Hostelworld.com

River View Guesthouse and Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.4
Favoloso 1,102 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 7.9
  • Servizi 7.8
PRENOTA ORA
8.4
Favoloso 1,102 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 7.9
  • Servizi 7.8
River View Guesthouse and Hostel Located at 94 & 96, Jalan Kampong Pantai, , Melaka.
River View Guesthouse and Hostel
Malaysia
Melaka 75200 94 & 96, Jalan Kampong Pantai
84% 1102
2.1976277 102.2483180
River View Guesthouse and Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
26 apr 2016
3.4

I wanted to stay for two nights in April 16 in the river front guest house. First thing I noticed when I was shown my private room was the smell of mold and stuffiness. Later when I wanted to go to bed I found hairs of different colors on the pillow. Furthermore the pillow stunk so bad that I couldn't use it at all. There was no stuff to find. I felt so uncomfortable under the greyish dirty sheets. Because of very bad insulation (basically open windows) the street noise kept me up all night.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
22 apr 2016
6.3

Staff doubles at nearby cafe. Not really personal. Still a decent enough place to sleep

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
17 apr 2016
8.3

The staff in the reception was super friendly and helped me a lot. The location was easy to get around everywhere. Only downsides are the shared room was a bit shabby and was in the next street so during the night, it was noisy.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • topelraquel7465
  • Venezuela, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
13 apr 2016
10.0

Great place i really love the olace and the city It really needs more days to enjoy others places i will go back again The restaurant next door wasba great olace too And especially the personal that works there It was very importan laura grau the workaway person working there and pashan the manager is a great oerson too

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 apr 2016
9.4

nette Mitarbeiter, perfekt um die Altstadt von Melaka zu erkunden, sauber und Zimmer sowohl mit AC as auch mit Deckenventilator

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 apr 2016
8.9

Great location, a very nice old building by the river. Clean, standard facilities provided. Helpful staff.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
6 apr 2016
5.7

Lieblos eingerichtetes Zimmer. Das Nötigste ist da, aber es fehlen Ablage- und Aufhängemöglichkeiten. Das Bad im EG muss man sich gelegentlich mit einer Centipede teilen. Aufenthaltsraum direkt vor manchen Zimmern, wodurch es bei dem hellhörigen Gebäude teilweise nachts auch sehr laut war. Für den Preis akzeptabel, aber nichts zum wohlfühlen.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
4 apr 2016
8.0

Live so comfortably there!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • martl_ott2243
  • Germania, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
27 mar 2016
10.0

My favourite!!! Like it so much!!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 mar 2016
10.0

Perfect location with a great staff! Shoutout to Andy the receptionist! Very good value for money!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.