Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Rio Nature Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
5.1
Valutazione 454 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 4.6
  • Sicurezza 5.0
  • Posizione 7.8
  • Personale 5.4
  • Atmosfera 5.8
  • Pulizia 3.4
  • Servizi 3.8
PRENOTA ORA
5.1
Valutazione 454 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 4.6
  • Sicurezza 5.0
  • Posizione 7.8
  • Personale 5.4
  • Atmosfera 5.8
  • Pulizia 3.4
  • Servizi 3.8
Rio Nature Hostel Located at Travessa Dona Marciana 31 - Botafogo, , Rio de Janeiro.
Rio Nature Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22280-120 Travessa Dona Marciana 31 - Botafogo
51% 454
-22.9577610 -43.1820845
Rio Nature Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
13 mar 2016
3.7

El hostel está re bien ubicado, re tranqui el lugar, pero es un asco! los baños, la cocina, las habitaciones, super sucio, abandonado, el personal no tiene ni idea de nada. Terrible, no lo recomiendo para nada

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
8 mar 2016
4.6

Basically the hostel was average when compared to the money spend, but at the last night my phone got stolen from the dorm. I was sleeping beside it and there were some locals living in the same dorm. Man working in the hostel was saying that probably those guys took my phone. It left a salty taste of the whole stay.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Messico, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 mar 2016
5.4

El hostel está DEMASIADO sucio. Tiene mucho potencial por la ubicación y la naturaleza que lo envuelve, pero esta demasiado sucio, limpieza porfavor

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
25 feb 2016
4.6

Muito muito sujo. É um perigo da saúde! Horrivel! Nunca mais!!!!!! O banheiro cheio de mofo! Sehr, sehr dreckig. Eine echte Gefahr für die Gesundheit. Schrecklich. Nie wieder!!!!!! Das Bad voll mit Schimmel!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
18 feb 2016
3.4

The Hostel location was good, pretty close to a subway station, the beach and Pâo de Açucar, but the hostel seemed dirty and messy. The men bath was very unclean, with a heavy moist odor and no hot water. The double private room we stayed in had no ventilation (and with 38 ºC outside, it was very unpleasant), poor lightning and an unclean bed. The staff was very confused about the reservation and the room we were assigned, besides that it was ok... good thing was: monkeys at breakfast.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
13 feb 2016
8.0

Un hostel con muchísimo potencial, amplio y con unas zonas exteriores muy bonitas, pero con unos pequeños cambios y con mucha más limpieza sería mucho más agradable. El trato con la gente que trabaja allí fue genial.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
7 feb 2016
6.0

I booked a bed in this hostel and soon received a message from the owner saying they were full and that I should cancel the reservation. It wasn't a flexible one though, so I couldn't cancel it. I got in contact with HostelWorld and they told me it's the hostel's responsibility to manage their availabilities. Anyways, they're still trying to see what can be done, but apparently overbooking is not a rare thing here.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
5 feb 2016
4.3

It was the WORST hostel I have ever visited!! Literally no security(no room keys), the staff has change to give back to me but he didn't until I leave. No air conditioning, location was no bad but not close to any of the touristic places. The price wasn't worth at all. The showers were not working on my floor so I had to go to the roof top. It was horrible. Rooms are stinky and toilets were super dirty.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svezia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 feb 2016
4.6

The plus with this hostel is the really beautiful view over the city! And breakfast was included (which tasted very well and we chared it with the monkeys). Also Dani who works there was very kind and helpful :) The minus with this hostel was that it was very dirty.. Like very very dirty for a very high price. It was very few lockers to lock your valuables. They could need some more power outlets (there was none in our room!)

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.