Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Rich Resort Beachside Hotel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.3
Molto bene 148 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.4
  • Sicurezza 8.2
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 7.1
  • Atmosfera 5.9
  • Pulizia 7.0
  • Servizi 7.3
PRENOTA ORA
7.3
Molto bene 148 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.4
  • Sicurezza 8.2
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 7.1
  • Atmosfera 5.9
  • Pulizia 7.0
  • Servizi 7.3

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • rodsilveiraa
  • Canada, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
31 ago 2017
7.1

Planned to stay for 3 days, checked out after 2. Bed had a huge blood stain so I asked staff for new sheets and said I'd change them myself - after waiting almost 30min and arguing back and forth I got some. Not the cleanest place by any means. Restaurant at the bottom is extremely over priced, you can get food for way cheaper down on the main road, 5min walk from Hostel. Beach made it worth it - beautiful sand and views and fire show at night.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
19 ago 2017
8.3

Really nice place, I stayed in the 40 person dorm in the adjacent Samui Beach Hostel but it really didn't seem crowded. The capsule bunks are very secure. Only complaint would be that the bunks are VERY warm due to the long corridor shape of the room and there only being AC at either end (and a few fans in the middle) so the capsules obviously get quite hot. Otherwise I'd stay here again for sure, great value for money, good internet, beach and pool, what more could you want?

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
19 ago 2017
8.0

Das Hostel ist in Beach Lamai Strandnähe, allerdings vom Pier etwas zu fahren. Es ist sehr touristisch, allerdings wenn man es mag, für jeden etwas an Angeboten mit dabei, sei es Jetski fahren oder Thai Massagen. Es sind Bettenkapseln, welche sehr angenehm sind, weil man trotz vieler Menschen im Raum sich zurück ziehen kann.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
22 lug 2017
5.4

Hostel is ok and had a nice ocean view, but it is at a quieter location (Lamai beach). Mostly hotels with families, gets quiet at night. If you are looking to meet people, this is not the place. Also, when I arrived, I took a nap and woke up with mouse droppings around my pillow. After speaking with reception, the problem was not resolved and the manager tried to convince me that it was a geico. It was 100% a mouse since my bed neighbour had seen it the night before. They did not upgrade me

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
14 lug 2017
6.6

Friendly staff on arrival. The hostel is above a restaurant which was cheap and had a pool for use. The room it's self was quite clean with 4 showers for use between the 40 beds. Your individual bed was relatively comfortable although with the curtain pulled over at night it did get very warm. The main door to the room did not lock, so anyone could walk in and out. The pods did lock and there were some lockers for use but take your own padlock. Overall it was a plesant stay

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
12 lug 2017
6.3

Beds are comfy but so hot and to cool down you have to open the curtain, but then it's too light to sleep as the main lights never get turned off. Absolute nightmare if you had one of the top bed bunks as you can't even sit up in it and your bag is squeezed in with you which is pretty horrible. Air con seemed to do nothing so was basically a fanned room. Wifi was ok, showers functioning. But so cheap so canny complain really. Nice that it was right on the beach and close to tons of restaurants

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Coreypjones
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 lug 2017
10.0

Amazing location, literally right next to the strip but just far enough to not hear all the noise. Room was good and had maids clean the room every day which I was surprised at for the price we paid. They have a new owner so he's been trying really hard with the guests to make us feel welcome. Would fully recommend this place

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 giu 2017
8.9

Along the road opposite Lamai beach. Could take the towels provided to the beach and exchange for new ones when necessary for no extra charge. Fan room kept us very cool due to shady location of accommodation. Didn't need A/C in the room we were in, but had the option to buy it if needed. Wifi was excellent, no problems with dropping and it was very fast. Staff offered to take bags to the room. Safe for valuables bolted to the wall. Great stay - lack of atmosphere but was low season.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
20 giu 2017
6.3

Stayed in the dorm room Pro: Right on the beach, lots of lounge chairs, nice pool. Cons: pods were stuffy and hot when the curtain was shut so had to sleep with it open, but the light was left on all night in the hallway, 40 people is a lot of people and there are going to be some crazies. We had girls yelling at each other, people were talking loudly until 2 AM. People were smoking in the room. We got a new hostel near by for almost the same $. It wasn't worth it to stay.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
11 giu 2017
6.6

In the very built up commercial area which is good or bad depending. Close to the beach + easy to get a songthaew + close to the supermarket. We got a basic room and for the price it was good value but we realised that we could hear everyone and they could hear us so i didn't feel like i had complete privacy. For the price it was good especially as food and drink on Samui can be expensive.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×