Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Red Dwarf Guesthouse

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 351 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 7.7
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.5
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 351 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 7.7
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.5
Red Dwarf Guesthouse Located at Od Gaja 56, , Dubrovnik.
Red Dwarf Guesthouse
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20000 Od Gaja 56
87% 351
42.6570340 18.0919504
Red Dwarf Guesthouse
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
17 set 2016
10.0

Pretty well everything was great. The only thing 'negative' as such was that the WiFi didn't work in my room. However, that doesn't matter as you're in Dubrovnik. You should be out and about exploring and enjoying yourself.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 set 2016
8.6

Great place, awesome staff, not too long a walk into the old town, get ready for stairs though :') The host Naco gave us tips on pretty much everything as soon as we got there, and even gave us a discount because he liked us Definitely Recommend

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Scozia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 set 2016
10.0

Great place to stay very very good value for money. All the staff are very helpful. Great location for access to everything in Dubrovnik, either a nice walk or a quick bus gets you anywhere you need to go. Good rooms with good beds and a nice mix of guests. Nasuf (the owner) really goes out of his way to ensure you are happy, and he also took me to the airport which was very helpful! I will definitely stay here in future trips to Dubrovnik. Also great views from the guesthouse. 10/10!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
15 set 2016
7.4

Nako was really nice. He gave us a FREE transfer from the bus station to the guest house. Room was big and clean. Views from the room...amazing! If you dont mind a bit of old fashioned room for really good price, then this is the place to be! Nako gave us as well lots of info about Dubrovnik which was really helpful. Just a bit of an improvement on the bathroom. It should be a bit renewed and specially the shower handle which was broken and that was not comfortable at all.Overall was good!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
14 set 2016
8.9

The guesthouse is a bit far from the Old City. If you don't like walking, then take a bus. If you arrive from the bus station, be prepared for a huge stairs... But otherwise, it's really great. Walking to the old city is really nice, the guesthouse has a really great view, the host is really incredible. Nako will always be there to help you at anything you need. He invited me to drink coffee and took me to the bus station in his car the last day. He makes sure that every guest enjoys their stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • damotigers86
  • Australia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
13 set 2016
10.0

Great family run hostel! I felt welcomed from the moment i arrived. I was given travel and food tips! Definately recommend

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
12 set 2016
8.9

Narko and his parents are very nice people and very accommodating! The mom did our laundry for us when we arrived and for a reasonable price! For the price the location is good too.. As long as you're ok with stairs! I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to budget backpackers!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
4 set 2016
7.1

This is a guesthouse rather than a hostel so I was thinking the standard would be better but it wasn't the bedrooms are fine nothing special but the whole place is outdated especially the bathroom with a bath tub with a shower over it without a curtain, also the ceiling roof was leaking in the bathroom when it rained. Distance is rather far away but fine for me that doesn't mind a 20 minute walk. The owner and his family though are really nice and make you feel very welcome.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
4 set 2016
7.1

The place was a little hard to find as no sign outside. The room was OK, and the bed was comfortable. The bathroom desperately needs a refit. Although the water pressure is good, you have to hold the shower head and the shower curtain is constantly brushing your skin. It is a bit of a walk to the old town but doable. The buses are frequent and cheap, but you still have a good few steps to climb if you go for this option. The owner, Niko was extremely friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 set 2016
4.3

The free pick up is a lie, lack of lockers in the room - many better options closer to the center

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

I'm sorry to say it like this, but its not true! FREE pickup works if you call me. I come in the same moment; that can be 5 min if I'm in the house or more if I'm driving some guests around. There is no chance that I do not collect anyone who calls and asks for help!

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.