Hostelworld.com

Rauls Rooms and Apartments

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.6
Molto bene 85 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 7.8
  • Posizione 7.2
  • Personale 7.2
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 7.6
PRENOTA ORA
7.6
Molto bene 85 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 7.8
  • Posizione 7.2
  • Personale 7.2
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 7.6
Rauls Rooms and Apartments Located at #1 Traveller's Palm Street, , Caye Caulker.
Rauls Rooms and Apartments
Belize
Caye Caulker #1 Traveller's Palm Street
76% 85
17.7399039 -88.0266264
Rauls Rooms and Apartments
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
14 mag 2016
8.6

It was really nice to have a quiet room to ourselves, very relaxing, great to have a fridge too. A few minutes wall to the Main Street and the beach. The only downside was the lack of air con as it was hard to sleep.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 mar 2016
6.0

Nice stay, could of been better

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
15 feb 2016
9.4

very clean and quiet

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 feb 2016
6.0

Room was good. Clean. Lady that checked us in who I assume is the owner was rude. Didn't give us back our change and was very impatient. Wouldn't check her bookings right away when we asked to stay another night and we ended up scrambling to find another place and move our things there last minute. Thereare way better places to stay out there

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
5 feb 2016
9.1

Lovely place, a bit out of the busy center, only a couple of minutes walking. Basic room, but super clean and an excellent hot water shower. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
23 gen 2016
8.3

Stayed at Raul's for three nights in caye caulker. We stayed because of the fair price and liked the it was located a bit from the center so we could avoid any noisy bars. However, it is located on a main-ish strip where construction trucks were going up and down all night. Made it very difficult to sleep at times. On a positive note, the owners are very sweet and the room met our needs.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 gen 2016
5.4

No recomendable; pagué 3 días y me quedé 2; lo bueno es que había wifi y estaba limpio. La heladera hacía un ruido importante y los ruidos de la calle no dejan dormir por unos lugareños ruidosos enfrente.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
22 dic 2015
7.7

The owners and the rooms are very nice, but the first night we found that there were tiny bugs all over the walls. After being really stressed out we found out it was booklice (that feeds on mole. So they don't bite and then we could go to sleep. Byt if you're sensetive to mold, go somewhere else. Other than that it's ok. I'd wish for darker curtains and better isolation aganst sound since I prefer to sleep after 06. But cleaning every day! And very close to the reagge bar night club :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.