Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Ram Bhawan Residency

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.6
Superbo 268 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.7
  • Sicurezza 10.0
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.9
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 8.9
PRENOTA ORA
9.6
Superbo 268 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.7
  • Sicurezza 10.0
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.9
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 8.9
Ram Bhawan Residency Located at D-20/21 Munshi Ghat, , Varanasi.
Ram Bhawan Residency
India
Varanasi 221001 D-20/21 Munshi Ghat
96% 268
25.3057198 83.0097126
Ram Bhawan Residency
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 nov 2016
10.0

An amazing spot that really feels like home. Having breakfast AND lunch included was a major plus. The staff were really great and I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a relaxed place to stay in the Old City. I don't think the location could be beat!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 nov 2016
10.0

Everything is perfect at this place. Quiet, super clean, good service, nice location and the staff are lovely. Fully recommand.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 set 2016
10.0

I seldom give a 10 to any hostel but this place just worth the 10. It is a very clean hostel, I can see they clean the house everyday with water. The dorm room is big, they got two big lockers for each bed, sufficient light and good ventilation too. They got good wifi and hot water, and have toilets in every floor. They provide free breakfast and lunch, and its just awesome. Staff speak good english and they are very nice. Every single detail make me please, I met many good friends here too!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Chung, We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ram Bhawan Residency. Thank you for taking time to review us. Your feedback is precious for us because it helps us improve our services and provide updated information about our Residency to the wider travelling community. We hope to see you soon and have the opportunity to welcome you once again. Warm regards, Ram Bhawan Residency Team

  • telcher974
  • Riunione, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 17 Recensioni
18 set 2016
10.0

Juste un mot: wonderful. Au première abort les ruelles ne sont pas très engageante et il est un peu compliqué de trouver son chemin, ensuite on se laisse perdre dans ces ruelles et ça deviens un jeu. Je recommande fortement cette endroit avec son dernier étage qui vous offre une vue magnifique sur la ville et le gange et surtout son cachet! Proche des ghats, du ghat de la cérémonie du soir et surtout du burning ghat. Merci à vous pour ce séjour inoubliable! #la Réunion

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • telcher974
  • Riunione, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 17 Recensioni
16 set 2016
8.9

Un endroit que je conseil fortement!!!! Place dans des petites ruelles et difficile à trouver seul mais il suffit de demander au gens, ils vous guiderons pour quelques roupies. Proche des gaht il permets une super vue sur le gange et des départs en bateaux tôt le matin. Les premiers jours seront hésitants mais on s y retrouve très rapidement! De plus le déjeuner est compris , ce qui n est pas le cas ailleurs! Le personnel est juste extraordinaire!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Fabrice, We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ram Bhawan Residency. Thank you for taking time to review us. Your feedback is precious for us because it helps us improve our services and provide updated information about our Residency to the wider travelling community. We hope to see you soon and have the opportunity to welcome you once again. Warm regards, Ram Bhawan Residency Team

19 ago 2016
9.7

The best hostel I've been. Nice people, lot of facilties, very good food and peaceful atmosphere in the craziness of Varanasi. I highly recommand !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Severine, We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ram Bhawan Residency. Thank you for taking time to review us. Your feedback is precious for us because it helps us improve our services and provide updated information about our Residency to the wider travelling community. We hope to see you soon and have the opportunity to welcome you once again. Warm regards, Ram Bhawan Residency Team

17 ago 2016
10.0

This is a really peaceful spot in the middle of a really crowdy city. They have a great athmosphere and excellent value for money considering that they offer breakfast and lunch included. Try the best mango jam ever and ask the reception for the very interesting heritage walk.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Giulia, We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ram Bhawan Residency. Thank you for taking time to review us. Your feedback is precious for us because it helps us improve our services and provide updated information about our Residency to the wider travelling community. We hope to see you soon and have the opportunity to welcome you once again. Warm regards, Ram Bhawan Residency Team

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 ago 2016
9.7

This is an amazing place. It is beautiful, and staffed by really great people. You will not want to stay anywhere else!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Trent, We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ram Bhawan Residency. Thank you for taking time to review us. Your feedback is precious for us because it helps us improve our services and provide updated information about our Residency to the wider travelling community. We hope to see you soon and have the opportunity to welcome you once again. Warm regards, Ram Bhawan Residency Team

14 ago 2016
10.0

Best hostel in Varanasi with amazing ambiance, traditional varanasi feel! Homely staff :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Ameya, We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ram Bhawan Residency. Thank you for taking time to review us. Your feedback is precious for us because it helps us improve our services and provide updated information about our Residency to the wider travelling community. We hope to see you soon and have the opportunity to welcome you once again. Warm regards, Ram Bhawan Residency Team

  • Anonimo
  • Portogallo, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 18 Recensioni
5 ago 2016
7.7

Good place to stay in Varanasi. If you are looking for a real city center spot but in a place where you can move away from the chaos of Varanasi's streets, then this is a good spot. Food is great and the atmosphere is nice. Sometimes you feel the weight of the society (NGO that manages the hostel) when interacting with guests / staff. Although the hostel is overall good, it clearly lacks a better internet connection (absolutely dreadful). The rooftop bar was closed and terrace seemed abandoned.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.