Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Red Dwarf Guesthouse

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 428 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 8.0
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 428 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 8.0
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.6

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
16 set 2017
8.0

Very friendly hosts!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
8 set 2017
8.9

Great hostel at a great location in the city. A street with different elevations without stairs will take you to the brewing old city. Free public parking in the street near the hostel is great, but might also be quite crowded in the morning or evening so a place is not secured.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 set 2017
9.7

Nice guesthouse located halfway between the old town and the harbour, so ideal for getting around Dubrovnik- only problem is that it is up a hill. Nako, the owner, was a wonderful host. He took the time to give us recommendations of what to do in Dubrovnik, was very friendly and made us feel very welcome.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Belgio, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 set 2017
9.7

My friend and I had the best time in Dubrovnik! Especially because we were staying at the Red Dwarf Guesthouse. Nako, the owner, is such an amazing man! He gave us loads of informations and the best recommendations to make our trip unforgettable. The location was also great. It's a 25 minute walk to the old town, and a 10 minute walk to the harbor. From our room we had a great view looking at the harbor. If I ever go back to Dubrovnik, I surely will go back to the Red Dwarf Guesthouse!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 set 2017
6.9

The room I had was too noisy to get a good night's sleep. Nako was very nice and totally understood my issue. I was booked for longer, but only stayed 2 nights.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 18 Recensioni
31 ago 2017
9.1

A very nice place to stay! Our private room was very clean and spacious, and had a fan to keep us cool. The shared bathroom was also very clean. The location of the hostel was halfway between the old town and the bus terminal, which we found to be quite perfect. The owner is very friendly and happy to help with whatever you need and has tons of suggestions for things to do, restaurants, best beaches, and more. It's an affordable accommodation in Dubrovnik that we would recommend!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
30 ago 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed staying at the Red Dwarf Guesthouse. Nako is a very kind and easy going guy. He's very accommodating and genuinely wants you to have a good trip in Dubrovnik. He was very helpful about where to go and how to get around the area. He knows the best parts of Dubrovnik so definitely take him at his word. I also want to recommend the airport transportation as it was well worth it. Would definitely stay here again. Great location for the price. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
26 ago 2017
9.1

Very nice guesthouse! The rooms are comfortable and clean, the (shared) terrasse is also very pleasant. Nako, the owner, is very friendly and helpful. Granted, the guesthouse is quite away from the old town (25 min walk-and we are fast walkers!), but it's no problem if you are aware of it because it's still much cheaper than in the old town.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Singapore, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 ago 2017
9.4

My friend and I stayed 2 nights in Red Dwarf Guesthouse, 15-20 mins walk from Old Town. The rooms were basic and clean. Nako was a wonderful host! From picking us up from the bus station, helping us with our bags and even giving us a ride to old town when he spotted us outside the local bakery. You can tell that Nako truly loves this city and wants all guests to have a wonderful experience in Dubrovnik.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
21 ago 2017
8.0

Beautiful view from the terrace. The host is really kind and give good advices. 20-30 min walks to the old city. The shops and restaurants around the hostel are way cheaper than in the old town. Walking distance from pretty much everything. The place could be a little cleaner and renewed. Other than that, very good experience overall. Thank you

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×