Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Reggae Mansion Kuala Lumpur

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 4407 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 7.9
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 4407 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 7.9
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.7

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
19 lug 2017
2.0

Of my more than 100 hostel stays in 30+ countries. This was my 1st and only racist hostel I ever been. I was born in india but i live in USA. Unknowingly, my nationality in hostel world is USA (may be of IP address). The lady came in and told me that you need change the nationality because we reject people based on nationality. I was using hostel world since 3 years. Since she told me, I never knew there is a thing called nationality.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 lug 2017
7.7

Rats above our room and when we informed reception they did nothing about it. However most people at reception we found to be very helpful. Outside of this issue the hostel was really rwally cool

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
16 lug 2017
5.7

I have stayed at Reggae mansion on 4 different occasions. Tonight the last evening in KL before I leave to Bali and I was told by security that I was not aloud to enter the roof-top bar because I'm no longer staying in Reggae mansion. I told the security I have drink vouchers from 2 nights ago and wanted to spend them in the bar before my departure but was told I'm not aloud to enter. I considered this as a home from home. Sleeping in pods was great and rooftop was nice. I feel under valued.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
14 lug 2017
8.0

Fantastic hostel. All the amazing things have already mentioned by others! I had no issues with noise. Stayed in a 6-bed dorm and it was easy to sleep when not partying (but you should most nights!). Four layers of security - code for downstairs, code for your room block, key for your door, locker in room. The dual shower/toilet bathrooms aren't the best, wet and very humid if you go in after someone else, but a minor issue. DEFINITELY stay here if you are a solo traveller like me!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
14 lug 2017
9.7

Very clean, really good facilities, everything is like new. Breakfast is a massive boost. Noise seems to travel quite bad which lets this place down, expect a broken sleep as people move noisily through the corridors.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
13 lug 2017
7.7

A genuinely awesome hostel, good location, nice facilities and very social. The staff were so rude and miserable. One lady in particular behind reception just sat on her phone throughout my check in and everytime I asked for information she didn't want to know. Would reccomend staying here but don't expect much from the staff

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Scozia, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
12 lug 2017
8.6

Good sociable hostel. Need your own padlock for the security boxes but you can get them from reception. Staff at bar and restaurant weren't very nice but the actual hostel staff were.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
9 lug 2017
7.7

Perfect location. WIFI doesn't work in the dorm. The dorms' walls are very thin such that you can hear noise from the adjacent rooms.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 lug 2017
9.1

Stayed in KL for one night and Reggae Mansion is the perfect place to stay! I will come back here if I'm back in KL. Great place to meet people and others travellers or rest. Even if there is party upstairs you can very well sleep ! Clean and beautiful place to stay with very friendly staff and perfect location. I definitely recommend it ! :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
7 lug 2017
9.7

We had a private twin room which cost a little bit extra than a dorm! Air conditioning was amazing and room was clean! Cost included evening meal too! Would highly recommend

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.