Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Rest Up London

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.1
Molto bene 1,035 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.2
  • Sicurezza 7.5
  • Posizione 7.0
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Pulizia 6.9
  • Servizi 6.4
PRENOTA ORA
7.1
Molto bene 1,035 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.2
  • Sicurezza 7.5
  • Posizione 7.0
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Pulizia 6.9
  • Servizi 6.4
Rest Up London Located at 172 New Kent Road, , London.
Rest Up London
England
London london SE1 4YT 172 New Kent Road
71% 1035
51.4939826 -0.0904225
Rest Up London
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Singapore, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 set 2016
8.0

Convenient location, very spacious rooms. Might be slightly inconvenient if your room does not come with a toilet as we had to go down to the ground floor when we needed the washroom. Wifi limited to ground floor and power plugs were limited. Other than that it's an amazing and value for money place to stay in london.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello! Thank you so much for your honest review, it motivate us to keep improving to offer a better service and facilities to our guest! I hope to see you again with us, Best regards, Lia@reception

  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 set 2016
4.0

Rooms felt like a prison

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello Jordan, Thank you so much for your review! It motivate us to improve and give a better service and facilities to our guest. Due to the fact that Driscoll House is a listed building, we aren't allowed to modify the sizing of the room, nevertheless we are changing our common areas to provide a better stay. I hope to see you again with us soon, Best regards, Lia@reception

  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 set 2016
4.6

In den Zimmern gibt es keinerlei Ablageflächen, die Toiletten sind nicht sauber und die Schliessmechanismen kaputt. Das WLAN funktioniert nur ganz selten, die Steckdosen auch nur mit Glück. Das Personal ist unfreundlich und ncht hilfsbereit, die Frage nach einem Pflaster wurde verneint und sich nicht weiter drum gekümmert. Die Rezeption ist immer sehr voll, man wartet mindestens zehn Minuten.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 set 2016
5.4

Toilets verry dirty, no one socket in side the room. Showers should have at least more places to put our things.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello, Thank you so much for your review! I am sorry that your experience with us hasn't been completely satisfactory, we will take your review on board to improve and give a better service and facilities! Thank you again for your honest review. Best regards, Lia@reception

  • Anonimo
  • Svezia, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 set 2016
6.6

•It absolutely sucks that it it says wifi and then it's ONLY wifi in the lounge room and of course everyone are sitting there to get wifi, so the wifi sucks. • They have a menu up for ordering food. I came to order the first day,but reception says that the chef wasn't cooking today. Next day I try to order again and the girl in the reception says - The chef only cooke for big groups, OK?! • And when we checked out they said that everyone had already checked out from the room? (Obviously not)

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi! I can only apologize for the restaurant opening hours. We normally have two chefs but at the moment only one, which means the opening hours are not what we'd like the, to be. Wifi is something that we're working on. Because of the size of the building it is currently only in the common areas, and in the evenings and mornings when a lot of people use it at the same time it can become slow. Thank you for the excellent ratings regarding staff and cleanliness, I'm very happy that you found those areas to be satisfactory :) Johan, Duty Manager

  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
17 set 2016
2.6

I just stayed one night but had serious bedbug bites on my leg. should be cautious of the hygiene.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi there, we are sorry to hear that. All our beds are made of metal and mattresses are plastic, materials that bed bugs don't like living in. Our sheets are factory cleaned in high degrees between every use. In other words, any bed bugs found have come with guests from other places and generally don't survive for long in our building. This is exactly what happened recently which is why we treated one of our rooms as a precaution.

16 set 2016
9.7

Solo el internet fallaba un poco .! Pero el desayuno estuvo muy bueno.! Agua caliente , buena ubicación , cuartos muy pequeños pero perfectos para pasar unas cuantas noches .!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 set 2016
4.9

- keine Schränke im Raum - Personal ist nicht unfreundlich aber auch nicht hilfsbereit - keine separate Küche, nicht mal einen Wasserkocher - kein wlan im Zimmer, nur im Gemeinschaftsraum & da sehr schlecht - Gemeinschaftsdusche & WC für gesamte Etage & Männlein & Weiblein, schlechte Belüftung, unangenehmer Geruch, keine Ablagemöglichkeiten - gute Anbindung an Bus/Bahn & Einkaufsmöglichkeiten - zwar günstiges Hostel aber ich finde ein bisschen mehr sollte schon geboten werden

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
15 set 2016
9.7

I will recommend this hostel to every one because of all the staffs are friendly and very clean .Totally worthful.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for the awesome review! :D

12 set 2016
8.3

very helpful staff. no lockers in the room. not every bed has a plug. not enough showers and toilets. but the 2 showers and toilets were clean.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello, Thank you so much for your review, we will take this on board to improve our facilities ans services. I hope to see you soon again with us, Best regards, Lia@reception

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.