Hostelworld.com

Rest Up London

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.1
Molto bene 893 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.2
  • Sicurezza 7.4
  • Posizione 7.2
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Pulizia 6.9
  • Servizi 6.2
PRENOTA ORA
7.1
Molto bene 893 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.2
  • Sicurezza 7.4
  • Posizione 7.2
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Pulizia 6.9
  • Servizi 6.2
Rest Up London Located at 172 New Kent Road, , London.
Rest Up London
England
London london SE1 4YT 172 New Kent Road
71% 893
51.4939826 -0.0904225
Rest Up London
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 giu 2016
8.0

I was super tired from an entire day in London RestUp's laid back environment let my recharge and plan for another full day exploring London.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
22 giu 2016
6.9

a very, very crowded hostel where you will fight a hundred school children every morning for breakfast. if you are a 12 year old, or like children, this is the hostel for you! that said, beds are comfortable, bathrooms are mostly clean and the staff is very helpful.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
18 giu 2016
8.6

Internet only in the common room downstairs. There were large school groups and families when we were there, so it's open for everyone.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 giu 2016
4.0

Stay away if possible. Rough area, tiny rooms, no lockers in rooms, showers and toilets stunk (could be smelt from room), no wifi in rooms, no alcohol allowed, no kitchen to cook your own food, dodgy people smoking out the front at all hours.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
17 giu 2016
9.7

Great hostel, lovely interior and helpful staff. I would say that it's not the closest to the city centre, but it never claims to be and is clearly pinpointed on the map. Overall I'd stay again no problem!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
17 giu 2016
7.1

To store your luggage after already paying for the room it was an additional £2. Wasn't quite as close as I'd want to the center but whatever. I'd hop on my skateboard and be wherever in no time, but I can't say the same for those without that luxury. The buses are super slow. The main thing I didn't like was the elementary school attached to the building so there were always young kids everywhere. That could be why you aren't allowed alcohol. Also no electrical plugs in the room.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
16 giu 2016
8.9

Great facilities, beds and rooms, the only bad thing would be that the wifi is only available in the common areas.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 giu 2016
5.4

Rooms are tiny, no wifi in rooms only in reception, old mattresses, old bathrooms, was good for one night but not if you need to relax. Loud hallways and elevator took forever to work. Wouldn't recommend if you wanted to spend extra time at your hostel.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
16 giu 2016
8.0

Best : the living room To be better : shawers

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello! Thank you for your review! I am glad that you had a good time with us. We try to improve little by little in everything that we can to provide the best staying in London possible! I hope to see you again with us anytime soon! Best regards Lia@reception

15 giu 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel, not so far from center and very fuoll of life!.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.