Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Residence Rooms

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.3
Superbo 740 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.0
PRENOTA ORA
9.3
Superbo 740 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.0

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
15 ago 2017
9.1

Really great hostel in an amazing location! Right in the centre of the city near to everything you want to see. Free upgrade to a private 3 bed went as I nice surprise to our group. Security was good, lots of locked doors to get through and a big locker in the room (bring a padlock). Nice old building with a couple of common areas to meet people in. Bars are literally on the doorstep which can be a little noisy but did not bother our group as we were often in them. Great hostel, would recommend.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 ago 2017
8.3

One of the most comfortable beds I've stayed on in a hostel. Beautifully clean. I extended my stay and would come back. There's a nice common room but it was rarely used, I don't know if people knew about it (I wasn't shown it or the kitchen at check in). Guests tended to keep themselves to themselves which was fine as I had friends in the city. It's above some quite loud bars so don't plan on sleeping before 1. Very little staff presence during the day.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 ago 2017
9.1

Great location. Not really a communal area but still met some very interesting people from my room. There's a luxurious bathroom on my floor. Staff were very helpful.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
7 ago 2017
9.7

We had a lovely stay at residence rooms. The old couple who run it are so lovely and helpful with everything. Location is great, close to all main attractions. Would recommend this place :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
6 ago 2017
10.0

Stayed here as a trio for 2 nights (arguably not enough time to discover the city). Central location, pleasant atmosphere, knowledgeable staff. The Sarajevo Tour conducted from reception is a must. So informative. Usman & Ilfan were great hosts & tour guides. If Bosnia win the Eurovision anytime soon, these 2 really should host the ceremony. Will defo be returning.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 ago 2017
9.4

Sehr sauberes und gepflegtes hostel direkt in der Stadt. Das Wohnzimmer ist stilvoll eingerichtet und lädt zum erholen ein. Eher eine ruhige Atmosphäre. Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 ago 2017
10.0

We stayed in a double bed room with ensuite. The room was great, the location couldn't be better and the owners were incredibly helpful both with our initial booking and with arranging for us to stay in an alternate room two extra days when my wife became ill. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 lug 2017
10.0

It was like staying in an aristocrats house.Beautiful,gleam clean,staff could nt do enough to make my stay comfortable.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 lug 2017
9.7

Best possible place to stay at when visiting Mostar. Really good location and the friendliest staff. All my best recommendations.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
20 lug 2017
9.4

Excellent place! A bit quiet at the hostel so not too much atmosphere but everything else was perfect.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.