Hostelworld.com

Riad Sidi Omar

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.7
Superbo 99 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.9
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 9.6
PRENOTA ORA
9.7
Superbo 99 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.9
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 9.6
Riad Sidi Omar Located at Quartier Mouassine Derb Snan 85, , Marrakech.
Riad Sidi Omar
Morocco
Marrakech Quartier Mouassine Derb Snan 85
97% 99
31.6292448 -7.9925054
Riad Sidi Omar
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
23 apr 2016
9.7

My friends and I had a WONDERFUL stay here! The riad is tucked away in a labyrinth of side streets (but it's not hard to find once you've been there once) so although it's very near the main square most of the noise comes from the birds in the courtyard. Omar is incredibly friendly and helped us with all kinds of things, from directing us to the best place to buy Moroccan saffron to showing us how to make a proper pot of mint tea. I would stay here again in a heartbeat!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
20 apr 2016
9.7

Staying in Sidi Omar is one of the best accommodation experiences I've ever had. Neither hostel not hotel, the riad is in a category of its own. The modest door in the streets of Marrakech's medina opens into a welcoming and surprisingly spacious home. I've had many good hosts before, but Omar and his family truly went above and beyond providing the best experience possible for their guests. Sidi Omar is simply phenomenal and was one of the highlights of my trip to this fascinating country.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
1 apr 2016
10.0

Beautiful and peaceful all over, plus great breakfast. Finding the place was also a part of all the fun.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 mar 2016
9.4

Omar is a fantastic host. He and his family are extremely welcoming and kind. The hostel is beautiful, extremely clean (if a bit hard to find), but the additional things through the hostel are definitely more expensive than you would find elsewhere. The dinner Omar made us was phenomenal and well worth the cost, but the airport transfer was a lot more expensive than what advice suggested we should be paying for a taxi. However, we made the choice with no pressure on us from Omar.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 mar 2016
10.0

For me, there is NO other option for a place to stay while in Marrakesh, Morrocco. Omar and Jawad treated us like family. The room was amazing. The Riad was tastefully decorated, with plenty of room, excellent wi-fi, and the food was on top of the world! I went to Morrocco with my daughter and was a little nervous given the current world climate of Muslim countries. I couldn't have been more off base. The people were warm and inviting. The location was right in the middle of everything!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • mmmneault4172
  • Canada, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 mar 2016
10.0

If you want the real 'riad' experience, I highly recommend this one. Our stay at this riad was more like couchsurfing with a family. Making the bottom floor a guesthouse while the family lives upstairs, you as a traveller get to eat and live like a morrocan with a morrocan family. Truly the best hospitality I have experienced in all my travels.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
22 mar 2016
9.4

We had an absolutely wonderful time at Riad Sidi Omar. It is owned by a lovely local family (as opposed to most of the accommodation in the city which is increasingly foreign owned) that go the extra mile to ensure that you have a pleasant and authentic stay - teaching us useful phrases in Arabic and advising on the best places to go (hammams, daytrips and food). It is also incredibly well-located and has a great roof terrace for relaxing in the evenings and eating breakfast in the mornings.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • nazlu6917
  • Scozia, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
16 mar 2016
10.0

Our stay with Omar was amazing! The Riad was beautiful and in a great location. Omar organised a pick up from the airport and greeted us at the Riad with Moroccan tea. Our rooms were beautiful and very clean. Omar gave us lots of help and even organised a trip to a hamam for us which was wonderful! The Riad had a lovely rooftop where we could relax after a day of sightseeing. Omar even made us breakfast when we woke up which was great! We wish we could have stayed longer!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
2 mar 2016
9.7

The hostel was a little expensive, but well worth the price. Omar was a gracious and welcoming host with a knack for hospitality. He accommodated all of our needs and provided fantastic recommendations. I would highly recommend the hostel to individuals, couples, friends, or family interested in a beautiful riad near the market.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
22 feb 2016
10.0

Best place to stay in Marrakech, located centrally in the Medina. The owner Omar & his brother are very helpful with anything you need anytime of the day - booking your next travel, taxi, recommendations of what to do, where to eat, to anything you want to know about Morocco. As a female traveling alone, I felt safe here. Breakfast is included in the morning, as well as airport pickup. I would highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.