Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Rick's Causeway Coastal Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.5
Superbo 249 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.8
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 9.2
PRENOTA ORA
9.5
Superbo 249 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.8
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 9.2
Rick's Causeway Coastal Hostel Located at 4 Victoria Terrace, , Portstewart.
Rick's Causeway Coastal Hostel
Northern Ireland
Portstewart County Londonderry BT55 7BA 4 Victoria Terrace
95% 249
55.1885644 -6.7184722
Rick's Causeway Coastal Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
20 ago 2016
7.7

Rick gave us an extremely warm welcome and was extremely helpful with local information and routes for our trip. The house is an old Victorian style house and has an amazing location. Lots of books to read and a good kitchen area and place for breakfast. My bed was very comfy but the room was a bit dusty. At the time the shower head did not sit properly on the unit but mentioned this to Rick so probably fixed by now. For the price we paid it worked for us!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • jschaufel
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
14 ago 2016
8.9

As all the other reviews state, Rick is super approachable and helpful. He was kind enough to upgrade us to a better private room due to a cancelation. Nice easy breakfast, nothing fancy but plenty to fill you up. Great location.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda del Nord, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 lug 2016
8.9

Had a great stay, Rick was very helpful and warm. Its a very simple place but our stuff was all safely locked away in a room with a code on the door. Nice location and really easy to get to and from.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
7 lug 2016
9.1

Rick was very helpful and friendly, comfy beds, kitchen with lots of stuff to use, amazing view from the room, a perfect place for a get-away from it all :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
21 giu 2016
10.0

Increible! Preciosas vistas al mar y muy comodo el colchón, el baño limpio y la habitación amplia. El dueño super amable y el gatillo majoso!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 giu 2016
9.4

from the outside we didn't know what to expect. but inside very friendly and clean.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • dmartinez7474
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
27 mag 2016
9.4

Rick is absolutely amazing! Was very helpful in everything from planning my hike to local transportation. Very friendly and always smiling. Hostel is in a beautiful location, right next to everything. From my bed I could hear the ocean while I fell asleep. I could spend all evening walking along the shore and around the town.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
9 mag 2016
9.4

Rick's was great! The beds were remarkably comfortable and the bathrooms were right in rooms. Rick had breakfast set out in the morning and had lots of advice on food and hiking in the city. Security codes for hostel and rooms were great for security.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 mar 2016
9.4

There is some table games in the common area and a lot of books. Nonetheless, what I have enjoyed the best was the cat, my lovely Ginger! (Please note he is a male cat!) The only thing I would improve is the hot water, it did not come out as hot as I am used to. We also did not have WiFi, but you can go to any pubs or café around and get it. Everything else was great: the beds, the breakfast, the location...

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.