Hostelworld.com

Refill Now

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 607 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 6.6
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.5
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 607 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 6.6
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.5
Refill Now Located at 191 Soi Pridi Bhanomyong 42, Sukhumvit 71, Bangkok.
Refill Now
Thailand
Bangkok 10110 191 Soi Pridi Bhanomyong 42, Sukhumvit 71
89% 607
13.7346743 100.6009054
Refill Now
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 mag 2016
9.7

Amazing! The pool was so nice, the food was delicious and the staff were incredible.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Belgio, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 mag 2016
10.0

I stayed in the Refill Now after 12 hours of traveling. What an AWESOME time. The staff was very friendly, the room was clean and beautiful, the swimmingpool was refreshing and also very pretty and you can have a nice breakfast, lunch and dinner. I had a late flight the day after and I could use the swimmingpool and shower area for the whole day. Thanks Refill Now you made my day.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 18 Recensioni
30 apr 2016
8.9

Really nice hostel, lovely staff. However would only recommend staying here if you have to catch flights, there's nothing else to do there. Food is good but too expensive in my opinion.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
29 apr 2016
8.3

Very clean hostel, great place for the night before our flight the next day. The restaurant is a little pricy but the breakfast was good. Still about 30 mins from the airport (closer to one hour in traffic)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • olimorland
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
22 apr 2016
7.4

Super trendy hostel with awesome facilities, however is very far out of the centre of town (seems like it's in the middle of nowhere!) good place to chill out, but not to see the city from.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Galles, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 apr 2016
7.4

Stayed here for a quick stop over whilst I was waiting for a flight, nothing spectacular but did the trick. From what I saw if you're looking for an atmosphere with loads of people this isn't the place to go, I don't think I saw another guest whilst I was there! May just have been because it wasn't their busy period though. Staff were friendly and polite, helping me get a taxi booked to the airport early in the morning

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
13 apr 2016
9.1

Incredible place! Perfect oasis in Bangkok, pool a total bonus. Fantastic helpful approachable staff, the dorms are a backpackers dream. Bright, clean, cosy, with own power sockets and lamps. Huge individual lockers. The restaurant on site is quite prices and the food rather fancy, and there isn't a metro/ sky train station close by but taxis are easy enough to get from the main road and it only costs about 30 baht (depending on traffic) to get to the Airport line. Close to Airport.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 apr 2016
9.7

Best hostel I have ever been to! Highly recommend it for anyone. Nice pool. Very relaxing atmosphere. Although the location isn't ideal it is very easy to grab a tuk tuk to the sky train or a cab which is pretty cheap as well. I will be coming back here for the end of my trip.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
6 apr 2016
8.9

The doorms a very nice and the Hostel is Overall a very beautiful place. The only downside is, that it is very very far out and the only thing in direct reach is the airport. Other than that I can fully recomend staying here!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 apr 2016
9.4

Great Place if you want to hang out and relax for some days. The garden with the pool is lovely and the rooms are super clean, comfi and quiet. The staff is super friendly and very helpful with everything. If you want to explore Bangkok and do stuff this place is probably not the right location cause its not so central but if just want to chill and relax it is just great.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.