Hostelworld.com

Ram Bhawan Residency

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.5
Superbo 245 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.8
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 8.7
PRENOTA ORA
9.5
Superbo 245 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.8
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 8.7
Ram Bhawan Residency Located at D-20/21 Munshi Ghat, , Varanasi.
Ram Bhawan Residency
India
Varanasi 221001 D-20/21 Munshi Ghat
95% 245
25.3057198 83.0097126
Ram Bhawan Residency
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
11 apr 2016
10.0

Amazing place. The staff is very nice. Shalini and Mangla do their best for our comfort. Very clean and the breakfast and lunch are delicious. The most recommendable hostel I have been so far!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
31 mar 2016
10.0

Nice staff and nice food they offer. It surprised me what they offer with such price.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 mar 2016
9.7

Sin duda muy recomendable. Alojamiento especial y con mucho caracter regentado por gente profesional, amable y eficiente. Ademas puedes encontrar huespedes muy interesantes. Una experiencia en si mismo. Es recomendable atender a las actividades que organizan, y los consejos que pueden darte son excepcionales. Un lujo de estancia en mi caso. La comida fantastica y casera. muy bien situado, a 2 minutos de los gaths y cerca de las principales atracciones.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
25 mar 2016
10.0

Thanks, had an wonderful time and very delicious lunches;-) here and will come back!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 mar 2016
9.4

The negatives at RB are barely real negatives. The hard-to-find location? Great for security and a peaceful sleep. The long wait at the front door? A credit to the hard-working staff that keep Ram Bhawan one of the cleanest places in town. The bad Wi-Fi? Okay, no rectifying that one ;) Internet is crucial, so if it wasn't for the weak connections, RB would get a near-perfect score. I still recommend it to anyone looking for peace, friends and good value in one of India's most chaotic cities.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • meganwhiteside392
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
14 mar 2016
9.1

It is definitely a mission to get there as the walk can be a bit cumbersome as the lanes are very narrow, especially with a big backpack. Location is right off the ghat so it's really close to the water which is nice. The wifi only worked in one specific spot while I was there which wasn't ideal. The breakfast is pretty standard hostel breakfast, aka bananas and toast, nothing to get too excited about. There is a nice hangout zone upstairs though and an indoor swing which is fun.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • pricecate3631
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
13 mar 2016
7.1

Honestly I was quite disappointed. I'd read such great reviews about on Hostelworld and was very excited. location is good and beds are clean. But staff wasn't friendly, and we were shooed out two hours before check out time. We received bad advice about getting transport to the airport. No information is provided regarding the charity you donate to, whatsoever. The wifi connection was awful. Id only recommend d this hostel to a friend with extremely tapered expectations.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
1 mar 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed in! Excellent location. Very clean. Kind staff. Free breakfast and lunch! They can help you set up boat rides, a taxi to the airport, and massages in the privacy of your own room! When I stayed here the place was full of some of the smartest, most interesting people I've met traveling. This place seems to attract a cool crowd. Stay here!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Riley, We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ram Bhawan Residency. Thank you for taking time to review us. Your feedback is precious for us because it helps us improve our services and provide updated information about our Residency to the wider travelling community. We hope to see you soon and have the opportunity to welcome you once again. Warm regards, Ram Bhawan Residency Team

23 feb 2016
9.4

The location is very close to the main ghat where the puja ceremony is hold. I stayed here for 2 nights and really enjoyed my stay. Overall everything is good, except the mosquitos annoying during my sleep! But just bring your spray and everything is gonna be fine!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Lien, We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ram Bhawan Residency. Thank you for taking time to review us. Your feedback is precious for us because it helps us improve our services and provide updated information about our Residency to the wider travelling community. We hope to see you soon and have the opportunity to welcome you once again. Warm regards, Ram Bhawan Residency Team

  • d0m_l
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 nov 2015
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed in. The rooms were clean, the food was well prepared and tasted great, and the staff were very friendly. During our stay we booked a boat via reception. The next morning our boatman met us at the door and walked us to the riverside before taking us out in the water for an hour or so. Overall great value. The entrance is a little tough to find in a maze of alleyways, but our patience turned out to be really rewarding.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear D, We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ram Bhawan Residency. Thank you for taking time to review us. Your feedback is precious for us because it helps us improve our services and provide updated information about our Residency to the wider travelling community. We hope to see you soon and have the opportunity to welcome you once again. Warm regards, Ram Bhawan Residency Team

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.