Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Reggae Guest House

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.8
Molto bene 537 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.8
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Pulizia 7.5
  • Servizi 6.7
PRENOTA ORA
7.8
Molto bene 537 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.8
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Pulizia 7.5
  • Servizi 6.7
Reggae Guest House Located at 156 Jalan Tun H.S. Lee, 1st Floor, Kuala Lumpur.
Reggae Guest House
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur 50000 156 Jalan Tun H.S. Lee, 1st Floor
78% 537
3.1446297 101.6968131
Reggae Guest House
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 nov 2016
6.3

Location was good, as were the facilities like shower and toilet (kept clean multiple times a day, very nice). However the beds were horrible (very thin) and no sheets to lay under were provided, except for a hairy blanket whic I really dislike. The staff was okay, they answered our questions but did not really try to help us out when we tried to rent a car. Pity!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
15 nov 2016
9.1

Really comfy, chilled out guesthouse. Right next to China towns market, with a bar and restaurant downstairs. Enjoyed our stay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 ott 2016
7.4

Still a Good Hostel well located but the Bar has lost the Reggae spirit it used to have... Staff not really friendly and drinks too expensive for backpackers (even with the hostel discount)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
11 ott 2016
9.4

I had a lovely stay at this hostel, it was quiet, which was just what I was looking for. It was close to China Town and the pubic transport in the area was great. All in all, a good stay. (If you are looking for a busier hostel, then I wouldn't recommend this one, but if you are looking for something a little quieter and personal, I would definitely recommend the Reggae Guest House!)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 ott 2016
6.3

Not to be confused with reggae mansion. I stayed here 3 nights in the dorm, by myself, apparently everyone that came in the room left a couple of hours later, so either they booked a private room or they left, no wonder why. The mixed dormed was VERY small, beds not comfortable, the matress almost had the sillouet of the people from before. On the bright side, location is everything! very close to the metro and national mosque and Chinatown. Also, the staff was very helpful. Breakfast basic.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
3 ott 2016
10.0

Very nice place.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
13 ago 2016
9.7

I recommended this guest house, accessible to all transport and room and bed are clean, relax and quite. the reception are cool and helpful. specially Alvin who always makes our travel easier. Cheers mate Breakfast and Coffee and Tea are free all day long.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 lug 2016
4.9

I will never go to this dirty place again... Disgusting! I don't know why the user users rate this Hostel so good... Friendly people... But nothing else!

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
10 lug 2016
8.9

Nice place where to stay and have a nice rest in Pemuteran! Highly recommended !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.