Hostelworld.com

Reef Backpackers

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
5.6
Valutazione 266 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 5.4
  • Sicurezza 6.3
  • Posizione 7.5
  • Personale 5.6
  • Atmosfera 5.1
  • Pulizia 4.5
  • Servizi 4.7
PRENOTA ORA
5.6
Valutazione 266 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 5.4
  • Sicurezza 6.3
  • Posizione 7.5
  • Personale 5.6
  • Atmosfera 5.1
  • Pulizia 4.5
  • Servizi 4.7

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
5 gen 2017
8.3

Ich liebe das Hostel! Die Ausstattung ist zwar etwas älter aber man zahlt halt auch nicht viel. Zudem gibt es kostenloses Internet sowie Frühstück. Hier dürft ihr aber nicht zu viel erwarten. Es sind halt basics wie Toast, Marmelade und Cornflakes. Reicht aber zum satt werden. Das Hostel hat in allen Zimmern eine Klimaanlage die in den großen Zimmern allerdings nur von 8-8 laufen. Das Team ist super freundlich und helfen dir in jeder Hinsicht. Und mein persönliches Highlight ist der Pool!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
3 gen 2017
4.0

Service was miserable. Opening hours are bad. If you needed someone there was no one there. Bad info about tours and shuttles. Too many smokers.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
27 nov 2016
5.1

Very dirty and run down and I didn't have a sheet on my bed.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • tobi2418
  • Danimarca, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 nov 2016
4.3

I stayed at reef for a month two years ago and loved it, that's why we booked again this time. What a change- the receptionist that met us on arrival was anything but friendly. He was rude and unwelcoming.He gave us a key to a room that had not been cleaned, no sheets and a stinky overflowing bin! We asked to change rooms, he did apologize and gave us a new room, which was not much better to be honest, the room was so filthy, we found a dirty t-shirt behind our bed.. Dont reccomend staying h

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
5 nov 2016
8.6

This hostel received too many negative reviews so I wanted to write. I stayed here in November and it was the cheapest hostel by far but a great location. Free breakfast and Yorkshire tea bags was great! I stayed in a room with no bunk beds, very good WiFi, lots of bathrooms. Would definitely stay here again

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
21 ott 2016
4.6

Cockroaches in the kitchen, mold in the shower, mattresses looked disgusting and staff who checked us in was not very friendly and didn't even manage a smile once.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
18 ott 2016
6.9

All in all okay for the price.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
15 ott 2016
2.6

Horrible! Dirty sheets with blood on, sloppy funitures, cockroach in the bed! And the staff wasn't helpfull or nice at all!

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 ott 2016
3.1

Horredously dirty, so unhygenic like living in a garden shed. First room massive gap under door leading to outside then massive cockroaches mouldy dirty cups!!! Get moved up stairs and never seen rubbish and dirt all over the floor so much cleaners had to come and clean it infront of us and it was disgusting. Was staying with two German girls and they had to go and buy new bedding as they were that grossed out by it.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • GipsyJaeger
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
24 set 2016
4.3

Pro's: Good pool out back, spacious kitchen, 5 min walk from the lagoon, chilled out TV room. cons: The fridge stank, check in is 4PM! the beds are horrific, worst sleep I've had in Australia (ive been here since January) and the rooms feel like a prison cell. just no life to them at all. overall, needs some improvements, in the most important departments, but could have potential if these things are seriously addressed.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.