable because the shower is too close to the "throne". You either go to the shower half naked (not being shy is very useful for this moments) or face the fact that your clothes will probably get wet, since there is little space to hang them. WiFi works fine.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
18 mar 2017
6.6

Our private room was simple but acceptable, however WiFi did not reach the room at all. The washrooms were regularly very dirty. The breakfast was simple but fine. The location however was excellent and the staff did their best to answer our questions when we had them. In sum, it was alright, limited accessibility to WiFi, not super clean, but good location and atmosphere if that's what you're looking for

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
8 mar 2017
7.4

Nichts besonderes, aber den Zweck erfüllts.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
28 feb 2017
9.7

Nice place

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 feb 2017
8.6

Stayed in a 12bed dorm, beds were really comfy. There wasn't a plug for every bed, but there was quite a lot of them like 10/12. Bathrooms could have been much more cleaner. Wifi wasn't that good in the room but works great in the lobby. Location was superb! You can easily walk to loads of places near (chinatown, markets, restaurants, birdpark etc.) and the subway/train is a few minute walk away.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
26 feb 2017
7.7

This is the third time I stayed at Raizzy's Guesthouse and was being warmly welcomed like usual. They still remembered me and check in went quick. Like before I feel there is a lack of atmosphere and think that there could be done more to get people off their phone. The lockers are to small and the guesthouse could most definitely use renovations in the rooms (old beds) and bathroom facilities.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
25 feb 2017
9.1

Really nice hostel! We stayed in the 12 bed dorm, it had air con and enough space to not feel like you were on top of each other. The breakfast was toast and jam, can't complain. Really close to Pasar Seni station for buses, monorail and trains. Wifi reached to rooms which was good.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.