Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Riad Verus

  • 1 Derb Arset Bennis, Batha, Medina, Fez, Marocco

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.3
Superbo 851 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 9.2
PRENOTA ORA
9.3
Superbo 851 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 9.2
Riad Verus Located at 1 Derb Arset Bennis, Batha, Medina, Fez.
Riad Verus
Morocco
Fez 30200 1 Derb Arset Bennis, Batha, Medina
93% 851
34.0594300 -4.9789094
Riad Verus
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
24 set 2016
6.3

Found the staff rather pushy when it came to money. Showers were cold but they did made to effort to fix them which was great.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Russia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 set 2016
10.0

Exactly "value for money". Best shower I had in Morocco, the owner crafts stuff to make things more luxurious and comfortable yet everything have the distinctive arabic look and is done with a lot of taste. Yogurt with raisins and (apples?) at breakfast is awesome. Was hoping for something more comfortable and relaxing after the desert and Marrakesh and found it here. Even birds chirping in the morning couldn't ruin it for me. So do stay at this hostel. Народ, отличное место!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 set 2016
9.7

Bezpieczeństwo: zamykana na kłódkę (własną) skrzynka przy łóżku przedmioty Położenie: 7 minut od niebieskiej bramy; najbliższe sklepiki, kawiarenki i postój taxi ok. 5 min Pracownicy/właściciel: serwis i opieka na poziomie 5* hotelu, np. przypomniano mi przed odlotem konieczności wydrukowania biletu, co zaoszczędziło mi kosztów odprawy na lotnisku (chciałem skorzystać z app ryanair), zproponowano zamianę łóżek Pomieszczenia: niesamowity hol, kanapy na tarasie Atmosfera: miła obsługa i goście

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Belgio, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 set 2016
9.1

The breakfast was really good, I was verry happy with the orange juice and fresh bowl of fruit. The staff was nice and helped you if you had questions about anything. There was a little puppy called Bruno who was so cute to play with, and 2 turtles. The only thing that bothered me a little bit was that everything has to happen now, like you have to pay now. But the best part about the hostel for me was the rooftop, which is perfect to chill and have a laugh while catching the sunrise and sunset.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
21 set 2016
10.0

Wonderful wonderful hostel. I've stayed in over a hundred hostels around the world and this is definitely one of my favourites! It's a really sociable hostel, beautifully decorated and the staff are super lovely and helpful. The wifi is fast and the breakfast is a nice change from the norm in Moroccan hostels. Definitely check out the terrace and the pet puppy and turtles! Thanks Mel, Noor and Youssef for everything - I'll definitely be back!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Scozia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 set 2016
9.7

I had an exceptional stay at Riad Verus. The staff were all very friendly and amazingly helpful - I don't think I would have survived Fez without them; or managed to get to my next destination! It's a truly beautiful building and luxuriously comfortable. It's an oasis in the midst of the chaos of Fez. Thanks to everyone there.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
20 set 2016
9.1

Very nice hostel, the atmospehere was great; we couldnt imagine a more atmospheric ambiance. The staff is friendly en relaxed. There's one thing to keep in mind: they offer trips to the desert whick are luxurious (wifi in the car of a private driver etc, probably worth the costs if you like this) and therefore expensive; there are way cheaper alternatives by piblic bus etc.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 set 2016
9.4

The hostel is beautiful riad in a great location. Upon arrival we were greeted by the owners with coffee and tea. We were offered some great packages on day trips in Fes and a great Sahara tour. We chose to do both and really enjoyed them. They were at a great price as we had ask lots of companies before arriving at the hostel. The hostel has an awesome roof top with a great chill out zone were you can drink, eat and smoke shisha

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Really pleased that you guys had a lush time in the Riad and that you enjoyed your Sahara desert trip with us and the Medina day trip exploring Fes and that after a comparative study you found our price to be on point, aswell as the cool chill out zones on the terrace which make a great spot to share a sheisha pipe, have a little tipple and a great bite to eat.

17 set 2016
10.0

It's a wonderful place I highly reccomend it! Great value

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

So happy to know that you found the Riad Verus to be a wonderful place to stay, great value and that you would highly recommend us.

  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
17 set 2016
9.4

Hostel is in a great location in the Medina. puts you in a good position to go exploring the small streets. The breakfast is on point! Doesn't get much better! Just ashame it starts at 930am, generally that's perfect but not if your getting the early bus! Terrace is perfect for relaxing and watching a good sunset! There's also a turtle up there so keep an eye out! And the whole crew are very helpful! Made organising our desert tour very easy! Cheers Team

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

So happy to read that you too loved our on point breakfast and that the hostel is very well located in the Ancient Medina of Fes and that the desert tour was such a success aswell as the terraces for watching splendid sunsets of Fes and that the whole crew made your stay so hospitable and welcoming.

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.