Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Reef Backpackers

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
5.0
Valutazione 280 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 5.2
  • Sicurezza 5.1
  • Posizione 6.7
  • Personale 5.1
  • Atmosfera 5.3
  • Pulizia 3.5
  • Servizi 4.3
PRENOTA ORA
5.0
Valutazione 280 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 5.2
  • Sicurezza 5.1
  • Posizione 6.7
  • Personale 5.1
  • Atmosfera 5.3
  • Pulizia 3.5
  • Servizi 4.3

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
21 apr 2017
6.0

I have never stay at such a disgusting hostel. It was like staying in a filthy frat house. Booked a male door and was told when I arrived that they don't even have male dorms. No onsite manager and people were loud and partying all night long. Do yourself a favor and stay somewhere else. The staff was rude and not helpful at all.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Norvegia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 apr 2017
3.4

Low security because we didn't get any key to our room. The hostel was overbooked which resulted in me and my friend being separated because there weren't enough beds. When we arrived back at the hostel after being on a trip our beds were taken by someone else. When we complained about this to the staff, they only told us to move these people's things, which didn't really solve anything The staff was not really helpful or friendly. The facilities were old and worn out and everything was dirty.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • JessicaStephens
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
15 apr 2017
5.1

Room was super untidy, lots of long term backpackers who dump stuff everywhere. Toilet paper always ran out, mould in alot of places, I didn't have access to a key for 4 days so I had to leave my room unlocked. Kitchen is filthy by the evening. Security is good though but no lockers in room and there is a social atmosphere, but only good for people who like to get stupidly drunk and eat junk food and have shit conversations.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 apr 2017
2.3

HORRIBLE..Total false advertisement. No clean space what so ever.. "free wifi, ice cold air, free breakfast!!" The wifi didn't work, there was no air and the fan in my room didn't work, and the was no free breakfast. Not to mention the dust and mold on the wall. I am going to give this place a horrible review as I had a horrible stay. Sorry to be so harsh, but it was extremely unenjoyable and totally falsely advertised.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
8 mar 2017
3.1

Dirty, no AC as advertised, loud. No staff around at night, difficult to contact staff off hours, no staff during open hours so I could not check out. Tools hours to solve key problems or check in/out problems. Staff here do not care and management is nonexistent.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • saracat8
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
7 feb 2017
2.3

Terrible facilities, the majority of the staff are quite rude. I went and told them that they put us in a 3 bed room instead of 4 and I got shooed out because 'it was the beginning of his shift and he didn't want to deal with it'. Facilities are also bad and the atmosphere is average but if the staff were nicer it probably wouldn't be a problem.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
8 gen 2017
4.6

The place is literally falling apart in the inside. The couches are utter filth and have holes and broken legs. The ceiling literally fell off when I was there. Also the rooms flooded with water too. Rooms were OK and atleast had working WiFi. It's cheap for a reason.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
5 gen 2017
8.3

Ich liebe das Hostel! Die Ausstattung ist zwar etwas älter aber man zahlt halt auch nicht viel. Zudem gibt es kostenloses Internet sowie Frühstück. Hier dürft ihr aber nicht zu viel erwarten. Es sind halt basics wie Toast, Marmelade und Cornflakes. Reicht aber zum satt werden. Das Hostel hat in allen Zimmern eine Klimaanlage die in den großen Zimmern allerdings nur von 8-8 laufen. Das Team ist super freundlich und helfen dir in jeder Hinsicht. Und mein persönliches Highlight ist der Pool!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
3 gen 2017
4.0

Service was miserable. Opening hours are bad. If you needed someone there was no one there. Bad info about tours and shuttles. Too many smokers.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
27 nov 2016
5.1

Very dirty and run down and I didn't have a sheet on my bed.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.