Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Reef Backpackers

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
5.5
Valutazione 288 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 5.4
  • Sicurezza 5.1
  • Posizione 8.0
  • Personale 5.5
  • Atmosfera 5.5
  • Pulizia 4.2
  • Servizi 4.5
PRENOTA ORA
5.5
Valutazione 288 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 5.4
  • Sicurezza 5.1
  • Posizione 8.0
  • Personale 5.5
  • Atmosfera 5.5
  • Pulizia 4.2
  • Servizi 4.5

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 set 2017
3.4

Als wir im Hostel ankamen war unser vorabgebuchtes Zimmer total verdreckt und unordentlich, weil noch alles von den Besuchern vor uns dort herumlag! Die Mülleimer waren nicht ausgeleert, das Bett war nicht frisch bezogen, die benutzen Handtücher lagen noch und überall Zigarettenfilter auf dem Fußboden. Die Bäder waren alle sehr dreckig, vor der Dusche lag stets ein nasses Handtuch und es hat nach Urin gerochen.. Die Tür zu der Einrichtung stand meistens offen, sodass jeder wildfremde hineinkonnt

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 lug 2017
3.1

Just disgusting, everything is dirty. Kitchen, rooms, everything. Not even worth to go there for 5$ per night!

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
4 lug 2017
4.6

Altogether a lame place. The kitchen was terribly dirty, the beds were uncomfortable, and the whole place felt like it had been neglected for a while. The only positive is that they held my bag for several days free of charge after I checked out.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
4 lug 2017
7.4

good place to stay in cairns

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 giu 2017
8.0

I found the place to be very enjoyable, full of friendly staff and most importantly nice vibe.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
21 apr 2017
10.0

The best hostel I've stayed in in Cairns. All the people staying are really friendly and sociable. The BBQ night on a Thursday is always a good night. Would definitely only ever stay here or Lazy Duck next time I visit Cairns

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
21 apr 2017
6.0

I have never stay at such a disgusting hostel. It was like staying in a filthy frat house. Booked a male door and was told when I arrived that they don't even have male dorms. No onsite manager and people were loud and partying all night long. Do yourself a favor and stay somewhere else. The staff was rude and not helpful at all.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Norvegia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 apr 2017
3.4

Low security because we didn't get any key to our room. The hostel was overbooked which resulted in me and my friend being separated because there weren't enough beds. When we arrived back at the hostel after being on a trip our beds were taken by someone else. When we complained about this to the staff, they only told us to move these people's things, which didn't really solve anything The staff was not really helpful or friendly. The facilities were old and worn out and everything was dirty.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • JessicaStephens
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
15 apr 2017
5.1

Room was super untidy, lots of long term backpackers who dump stuff everywhere. Toilet paper always ran out, mould in alot of places, I didn't have access to a key for 4 days so I had to leave my room unlocked. Kitchen is filthy by the evening. Security is good though but no lockers in room and there is a social atmosphere, but only good for people who like to get stupidly drunk and eat junk food and have shit conversations.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 apr 2017
2.3

HORRIBLE..Total false advertisement. No clean space what so ever.. "free wifi, ice cold air, free breakfast!!" The wifi didn't work, there was no air and the fan in my room didn't work, and the was no free breakfast. Not to mention the dust and mold on the wall. I am going to give this place a horrible review as I had a horrible stay. Sorry to be so harsh, but it was extremely unenjoyable and totally falsely advertised.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×