Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Rich Resort Beachside Hotel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.6
Molto bene 114 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 7.2
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 7.4
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Pulizia 7.5
  • Servizi 6.9
PRENOTA ORA
7.6
Molto bene 114 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 7.2
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 7.4
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Pulizia 7.5
  • Servizi 6.9

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • MarieM87
  • Danimarca, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 feb 2017
8.3

Really good beds! The capsules gives you privacy. There is no ventilation in the capsule, so it's getting a bit hot during the night, but then you just can open the curtain, and it will quickly get more fresh in the capsule. A bit loud music from the bar until midnight'ish. You can lock your capsule(the staff gives you a lock), and your locker as well (just bring your own lock). Not much noise from other guest after midnight'ish(I sleep with earplugs).

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 feb 2017
8.3

Gemütliches zimmer und für thailändische Verhältnisse relativ sauber...Super Lage,direkt am Strand. Personal sehr bemüht und freundlich

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 gen 2017
6.0

before we arrived here we were emailed by the resort saying they were full so could not stay there. The resort have said they contacted you to refund our deposit but we have still not received it yet

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
23 gen 2017
6.0

Hostel was in a good location right on the beach. Downstairs was a nice restaurant (although slightly overpriced). Security is terrible - anyone can walk up the stairs and into the dorm room which is unlocked all night. Staff were helpful in organising bike rentals for us and were efficient when we first arrived. Bathrooms are dirty but fine, Would recommend this as a cheap place to dump your bags and explore this part of the island.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
18 gen 2017
6.9

The capsules are good for an experience however had to keep asking for air-conditioning to be turned on, bunk 39 is the worst very little room and stuffy. We didn't have our bedding changed for the whole stay even though we asked and was frowned upon for fresh towels. There is only 2 toilets for 40 people which have been dirty by mid afternoon everyday. Showers are okay. Right on the beach. Had to complain for noise and the bar downstairs is okay. Overall not the a bad stay not the worst

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
1 gen 2017
6.0

I was only there for two nights, but it was amazing being right on the beach. As for security and accommodation, you get what you pay for.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
28 dic 2016
2.9

Stayed in the 40 person dorm hostel and was disgusted. the two bathrooms where vile. Urine everywhere floor/seat. Garbage bin FULL of used tissue 1 AND 2. Over the two days the smell of old urine and feces did not leave.A/c was locked out and basically it was a fan hostel. No security as the spiral stair case went up from the bar and anyone can just walk up and open the door.Staff TERRIBLE.Up in dorm at 0830 STOMPING around "cleaning" but really sitting on beds on cell phones. AVOID AT ALL COSTS

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
20 dic 2016
9.4

I was a little anxious to stay here due to reviews on here. However I love this hostel, wifi works fine, it's actually pretty fast, I've also never had my own privacy like I do here. You get your own little room with a bed a shelf, plug sockets and a light, even a place to hang your towels. No bunk beds, simply your own little room with a curtain at the entrance which you can lock inside and out. Also includes lockers and hot shower plus staff are friendly, ignore the negative reviews.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 dic 2016
9.4

So after seeing alll the negative reviews about poor staff etc. Its £4 for a 40 bed mixed dorm so me and my friend decided to 'risk' it. We arrived and were greeted with fast, friendly and polite staff who were very helpful and on top of that the place is amazing! Go check it out for yourselves and forget these negative reviews because its a steal for the money your paying and its in a perfect location! Hot showers aswell which is always a + for travellers!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
24 nov 2016
9.4

Loved this place. It's located right across the street from the beach. The beach is super layer back and not many people there. Definitely a great value for this place. The restaurant across is quite nice. They have a decent breakfast deal. Highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.