Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Refill Now

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 612 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 6.4
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 612 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 6.4
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.3
Refill Now Located at 191 Soi Pridi Bhanomyong 42, Sukhumvit 71, Bangkok.
Refill Now
Thailand
Bangkok 10110 191 Soi Pridi Bhanomyong 42, Sukhumvit 71
88% 612
13.7346743 100.6009054
Refill Now
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 giu 2016
9.7

The staff and hostel were excellent. Staff went out of their way to make everything easier and manageable; they were friendly, approachable, paid attention to detail, and were extremely professional. This was my first experience travelling in a foreign country alone, and the experience at Refill Now! was the best possible way to start travelling--affordable, safe, with great facilities. Seeing other customers just as satisfied with the service was really good to see.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
31 mag 2016
10.0

perfect! nice staff, nice bar, nice music, nice pool. i could go on forever

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 mag 2016
7.1

I stayed 2 times in this guesthouse. It s very clean. The staff is very professional and polite. Each time i was alone in the dorm. So if you want to meet people it s not the right place but to be quiet it s very good. Be aware also that It s quite far from bangkok touristic place. Last point the food in the hotel restaurant is good but quite expensive.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 mag 2016
9.7

Amazing! The pool was so nice, the food was delicious and the staff were incredible.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Belgio, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 mag 2016
10.0

I stayed in the Refill Now after 12 hours of traveling. What an AWESOME time. The staff was very friendly, the room was clean and beautiful, the swimmingpool was refreshing and also very pretty and you can have a nice breakfast, lunch and dinner. I had a late flight the day after and I could use the swimmingpool and shower area for the whole day. Thanks Refill Now you made my day.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 18 Recensioni
30 apr 2016
8.9

Really nice hostel, lovely staff. However would only recommend staying here if you have to catch flights, there's nothing else to do there. Food is good but too expensive in my opinion.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
29 apr 2016
8.3

Very clean hostel, great place for the night before our flight the next day. The restaurant is a little pricy but the breakfast was good. Still about 30 mins from the airport (closer to one hour in traffic)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
24 apr 2016
6.3

This place was okay. The staff were kind enough, however the hostel lacked soul. There was limited room around the pool to sit and uou certainly could not lay. No one talked in this hostel and I found it to be the least social hostel in my 4month journey. My advice is to not stay in this town, but Ottress.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • olimorland
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
22 apr 2016
7.4

Super trendy hostel with awesome facilities, however is very far out of the centre of town (seems like it's in the middle of nowhere!) good place to chill out, but not to see the city from.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Galles, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 apr 2016
7.4

Stayed here for a quick stop over whilst I was waiting for a flight, nothing spectacular but did the trick. From what I saw if you're looking for an atmosphere with loads of people this isn't the place to go, I don't think I saw another guest whilst I was there! May just have been because it wasn't their busy period though. Staff were friendly and polite, helping me get a taxi booked to the airport early in the morning

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.