Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Riad Verus

  • 1 Derb Arset Bennis, Batha, Medina, Fez, Marocco

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.4
Superbo 1338 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 9.1
PRENOTA ORA
9.4
Superbo 1338 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 9.1

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 giu 2017
9.7

Le personnel est superet le lieu très beau. Le petit déjeuner est consistent. Le jus d'orange pressé est vraiment un plus, on ne peut plus s'en passé, tout comme l'air conditionné. Il y a une atmosphère très conviviale, on cassé le jeun avec l'équipe et pu goûter à des spécialités locales et sympathiser avec les autres voyageurs autour d'une table. Pour les femmes qui voyagent seules, il y aura toujours quelqu'un pour vous accompagner le soir pour que vous ne soyez pas importunées ou perdues

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
21 giu 2017
9.7

i really dont write reviews but this is an exception, the staff is amazing, their hospitality is 5 stars the atmosphere is perfect its like one big family. thanks ahmed for wonderful conversations and always offering us fresh organe juice and tea. thanks to hafida for her cooking lessons the food was ao delicious, quinn and I thoroughly enjoyed it. I also want to mention the other amazing staff fatima, miriam, osama, and off course Noor 😁.. i guarantee you an awesome experience

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
20 giu 2017
9.7

Breathtaking terrace. Very friendly and helpful staff. The free breakfast and dinner is more than generous. Location is perfect. Everything you need is a stones throw away

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 giu 2017
9.7

Excellent choice for staying in Fez. The staff are amazing, both in terms of their friendliness and their attending to needs. With luck the owner Nor (sp?) will be around and will make your experience even better with his attention to detail and engaging conversation. The atmosphere is very chill, so don't be expecting a party scene, but that's probably not why you came to Morocco anyway. Also worth mentioning it was Ramadan when I visited so everything was a bit slower paced.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your post and it was a pleasure to host you and we are so pleased you loved the accommodation, the Riad, the hospitality received and the ambience aswell as the chill out scene and Ramadan break-fast celebrations with us.

19 giu 2017
10.0

My stay at Riad Verus was just perfect! The staff is so welcoming and always want to make you happy and feeling like home. The riad is also the most beautiful that I have seen in Morocco!! Thank you for the hospitality, the delicious breakfast, the sharing dinner to Noor and his family 😘

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

It was a pleasure to host you and we are delighted you had such a perfect stay and that you were made to feel so welcome and the staff go out of their way to make the guests feel so happy and looked after and the breaking of the Ramadan fast was so enjoyable.

  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 giu 2017
10.0

At first, we were supposed to stay only one night but they were so welcoming that we felt like home and stayed 2 more nights! The breakfast was delicious with fresh orange jus! The rooms are great with clean bathroom! You will mostly be charmed by the animals especially Bruno the dog! I enjoy my stay and recommend it to everyone!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for taking the time to post and we are delighted you had such a great stay and enjoyed the dog, the delicous breakfast, the fresh orange juice and the welcome which made you decide to stay longer!

  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
19 giu 2017
10.0

From the moment we were greeted at Riad Verus we felt right at home. From the fresh orange juice on arrival to the dinner made for us at midnight (due to our late arrival), not to mention coming to find us when we were lost (thank you) Noor and his staff went above and beyond to accommodate us & make us feel comfortable. The Riad is so peaceful & well kept, right in the heart of the medina & the breakfast was a stand out. We highly recommend staying here whilst in Fez & we will be back :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

So pleased you felt so at home and made to feel welcome from the start, that you loved the accommodating vibe and how its location is amazing and the breakfast was outstanding and the staff were all so helpful and charming.

  • Anonimo
  • Chile, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 giu 2017
10.0

I love the riad and the people weas verte very nice. The breakfast its perfect and also the rooms with air conditioner

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Lovely to read your review and to know you had such a special enjoyable time and loved the vibe of the Riad.

17 giu 2017
10.0

All was perfect. All the staff in the hostel are really kind. They organized a tour for the desert and was awesome. We enjoy our trip in morocco thanks of them. When we were in hostel they gave us all the food free!! Thanks!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • elisabeth_guay8167
  • Canada, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
17 giu 2017
9.4

Staff was amazing, the owner is friendly and very helpfull! He made us a hug dinner all made of marocan specialities! I would recommend this hostel to anybody!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

So pleased you had such an enjoyable stay and enjoyed the ramadan breaking of the fast with all the moroccan speciality food and that the staff were all so friendly and welcoming.

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.