Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Riad Layla Rouge

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.4
Superbo 899 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 9.1
PRENOTA ORA
9.4
Superbo 899 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 9.1
Riad Layla Rouge Located at Rue el Ksour, Derb Rokni, 23, Marrakech.
Riad Layla Rouge
Morocco
Marrakech 40000 Rue el Ksour, Derb Rokni, 23
94% 899
31.6271848 -7.9897212
Riad Layla Rouge
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 set 2016
8.9

Un Riad atendido por un personal muy profesional y amable. La ubicación y el lugar es muy bueno. La limpieza de los baños es buena aunque no excelente y la señal del wifi se pierde en el último piso del Riad. En general, un Riad muy recomendable.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • ryanbruce
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
17 set 2016
9.7

The staff (currently Khadija, Nacer, and Karima) are excellent and will do everything in their power to ensure a comfortable stay! Tea and cake/cookies on arrival

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 set 2016
10.0

Layla rouge was one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in, lovely staff and cozy atmosphere, it is located central, the breakfast is really good and tasty it has great veiw from the rooftop where you can chill and relax, the staff were just amazing & welcoming you with Moroccan tea and pastry. Special thanks to Nacer, khadija and karima for everything

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
15 set 2016
10.0

This hostel is wonderful, it's like a luxury hostel, the dorm is ensuite and with ac, it's very clean, breakfast is home made and delicious, the terrace is superb, staff are very nice, helpful and friendly, thank you, Nacer and Khadija for everything

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 set 2016
10.0

Would highly recommend staying at layla rouge. The staff, Abdul and Khadija were very welcoming and friendly. They helped us with anything we needed including organizing our desert tour and providing complimentary biscuits and tea whenever. We stayed in a private room which was really nice and comfortable. 10/10

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 set 2016
10.0

I had an amazing time staying here. Everyone was so friendly, the food was great and the atmosphere was awesome. I became quite close with Khadija during my stay and I can honestly say I have a friend for life. She makes that hostel homely and I would definitely come back again!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Afghanistan, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
9 set 2016
10.0

Layla Rouge is a beautiful riad/hostel, it is clean, in a good location and breakfast is more than enough, Nacer will help you with anything you need, the terrace is the best I've seen, it is a lovely place to relax in the evening, there is ac in the dorm, thank you Nacer for excellent hospitality

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 set 2016
9.7

We absolutely adored this Riad and the gentleman who allowed us to call him "Abdul" because we couldn't pronounce his name. The Riad was welcoming, clean, had GREAT A/C in the room and overall was lovely. My only concern is that we got schemed by someone "guiding" us to the Riad and when we got there, the Riad employees did not help us to resolve an escalating situation at the front door. It could just be Moroccan culture, but in other places I've been, the hotel employees would have

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 set 2016
10.0

Vibrant, Chill, and great Hospitality. There's no place in the Medina that will give you first class treatment for the little price you pay; you really get the most for your money here. The staff is incredibly friendly - Nacer (the Riad manager) brings you into his family, takes care of you and makes you feel absolutely welcome. Khadija studied baking and makes delicious snacks at the hostel, and Kareema is the best help you can find - she keeps this place top notch! Male and Female Friendly.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 ago 2016
10.0

Ive stayed there for few nights, & it was the greatest experience Ive ever had in Morocco, as soon as you walk through the door you are greeted with traditional tea and moroccan cookies from the sweetest Nacer, & he will be soo happy helping you with local knowledge of the city & any excursions You would like to go on. Veeeeery very clean rooms & comfortable beds, I definitely recommend this riad/hostel, Thaaank you so much for the perfect experience

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.