Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Reggae Guest House

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 553 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.5
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 553 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.5

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
12 mag 2017
8.0

Credit card machine was not working. Honestly I don't know if they were even trying to fix it so you'll have to pay cash. Dorm Was not air conditioned but the privates were super cold. Bathrooms are shared but individual rooms. Shower and toilet are in the same individual room. Breakfast was only toast and jam but good. Full time woman who clean who was super sweet and attentive. The bar downstairs was nice but the hostel common room itself was super dead. Solid location. Good wifi

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi Guests! We are sorry for inconvenient regarding the dorm aircon as the day you check in we're doing maintenance work at the dorm that why i upgraded your room to the private room with the same cost. and regarding about the athmosphere in common area this is a guesthouse and not party hostel. we always maintain the silent and privacy for our guests. and we are NOT ALLOWED anyone to bring outside people inside the room without our permission thats why i asked you leave our guesthouse soon. Our entire guesthouse staff are friendly and helpful to those not arrogant guests. Have a safe trip.

  • Anonimo
  • Repubblica Ceca, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
6 mag 2017
10.0

Hello, Thank you for staying in your hostel, it was amazing !!!! :-) love you. Sonia

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 apr 2017
9.7

Nice and affordable place. Helpful and friendly staff.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
21 apr 2017
9.4

Such amazing nice people here... would stay here again!!!!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you Madam. You are amazing too. always take care Madam. :)

19 apr 2017
9.1

Good staff there, really nice people. The location of the hostel is also perfect to visit KL. Regarding breakfast, it is enough.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 apr 2017
10.0

Best of hostel are the Stuffs! Really kind and helpfull :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Chile, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 apr 2017
10.0

Serenity, solitude and superb service.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Guest. Thank you for choosing our guesthouse, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations, Our guesthouse aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our guesthouse in the future.

  • Anonimo
  • Filippine, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 apr 2017
10.0

Our group was really lucky to be able to find this hostel. It was our first time in KL and Reggae Guesthouse had the perfect location. It was near to Chinatown and Central Market. The staff people were very welcoming. We arrived there at around 3am and they allowed us to stay earlier. The place is quite nice and you get good value for your money. We felt safe and secure. Plus we got to meet a lot of new people and made new friends. That was definitely a plus for us.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Guest. I appreciate your positive feedback about our guesthouse. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're traveling to our area again soon, don't hesitate to call us.

  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 apr 2017
10.0

Hospitality tray was a most welcomed extra, staff was friendly and hospitable and always helpful. The guesthouse is located in perfect place, a lot of shops nearby and just walking distance to train station. The guesthouse has it own Reggae Bar at the downstair were linked to Reggae Mansion which is too expensive for me. Highly recommended this place for travelers on budget. X

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Happy Guest. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our guesthouse to other travelers. I'm sure our entire guesthouse staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care!

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 apr 2017
10.0

I like this calming guesthouse, on arrival - very welcoming and helpful. clean room and bathroom with basic coffee and tea making facilities. Central with easy access to restaurants and shops. Very pleased with the accommodation.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Guest. Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay and just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with.

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.