Hostelworld.com

Rapunzel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.5
Superbo 415 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.0
PRENOTA ORA
9.5
Superbo 415 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.0
Rapunzel Located at Bereketzade Camii sk. No:3, Galata, Beyoglu, , Istanbul.
Rapunzel
Turkey
Istanbul Bereketzade Camii sk. No:3, Galata, Beyoglu
95% 415
41.0251027 28.9739727
Rapunzel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
20 mag 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Amazing staff. Very central location. 24 hour service. Would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 mag 2016
7.7

This was a cute hostel in a great location down the road from Istikal Ave. and only a few stops from all the main attractions. Unfortunately there were not many people staying here during the time I was here but I had the roof top area and it's amazing views all to my self for both nights. I loved having a mosque right next door as the call to prayer was beautiful. The room was basic but clean and comfortable enough. The staff were friendly and helpful and on call 24hrs.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
23 apr 2016
9.7

I loved the location and would always stay in the northern part of Istanbul, as there is all the nightlife and its just a short walk down to all the tourist attractions. They got perfect wifi, breakfast, awesome staff and owners and a nice roof terrace! Can't blame them that there were not too many people around, cause Istanbul is pretty empty since the attacks.... Would always stay there again!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 apr 2016
8.3

Very friendly and helpful staff! They also give you a very good map. I first had problems with the hot water, but eventually it turned out fine. Good breakfast and collection of guide books! The location was very good, although I managed to get lost almost everytime I left the hostel. Maybe I should have watched more often the map..

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
23 mar 2016
9.1

Great place to be! Good location, and easy to get everywhere.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
21 mar 2016
8.9

Fantastic location. Small and intimate hostel so was super easy to meet new people. Loved watching the sunset from the rooftop. There was an 8% surcharge for paying by credit card which I may have overlooked before booking so came to a surprise to me. Very basic accommodation. My bed sheet didn't fit the entire bed so by morning it was pretty much gone all together. If you're not fussy about that kind of stuff great place to stay. Enjoy!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 mar 2016
9.7

I was so glad that I chose Rapunzel. The location is absolutely incredible while the hostel is quiet at night. They have a terrace with a gorgeous view and a common quarters that are perfect for chit chatting about your days adventures with the all the new friends that you'll meet during your stay. The staff is flexible and was also helpful in keeping us safe and informed as I visited during a tense time for Turkey and Istanbul. But don't worry about all that. Come, and fall in love.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 mar 2016
10.0

Staff is perfect! I felt very well these days! Have a good stay at rapunzel!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
21 feb 2016
9.4

Clean and nice hostel. Very friendly staff and a good location at the foot of the Galata tower.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 20 Recensioni
17 feb 2016
8.9

The highlights of this hostel are the staff and the location. The location is amazing and is basically right in between Taksim and Sultanahmet Square so you can walk to all of the major sites, great restaurants, and bars. The neighborhood is nicer than mine in London and we loved walking around the area. The rooftop terrace and breakfast are also great. The only possible downside would be that I think it's quite challenging to meet other travellers if you're solo as the atmosphere isn't the best

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.