Hostelworld.com

Riad Verus

  • 1 Derb Arset Bennis, Batha, Medina, Fez, Marocco
Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 606 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 9.0
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 606 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 9.0
Riad Verus Located at 1 Derb Arset Bennis, Batha, Medina, Fez.
Riad Verus
Morocco
Fez 30200 1 Derb Arset Bennis, Batha, Medina
91% 606
34.0592904 -4.9789524
Riad Verus
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
29 apr 2016
10.0

I simply could not have booked a better place for my stay in Fes. Right from the start, the hostel owners were emailing me with helpful directions and instructions on how to get to the riad from the airport, which was great considering this was my first time in Africa and I was traveling alone. I've been studying abroad in Europe this semester and have stayed in about 15 other hostels and nothing came close to the atmosphere, helpfulness, and quality of Riad Verus. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
29 apr 2016
10.0

Un descubrimiento, un acierto. Arquitectónicamente es precioso, te sorprendes al entrar y además te reciben con un excelente te de menta. Los anfitriones son de lo mejor, con grandes historias y muy buenos datos de Fes. Las habitaciones son muy cómodas, el entorno es muy seguro y es muy fácil de encontrar. Trato personalizado y cercano, por lo que se genera un muy buen ambiente entre todos. 110% recomendado.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • lauracarr858939
  • Australia, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 apr 2016
9.1

Great stay at Riad Verus! All the staff were extremely helpful and friendly, couldn't have asked for a better stay in Fes! The rooms were very clean and the breakfast was great.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
27 apr 2016
10.0

If I hadn't gone to the Riad Verus, my trip to Morocco would've been completely different. Noor and Mel are extremely welcoming and attentive, and helped me choose the right Sahara trek experience to accommodate for my time. The hostel is beautiful and very well kept, and the free breakfast is delicious. It's in a great location, and I personally didn't experience any issue w/hassling from locals. Noor and Mel care very much for each of their guests, I couldn't have asked for a better experience

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • schatz_tina1711
  • Germania, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 apr 2016
9.7

nice and wonderful atmosphere...helpful people

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Slovenia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 apr 2016
10.0

Hwre I had two great days with very friendly staff that we actually soon became friends, and thwy offer really nice stay, with excellwnts breakfasts that hols you up for discovering the mwsina with thw friends you always have possibility to meet at this nicely decorated hostel... It should be said, see you soon 😀

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
25 apr 2016
9.4

Great stay! I will say that all of my ratings are true, but the one complaint I would have is how often we are reminded to leave a review- if that makes sense, as I do understand it is the main driver of bookings for the riad (someone is currently sitting over my shoulder making sure I leave this). Otherwise, everything was beyond great- nothing less than perfect is acceptable here. and thanks for setting up a trip into the desert! Oh and abdul is a cool driver too.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 apr 2016
9.4

Very Nice hostel, friendly staff that will help you with everything. The location is perfect, a short walk to the Blue Gate and your in the medina. The atmosphere is perfect, really Moroccon style. We had some dirty blankets, but everything else is very good. We recommed the hostel! :-)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 apr 2016
10.0

Le Riad est magnifique, très agréable et idéalement placé, a l'entrée de la médina. Nour et sa famille sont adorables et incroyablement accueillant. Nous avons passé deux soirées/nuits très agréables, et recommandons chaudement cette adresse !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • dbazee
  • Canada, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
16 apr 2016
9.4

We had a fantastic stay here. The atmosphere is awesome and the staff is super welcoming and accommodating. The price we paid was extremely cheap, yet we received more than we could ask for. Unreal rooms, unbelievable food, and some of the best sheesha we ever haha! Great location, very central to the medina and the square where you can get a taxi anywhere. Excursions were organized through the hostel and were great. We will be back one day ;)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We are so pleased you had a fantastic stay with us and that you found all the staff to be so accommodating and welcoming and that you were delighted with the price you paid yet no corners had been cut, that you loved the location of the property and that it was easy to get taxis close to the hostel and also you loved the trips organised from the hostel.

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.