Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Reina Madre Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.5
Favoloso 180 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 7.9
PRENOTA ORA
8.5
Favoloso 180 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 7.9
Reina Madre Hostel Located at Tomas Manuel de Anchorena 1118, , Buenos Aires.
Reina Madre Hostel
Argentina
Buenos Aires Capital Federal 1425 Tomas Manuel de Anchorena 1118
85% 180
-34.5961406 -58.4073007
Reina Madre Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
28 mag 2016
8.9

Friendly and helpful staff (although could have been quicker to reply to emails...!) great breakfast, clean rooms, very clean bathrooms, hot showers and ok location!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 mag 2016
8.9

I had a good time here. It was quiet with lots of people staying long term to study, but it was ok with me. Definitely not a party hostel. Well located. Would recommend!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 apr 2016
9.7

Loved the hostel! Super clean and nice rooms. Too bad it was raining and we couldnt enjoy the rooftop.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 apr 2016
4.9

It was very dirty and nobody spoke English there, the bathrooms were ina filthy condition. No international sockets. Very noisy from the street. The athmosphere was unsocial, people weren't into mingling, it was mostly people who lived there temporarily and can't find an apartment, not really for travellers who want to meet people. I left after one night and still had to pay the full price for 3 nights. When I left there was a blackout. Location is good and the roof terrace nice.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
5 apr 2016
8.0

we had a very nice stay at reina madre hostel. staff is helpful and everything was clean. the bed was even made every day. nice roof top terrace. the kitchen is a bit small (normal family kitchen) and the breakfast is notheing special. I would recommend this hostel and stay again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • kaleighbeauvais5095
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
1 apr 2016
9.4

This hostel was so comforting, I really loved being here. It definitely isn't a party hostel which was perfect. Staff was nice and helpful, the rooms were so clean and as were the bathrooms. The kitchen was a tad small and breakfast wasn't much, but there were two fridges to keep your stuff and drawers to keep your dry food as well. Would recommend this hostel for it's location and comfort, as Recoleta is safe and about a 20 min walk to beautiful Palermo! Happy hosteler:)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 mar 2016
8.3

i was in two different rooms and both didn't have air com. don't know about any other room just was to hot to sleep at night.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
25 mar 2016
8.6

Well run hostel. Alberto is lovely, and helpful. A number of longer term residents and students which makes for a certain 'feel'. People were really nice and friendly though I would probably recommend it more for friends or couples than solo travellers for this reason.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • LondonQuitters
  • Australia, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
22 mar 2016
5.1

This hostel was disappointing to arrive to in BA. Dirty bathrooms (curtain rail fell on one of our heads), dirty small kitchen so we didn’t really want to cook in it and strange vibe. Almost feels like everyone is in an apartment block rather than a hostel. No information on cool stuff to do in the city. We moved to an awesome hostel after 2 days called Art Factory which was amazing and you should check out! Check out our travel blog www.londonquitters.com / @londonquitters / #QuitForABit

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 19 Recensioni
12 mar 2016
10.0

Very good hostel! Would definitely recommend. The owner is very hospitable, rooms are big, Wi-Fi is good and located nicely!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.