Hostelworld.com

Riad Verus

  • 1 Derb Arset Bennis, Batha, Medina, Fez, Marocco
Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.5
Superbo 690 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.7
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 9.4
PRENOTA ORA
9.5
Superbo 690 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.7
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 9.4
Riad Verus Located at 1 Derb Arset Bennis, Batha, Medina, Fez.
Riad Verus
Morocco
Fez 30200 1 Derb Arset Bennis, Batha, Medina
95% 690
34.0594300 -4.9789094
Riad Verus
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • moranham8903
  • Messico, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
23 giu 2016
9.7

Such a great place to stay inside the medina, not to difficult to find it. The check in is 3 pm usually the guesthouse are closed during the mornings, even I arrived very early they let me in and stay at the living room which is amazing you can easily feel welcome! Superb staff they do the best to make guest feel comfortable, provide you with helpful tips and also the owner offers a desert tour ! They were so kind and prepared a delicious meal for Ramadan! The best place to stay in fes !!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We are so happy that you thought we were the best place to stay in Fes ad that you found all our staff so welcoming and the desert tour we do great and that the Iftar meal was so delicious and even that you arrived before check in time you were looked after in the early morning.

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 giu 2016
9.1

Riad Verus was awesome! Great vibes from the minute you walk in. The staff were super accommodating and speak fluent English which was nice for a change and they do a great job of explaining the highlights of the city and also offer some great tour options. Our room was upgraded upon arrival which was great and the A/C in the room was amazing. The included breakfast was really good and the view from the rooftop is killer! Definitely a must-stay location while in Fez!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Excellent to read your review, we love how you had an awesome stay and found the vibes to be great from the moment you came through our Riad doors! Yes no language barriers with us here and we know what travellers expect and want and what we can offer our guests to make sure they have an ace trip and everything is on point! AC is a must in this heat, something many places cant offer and the terrace kills it you are right, thanks for shouting out that we are a must stay hostel in Fes!

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 giu 2016
10.0

So grateful to have found this stunning Riad at a price I could afford! Lush moroccan architecture and decor, I could afford a private room and great staff! Before checking me in, Melanie served me tea and kept me company until I was done. It was HOT in fez and when I requested a fan, in 10 minutes she had one delivered. Breakfast is included and generous. Full access to the kitchen and a wonderful terrace. Nohr & Melanie are super available and can answer any question and solve any problem.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We are so pleased you found the right Riad for you in Fes which was affordable and lush in architecture, style, design and comfort with modern twist, here at Riad Verus you can have a budget double room with attentive staff. All our rooms bar the budget double have AC but as you saw a fan is available on request. We also as you correctly state offer access to our clean kitchen and the terraces which boost stunning vistas of the Medina and we are always available to solve problems, answer questions or point you in the right way in a friendly professional manner.

  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 giu 2016
10.0

We have an excellent experience since the first day. The staff was very patient and helpful ,always willing to help us with everything The breakfast was delicious and healthy. The rooms are big,cozy and very clean. The terrace has an incredible view across the medina and Fez.13 Muchas gracias Norr,Melanie and Siham for making us feel like home :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you so much for the lovely comments, that you had an excellent time since the minute you arrivec, that you appreciated the patience of our staff and that they were so helpful, that you enjoyed our healthy organic breakfasts, that the bedrooms are large and spotless, that you enjoyed our expansive terraces sweeping over the tumbling Medina and that you were made to feel en casa!

18 giu 2016
9.4

Awesome place to stay, noor and his crew kill it. Got invited as family to iftar for the best meal I'd had in a long time. Also managed to run into an old friend from over a decade ago. Great hostel, great time.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for thinking the Riad Verus was an awesome place to stay and the staff all treated you very well and you enjoyed breaking the fast with us and the meal was so great and being the melting pot we are you managed to run into your old friend, we like to bring friends together! We are so delighted you had such a good time and we were able to share those memories with you!

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 giu 2016
9.7

Riad Verus is a fantastic place to spend one or several days in Fez near the medina near the Blue Gate. At first a bit hard to find but becomes easier after a couple of time exploring the area. I actually extended my stay an additional day because I liked it so much. Noor and Mel are like genies in a bottle. Your wish is their command. Thank you Riad Verus!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

So pleased we could fulfil your Aladdin dreams!! that you had an awesome time in the Riad and that due this you ended up extending the stay because of all the fun you were having!

  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 giu 2016
9.4

My friend and I had a fantastic stay at Riad Verus! The location is excellent, and we had no problem at all getting around and seeing all the main areas! The Riad is very well kept and very beautiful and the rooms are quite comfortable! Mel and Noor were incredibly welcoming and shared a wonderful meal with us, which was one of the highlights of our stay! The terrace is hands down the best part of the Riad, the view can't be beat!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

thanks for the lovely review and we are so delighted that you had a fabulous stay and thought the location was perfect for exploring the Medina of Fes as well as finding the cleanliness of the property and the rooms up to excellent standards, that you enjoyed the meal we provided en famille and that the terrace was a highlight for you with one of the best views of Fes.

16 giu 2016
9.1

Great hostel, had a blast hanging out on the terrace and downstairs! Noor's family had me for the dinner feast and it was amazing! They moved me on the final night but their replacement room was fine. Some of their activity pricing isn't as good as elsewhere. Also, they're understandably focused on the business side of the hostel, but are a bit overbearing with review requests. Despite this, they go the extra mile and are well-worth a stay!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We are so pleased you had a blast at the Riad Verus hostel and that you enjoyed the family Ramadan breaking of the fast feast one night, that you also liked the rooms and that we go the extra mile to ensure that all our guests have a fantastic time! We offer loads of activities but we feel that the quality and prep time that goes into some of them means the pricing is correct ex henna, hammam, cooking class, desert trips, tours of the Medina. We dont want to offer second rate products.

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 giu 2016
9.7

Very cool and beautiful riad. I stayed in the 5 person dorm and the room itself was really nice and unique. The staff is awesome and very friendly and can help you with all of your needs. The location is great and centrally located. The Internet is great compared to the other places I've been and the complimentary breakfast is on point. I would definitely recommend to every one!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

thanks for your review and we are glad you liked the 5 person dorm and that the staff were all so friendly to you and you like many of our guests loved the locatin of the Riad and the internet was one of the fastest in Morocco and the breakfast was on point, healthy and fresh! thanks for the shout out and recommending us to your friends!

13 giu 2016
10.0

Possibly the best hostel I've stayed in Morocco. The staff are super friendly and even invited me for iftar one night. Beautiful riad with comfy beds, good wifi and breakfast. Would recommend for anyone staying in fes.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Delighted you thought we were the best hostel you stayed in during your time in Morocco and that you enjoyed the friendly staff and the breaking of the fast ritual with them, that you found the Riad to be so beautiful and the wifi was ace and you liked the breakfast, we did so like your photos you uploaded to instagram #riadverusfes

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.