Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

RiverSide YHA (Jiangpan)

  • No. 15, Changdi Street, Luju Road, Fangcun Liwan District, Guangzhou, Cina

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.1
Molto bene 886 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.1
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 7.9
  • Personale 6.2
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Pulizia 6.6
  • Servizi 6.7
PRENOTA ORA
7.1
Molto bene 886 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.1
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 7.9
  • Personale 6.2
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Pulizia 6.6
  • Servizi 6.7
RiverSide YHA (Jiangpan) Located at No. 15, Changdi Street, Luju Road, Fangcun Liwan District, Guangzhou.
RiverSide YHA (Jiangpan)
China
Guangzhou 510370 No. 15, Changdi Street, Luju Road, Fangcun Liwan District
71% 886
23.1002402 113.2409977
RiverSide YHA (Jiangpan)
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Svizzera, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 nov 2016
6.9

not more as the minimum. it was ok, but i don't come back again

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
24 set 2016
5.7

This hostel has a great potential to become the best hostel, but it's still lacking some basic requirements, such as providing sterilized glasses and cups, and a dryer to dry clothes. I ordered and drank a cappuccino in the early morning which gave me heavy trots. I had a plane to catch and you can imagine how bad that day was. I think they ignore what HACCP is...

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 ago 2016
5.4

Wir waren schon oft dort, da wir jedes Jahr nach China reisen und im YHA Riverside einen Zwischenstopp einlegen. Die Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter hat nachgelassen, die Eingangstüre war das letzte Mal kaputt, man kam gerade so mit den Rucksäcken durch eine schmale Öffnung. Von anderen YHA hostels kann ich nur negatives berichten. Alles ist heruntergekommen, alt und unsauber. Familiär geführte Hostels sind meist sauberer, ordentlicher und das Personal freundlicher.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
6 ago 2016
8.6

Stayed here for a week and it was an enjoyable hostel. Nice and close to the river where we were able to do a river cruise to Canton tower and only a five minute walk to the metro. Directions to the hostel were helpful and it's an easy place to find. The staff were sort of helpful with the exception of one girl that always seemed to busy and uninterested to help. Our room was simple but nice and the bathroom was clean. Cheap beer and food which is good with some local restaurants around.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Danimarca, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 lug 2016
7.4

Good location, friendly and helpful staff

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
20 lug 2016
6.6

Good location, right by the river is probably the only good thing I can say about this place. The room was ok however the drain in the bathroom didn't work and there was hardly any water pressure. The staff didn't seem to care much about giving us any tips on what to do or see, one girl was actually quite unfriendly and sarcastic when we tried to pronounce some names in Chinese. Overall not worth the money we paid but there aren't that many hostels in this city so we had not much choice.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
17 lug 2016
10.0

I stayed in a double private room. Everything provided by the hostel worked well (A/C, wifi, shower). Staff are friendly and helpful. The riverside location provides a nice view. Good restaurants and night market around the corner.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
15 lug 2016
6.6

This was an interesting place. I booked it just to try something new in a new part of town. the area is nice, located in front of the river boulevard and there was not much going on over there, no many places to eat a, many empty business spaces , and no many people around, this could be a good thing if you want to chill and be away from the hectic rythm of GZ. the Staff in hostel was not very helpful, maybe it was their level of English but I felt they didn't wan to help.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
11 lug 2016
8.3

Good: Friendly staff, clean room Bad: Air conditioning was weak, and the shower's water pressure was VERY weak (almost a trickle)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
6 lug 2016
8.9

Great place to spend some time. There's a great view over the river, particularly at night with the lights from the other side, and a pretty promenade to walk along. Although the location takes a while to get to in the evening due to the city's metro layout, by day it's right next to the water bus, providing access to several key areas along the riverside. There are plenty of places to get a good meal nearby too.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.