Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Rest Up London

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.1
Molto bene 927 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.1
  • Sicurezza 7.4
  • Posizione 7.0
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Pulizia 6.8
  • Servizi 6.2
PRENOTA ORA
7.1
Molto bene 927 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.1
  • Sicurezza 7.4
  • Posizione 7.0
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Pulizia 6.8
  • Servizi 6.2
Rest Up London Located at 172 New Kent Road, , London.
Rest Up London
England
London london SE1 4YT 172 New Kent Road
71% 927
51.4939826 -0.0904225
Rest Up London
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
19 lug 2016
7.7

I stayed in a mixed 20 bed dorm for one night. The staff upon arrival were very friendly and filled me in on all the rules and regulations as well as asking about my trip. The room I was given was very cramped and a bit dirty but that was understandable given the number of people occupying the room. The bed itself was comfortable and all bedding provided was of good quality. The showers and toilets were very clean and food options were great. Value for money was perfect.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • amsumner2
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 lug 2016
10.0

Stayed in a 20 bed room. It was incredibly spacious which was nice considering how many of us were staying there. The only issues I had were that the bed and pillow is waifer thin and the wifi is a bit spotty most of the time. But it's really lovely, in a great location and run by nice people. Oh, don't forget check out is 10am!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 lug 2016
8.6

Great place to stay with good facilities and atmosphere. The rooms are a bit small and you need to pay extra to leave your luggage and breakfast. It's close to the tube and easy to find ; and everyone is really nice and friendly there.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello, Thank you for taking your time to write your review, we really appreciate it and motivate us improve ourselves. It was nice to have you with us. Please feel welcomed to come again soon! Best regards, Lia@reception

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 lug 2016
6.9

It did the job, but ultimately, I left to go stay with a relative in an air conditioned hotel, in a safer part of town. It's expensive to stay in London, but staying with my friend in a hot, tiny space with a very uncomfortable mattress wasn't worth what I paid. I would rather pay for the AC and wifi.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you very much for your review. Yes there might be a difference between a hostel and a hotel. We hope you enjoyed your stay in London anyway. Enjoy the summer!! Claudio @reception

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 lug 2016
8.0

All of the staff are very helpful and kind people, and willing to give recommendations for everything from food to transportation. The bedrooms were all clean, the bathrooms not so much. The location was good- a walk away from Tower bridge and the like, a bus away (or walking, depending on ambition) from the fancier part of London. Some weird characters stay there, so if you're a girl traveling alone, be wary. Good amenities for the price though!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you very much for your review. We are always happy when you guys share your experience. Here we welcome everybody that is respectful with the others, people who do not comply with this are not able to stay with us; we care about the safety of our guests. Looking forward to welcoming you next time in London. Enjoy the summer!! Claudio @reception

14 lug 2016
5.7

The hostel has lockers, but you have to pay for them. The dorm door did not close properly, thus leaving it closed but not locked. The staff is friendly and the breakfast is neither good nor bad. The overall atmosphere is nice, but packed with kids and teenagers though. The hostel is a bit far from the main sites, but it has plenty of buses and a tube station nearby.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
14 lug 2016
5.1

A charming old building in a semi central location, with a pretty good cafe. This could have been an awesome place to stay if they put any effort in. Wifi was useless and the electric outlets in the room didn't work. My sheets had stains. Security lockers cost 3 pounds a night. One guy at the reception was nice and sympathetic.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you very much for your review. We will work harder to improve our low budget hostel. Hoping to see you again in the future. Enjoy the summer!! Claudio @reception

  • Anonimo
  • Messico, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 lug 2016
8.6

La estancia fue cómoda, la ubicación perfecta para conocer lugares importantes del centro de Londres. El trato al inicio fue muy agradable pero de a poco se pierde la amabilidad y cordialidad de los empleados. El único inconveniente es que la regadera de mi cuarto se descompuso y no funciono bien durante la mitad de mi estancia.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hola, Muchas gracias por tomarte tu tiempo para escribir tu comentario, nos gusta saber la opinion de nuestros huespedes para asi poder mejorar! Me complace saber que su estancia fues de su agrado, cada dia intentamos mejorar en agilidad y eficiencia en cuanto a problemas tecnicos para que no ocurra nada de lo ya ocurrido. Le deseo un muy buen dia, Saludos, Lia@reception

10 lug 2016
6.0

Very nice building and facilities! Staff where very friendly! Biggest qualm was that there is no kitchen and nowhere to store food. And only lockers need to be paid for...

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you very much for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Unfortunately for health and safety reasons we can not insert outside material in out kitchen. The lockers are an outside source for us as well but they are extremely helpful for our guests. We wish you a lovely summer and see you next time!! Claudio @reception

  • Anonimo
  • Svezia, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 lug 2016
6.0

The room was a disappointment. Depressing, like a prison cell. No wi-fi, no tv, no water kettle or micro, tiny room with hard bunk beds, nothing to do but sleep or read... But the staff were nice and helpful and the breakfast ok.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your review. We are a low budget hostel and we want to stay affordable for everyone. We have free wifi, tv room, lounge area, a restaurant and 24/7 cafeteria. For next time make sure you enjoy all of them. Enjoy the summer!! Claudio @reception

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.