Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Reggae Mansion Kuala Lumpur

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 4303 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 7.9
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 4303 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 7.9
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.7

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
24 mag 2017
9.4

Exactly as advertised; a party hostel if ever there was one. The rooms are secure and the lockers are easy to use. The location is quite central; there's nothing much in the immediate vicinity but it is in close proximity to a metro station so it's easy to get around. The rooftop bar is a good setup, although they insisted on playing deafeningly loud music every night even when there was only about ten people up there, which would be the only point for improvement. Restaurant food was excellent.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
23 mag 2017
9.4

Great hostel! Free dinner in my first night which made it easy to meet people. The bar upstairs is cool but is sometimes a bit quiet. Really clean and tidy, huge beds. Really amazing hostel.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • jh1511994
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
23 mag 2017
8.9

Would go as far as saying that this has been my fav hostel in se Asia!! So clean, great showers, beds are comfy, not too noisy , lots of room in the rooms to access bags from the lockers. Rooftop bar is great and drinks are super cheap. Free dinner is basic but great if you're trying to budget which I'm sure most people are! Owner is also lovely and very welcoming , makes sure everyone is happy and included

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Malaysia, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 mag 2017
8.9

Incorporate games like board game, dart was broken The toilet was clean but has a bit if faulty odor

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 mag 2017
6.3

I felt very uncomfortable at this hostel and checked out after being there for only 2 hours. I do believe if I came at a different time w/ different staff it would've been a nice place. They want you to use their own adapters for the outlets and yet they didn't give one upon checking in and when I asked for one they were all out of them so no way to charge phone. There were 5 very weird guys in my room and when I decided to check out so quickly, the staff didn't ask why. It was off and weird.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
20 mag 2017
10.0

cool place, good rooftop bar with drink promos, pool table, beer pong, dj and dancefloor

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Malaysia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 mag 2017
9.1

Feeling great that they accept my booking as LOCAL RESIDENT. Also feeling happy that get a FREE Dinner in first night for first timer which stay with Reggae Mansion. I definitely will choose Reggae Mansion again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
18 mag 2017
7.1

Everything needs some maintenance. It has potential but improvements could be made.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
17 mag 2017
9.4

I really enjoyed staying at Reggae! The beds and bathrooms were very clean and they supplied soap and towels which was awesome. I stayed in the 24 bed mixed dorm which was nice, but still hard to meet people because the beds are in pods with curtains, so very nice for privacy but not very conducive to meeting people. The roof top bar is also awesome but a little pricey!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 mag 2017
8.6

Gut gelegen, 24 Stunden Rezeption, Betten sind groß und mit Vorhang, es gibt Schließfächer man braucht aber ein eigenes Schloss. Großes Plus das leckere und freie Abendessen!! Immer 2 Möglichkeiten, allerdings nicht immer eine vegetarische.. da es 24 betten Schlafsäle sind gibt es leider doch viele die keine Rücksicht auf andere nehmen. Minus!! Man hört Ratten durch die Rohre über, unter und neben den Betten laufen :/ wer weiß wo die noch sind Alles in allem aber ok bis gut

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.