Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Red Dwarf Guesthouse

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 308 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 9.0
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 308 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 9.0
Red Dwarf Guesthouse Located at Od Gaja 56, , Dubrovnik.
Red Dwarf Guesthouse
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20000 Od Gaja 56
91% 308
42.6570340 18.0919504
Red Dwarf Guesthouse
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
22 lug 2016
8.0

The host was very kind. They live on top of a very large hill which made travel difficult. They were so kind as to drop us off at the bus station the end of our stay though.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
9 lug 2016
6.6

El encargado de las habitaciones es el hijo de la familia con la que se convive, Nako. Parece que tienen alquiladas todas las habitaciones y ellos viven en el comedor. Aún así son muy amables. Hay mucho movimiento por la gente que convive y la cantidad de habitaciones que hay, por ello debería tener algo más de limpieza, en concreto el baño.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 lug 2016
9.1

Everything you can ask for the price. Nako is a true gent. Greeted us with a cold beer after a walk from the old town. He was very approachable and helpful. Cannot argue with the rooms. We must have been on the cool side of the premises as the July heat was not as bad as I thought it would be. Overall would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
6 lug 2016
9.4

A beautiful home perched on the hill side with a terrific view down over the harbour. Staff are very helpful and friendly, rooms are clean and comfortable.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 lug 2016
10.0

This place is fantastic! Was so lovely to stay at a family run guest house...Nako and his parents were very kind and welcoming. Great, clean and bright airy room with a beautiful view across the harbour. Guesthouse is a short 15min walk from Old Town, very near a shop and close to a lovely market. Nako was so brilliant and recommended lots of great places to visit and arranged a fantastic boat trip for us, really friendly and helpful. Would happily recommend a stay here and hope to stay again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
29 giu 2016
10.0

The place was clean and in a great location for two nights in Dubrovnik, Croatia. The host was able to accommodate me both with pick up from the bus station and transportation to the airport which was highly appreciated. I would definitely come back again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
20 giu 2016
8.6

It's literally like staying at your grandparents house, not for everyone but suitable for us. We enjoyed the man who runs it, he gave us good information and drove us to our bus in the AM and it's only 20 min walk to old town. Very easy to do, beautiful view.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
16 giu 2016
9.4

Very Nice little hostel. The host makes it. Very friendly and helpful!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
28 mag 2016
9.7

The Red Dwarf Inn was great! The view was incredible and Nako was so helpful and caring. From the minute I arrived he was there to give me advice and insight on the Old Town in Dubrovnik and the islands surrounding. I would easily come back to Dubrovnik and stay at the Red Dwarf Inn again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • India, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 mag 2016
10.0

Red Dwarf guest house is very well structured and well equiped guest house which meet the need of their guest. moreover location of the guest house is very suitable for those who want to see sun set everyevening. From the this guest house one can see panoroma view of the city Dubrovnik. Next time I will prefer to come here again. I will recomend other to come here and enjoy your holidays at Dubrovnik. Thanks

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.