Hostelworld.com

Resort Campogaio

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 427 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.8
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 427 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.8
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 8.4
Resort Campogaio Located at Via Capo, 39, , Sorrento.
Resort Campogaio
Italy
Sorrento Napoli Italia/80067 Via Capo, 39
88% 427
40.6275033 14.3572640
Resort Campogaio
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
20 mag 2016
8.6

Everything very good just not wifi in the room

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 mag 2016
4.6

Wifi just in recepción. And you have to pay. Room smell really Bad.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
16 mag 2016
8.0

If you are looking for a relaxing, no frills stay this camp site is perfect. If you are cooking you do need your own cutlery etc. and the wifi only works at the hotspots (not in your cabin) but we had such a peaceful stay. We even worked out in the 'fitness point' - a bonus after all the gelato! We really enjoyed our stay here. Would come back to chill out again!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
9 mag 2016
10.0

Beautiful relaxing place to stay with stunning views, and beach access. Had a great time. Would recommend

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • johnnicoll
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
7 mag 2016
10.0

Shocked by the beauty, amazed by the price. Had an awesome time here.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 mag 2016
8.9

O camping é bem legal. Acredito que seja super animado na alta temporada. Eu fui em maio de 2016. As facilidades de lá acredito que poderiam ser melhores, mas não passa perrengue não. O único ponto negativo é a internet. Além de ser paga (ainda tem lugar que cobra internet, entender...) o sinal é muito ruim. Cai toda hora e você precisa ficar colocando aquela senha chata que eles te entregam quando você compra. O sinal 4G ou 3G da Three era horrível também! Foi um parto achar a tal cozinha deles

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
19 apr 2016
9.1

We stayed here in low season so it was pretty empty. The room was good, we were happy with there security. The pool was great. The restaurant was ok, I wasn't too keen on the food but it's reasonable price and the staff are lovely. Reception was great and really helpful. The shop is very handy to have also. Would definitely recommend

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 apr 2016
10.0

This campsite is absolutely amazing. Very lucky and had a cabin looking over the bay towards Mt. Vesivius and loved every second. Staff are super friendly and helpful and the onsite restaurant and store are ideal. The shuttle also very handy and the driver remembering us picked us up walking back one night without payment. I will be back very soon and wouldnt stay anywhere else.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
8 apr 2016
10.0

Fantastico! Had an entire cabin all to myself that overlooked the cliffside to a view of the wonderful Tyrrhenian Sea. Nicest staff in all of Europe and some of the greatest views of Sorrento on site. Hourly shuttle ran to the center of the city every hour, and was one of the best features being that the camp grounds are a little far. Only downside was that even though there was a Wifi signal in the cabins, it only works near the lobby. And Wifi was a bit expensive @4Euro for 24 hours.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
28 mar 2016
10.0

It was surely one of the best camping we stayed in. Everything was clean, the staff was very friendly and helpful. The location was great, also the shuttle bus service was a great convenience. The facilities and the bungalows are modern and very well equipped, with a perfect view on gulf of naples. We will be very happy to come back.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.