Hostelworld.com

Riad Hala

  • 156 Derb lakram talaa kbira grade porte Bab bou, Batha Fez, Fez, Marocco
Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 48 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 9.4
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 48 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 9.4
Riad Hala Located at 156 Derb lakram talaa kbira grade porte Bab bou, Batha Fez, Fez.
Riad Hala
Morocco
Fez 30000 156 Derb lakram talaa k�bira grade porte Bab bou, Batha Fez
91% 48
34.0626857 -4.9823212
Riad Hala
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
26 mar 2016
10.0

Las áreas comunes del riad son preciosas, el desayuno es muy completo y el personal muy atento. Alí es encantador. La habitación que nos tocó era bastante peculiar, de techos muy bajos y oscura... menos mal que sólo íbamos para dormir, el resto del tiempo lo pasamos en las áreas comunes.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 mar 2016
9.7

Está muy bien situado y es muy fácil de encontrar. El edificio es precioso, las habitaciones enormes y tienen una terraza desde donde se ve toda la ciudad! Además puedes pedir té siempre que quieras (gratis) y tomarlo en el patio (también espectacular) o en la terraza con unas vistas maravillosas. El desayuno está buenísimo!! Un montón de comida típica muy muy buena. Lo único que NO RECOMIENDO es pedir que os busquen un guía, ni siquiera aunque os digan que es oficial!Fue un completo desastre.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svizzera, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 mar 2016
10.0

Je la recommende fortement cette auberge, le personel est super et les chambres aussi, un agreable et super souvenir!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 feb 2016
9.4

The transfers were very professional, recommended as there can be a lot of hassle at airports and train stations there, especially at night. Food was lovely and staff.. Owner did charge more than hostel world price.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
2 gen 2016
6.0

The location is VERY sketchy at night. A man harassed us from the gate all the way to the hostel, pushed himself inside, then demanded we pay him. Also, due to a miscommunication with the reservation, we (a group of three) booked a six-person room assuming we'd be put in a room with three other people and were instead given the entire room and forced to pay for all of it. The staff did provide us with an escort out of the medina when we had to leave at night though, and that was nice

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
4 dic 2015
7.7

The hostel is nice and has an excellent position in the old Medina of Fez. However, PLEASE PLEASE do not take the FAKE, unofficial guides that the owner will invite you to hire to discover the Medina. They will just bring you to loads of shops to buy super expensive/overpriced stuff and get commissions out of it. Very dishonest behavior from the owner and the guide, worth saving this money for something else. You will not get lost in the Medina, there are signs for the main sites!!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
20 nov 2015
10.0

One of the best places we have ever stayed. The breakfast was lovely, room was great - shower pressure was excellent, hot water all day and the staff were amazing. They even provide Moroccan mint tea all day on request. Abdul was fantastic too and will organise a medina tour at a local price which was the highlight of our time in Fes. 10 out of 10 for sure.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
7 nov 2015
9.4

We really enjoyed our stay at this beautiful in the heart of the old city in Fez. The staff were very helpful, although we are broke backpackers and their recommendations for food places were a little out of our price range, everything else was fantastic though. The roof top is fantastic, it has a great view over the city.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.