Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Riad Atlas Marrakech

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 192 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.0
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 192 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.0

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
21 apr 2017
2.6

Warning! Been to 44 hostels & this was my most annoying experience ever. I chose this very hostel for certain reasons (particularly to meet people). When I arrived, the "manager" told me that the hostel was overbooked and they'd move me to a friend's riad nearby. If you travel alone in Marrakesh with all your belongings, you don't have much choice. That riad (not nearby) had no hostel atmosphere at all - boring. I booked nearly 3 months (!) in advance, so they really could've told me beforehand!

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 apr 2017
10.0

Very nice accommodation right in the Medina with very gentle and helpful staff. Definitely worth it and recommendable

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 apr 2017
9.4

staff even picked us up close by bc we had trouble to find it. very pleasant. stayed in a 4-bed-room without windows, outlet didn't work what was kind of annoying. very nice living room, breakfast was excellent

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 apr 2017
10.0

Beautiful place with very good atmosphere, the service and the guys who work there were excellent! They make you feel like at home. Great location!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
14 apr 2017
6.6

They were great with communication. My flight was delayed and they told me what to wait for and get on. They even picked me up when I got to the square. The location was pretty scary. It was at the end of an ally way. Easy to be followed. The community bathroom was small and could have been better. There was a pool but I had no time to check it out. Breakfast on the terrace was amazing. Abdel was very friendly and helpful! I paid for four nights but stayed one.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
16 mar 2017
10.0

I had such a great stay at Marrakesh in Riad Atlas! You feel like a king/queen at this hostel. The staff is really kind and lovely and the atmosphere is familiar. I definetely want to go there again for cooking some Tajine with Abdoul :-) Btw the breakfast is awesome!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 mar 2017
10.0

We had some wonderful days at the beautiful Riad Atlas. Rajid and his staff were really friendly, showed and explained us a lot of things. We cooked together, learned about the marrocan cuisine and people and had some good and funny talks while drinking a cup of tea. The atmosphere was really relaxing. We enjoyed it!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • ashlerch2332
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
16 mar 2017
9.4

I had a great stay at the Riad! The facilities were clean and I had my own private room and bathroom, all clean and comfortable! The staff-especially Abdul and Rachid- were fantastic! They were always smiling and laughing with guests while providing tea and breakfast, or giving directions around the city. They bring an amazing energy to the Riad community! As a woman traveling alone I felt especially safe knowing I had Abdul and Rachid as my friends :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
14 mar 2017
8.3

Buen hostel, el personal muy atento y servicial, un rico desayuno y un lugar muy agradable!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
14 mar 2017
10.0

We loved it! We had one private room with a private bathroom on the 1st floor. Everything was perfectly clean and we did't miss anything. We even got a hairdryer. The riad is simply beautiful. Compared to other Riads it's more quiet and you can really relax and sleep well. The stuff is super friendly and helps whenever you need help. The breakfast is great and it's served on the beautiful roof-terrace. We would come back every time again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.