Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Reggae Mansion Kuala Lumpur

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 4082 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 8.1
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 4082 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 8.1
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.7

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
22 feb 2017
10.0

Me gusto mucho

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • zoemichelle
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
21 feb 2017
9.1

Amazing hostel that is above and beyond your typical dorm. Food on site is good and the rooftop has a view of the towers and city. The host at the rooftop bar can be a bit much at times but if you ignore him it's an easy night out without a walk home. Some people said the bar makes it loud to sleep but I didn't find that at all and I was on the top level of accommodation. Good location near the station too! Would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 feb 2017
8.6

Great hostel in a central location near China Town and close to Masjid Jamek LRT with easy access to the airport The staff are nice and very helpful, while the rooms and facilities are very clean My only slight issue? No optional check-out extensiion so I was charged a full night for checking out 3.5 hour later Its still a wonderful.place and I would have no hesitation in recomending Reggae Mansions for budget accommodation in KL.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
20 feb 2017
6.0

Staff was beyond rude, wifi barely worked, cinema didn't work, Did laundry and the guy stole my money that I left in my pocket (which yes is my fault), and the free "Malaysian" meal was over cooked friend noodles with 1 small chicken nugget on top, which gave me food poisoning. The staff stole from me at the rooftop bar. I looked over and the worker had my pack of cigarettes he just took off the table and was smoking them. They just want your money. I do not recommend this place to anyone!!!

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
18 feb 2017
8.9

This was an awesome hostel! Big huge beds and your own little section in the dorm rooms! Had good hang out spots to meet other people and very close to the historic part of town and close to the train to get else where. Would defiantly stay again! Only down side.... wifi was horrible. Lol. And the people at the front desk were super nice but didn't have very good knowledge of touristy times or locations. Oh well. The free Dinner made up for that! 👍🏻

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 feb 2017
8.9

Es hat alles sehr gut gepasst, bis auf das WLAN. Dieses funktionierte nur in der Lobby und da auch nur sehr langsam und schlecht.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
17 feb 2017
9.7

Awesome hostel, can't recommend this enough! If you are looking to party in KL then this is the place for you. If not find somewhere else as it is loud until quite late every night

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
17 feb 2017
9.7

Reggae mansion is one of the best hostels that we have stayed in! The free dinner is a great idea and the roof top bar is cool - we thought we'd go up there for 1 drink... and ended up staying up there until 4am because as it was so good! It's a great place to meet people up there! We stayed in a twin room and it was really quiet at night so you could still get a good sleep. Only downside is the wifi but we just used McDonald round the corner. I have booked to come back to reggae mansion!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
16 feb 2017
4.9

The front desk were pretty cool staff. However, many of the other employees were not friendly, at all. They try and charge you for everything and make it so you pretty much pay for convienence. They knew nothing of the area and didn't really know how to get from point a to b using public transport. Every amenity they offered that was free, did not work. And it seemed as if the main goal was to make money. This is definitely not a backpackers hostel. Also, saw a lot of older people there.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
15 feb 2017
8.3

Great party hostel! The rooftop bar is great once you get a crowd going :) No wifi in the rooms and it's a little shoddy downstairs but the comfy beds makes up for it. Close to the metro. KFC, McDonalds AND Burger King all around the corner of the hostel... A highly dangerous triple threat to your health after you've had a few drinks!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.