Hostelworld.com

Riverside Hostel Gdansk

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 643 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.2
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 643 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.2
Riverside Hostel Gdansk Located at ul. Powroźnicza 18/24 lok.2, , Gdansk.
Riverside Hostel Gdansk
Poland
Gdansk 80-828 ul. Powroźnicza 18/24 lok.2
88% 643
54.3478034 18.6553864
Riverside Hostel Gdansk
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
20 mag 2016
8.6

Nice clean hostel and fairly comfortable and if you are lucky you get a room overlooking the river. Perfect location in the heart of the old town, friendly and helpful staff and free breakfast (toast, cereal and tea/coffee). It was somewhat lacking in atmosphere as there was no bar and not many people in the common area, however if you are going with a group already and not necessarily looking to make friends it is fine because there are loads of great places in go in Gdansk.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 mag 2016
7.7

Very good hostel, very good located, nice personnel. Only problem : not enough bathrooms. Only two toilets for the whole hostel, with one in the same room as the shower, which makes it impossible to use at rush hours. Also, the curtains were broken, which means that the sun will come in your room starting around 5 am (Poland time...).

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • mmoloney1111411
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
20 mag 2016
9.1

Perfectly located, 40m off the main street in Gdansk beside the river. My bed had a riverside view! The staff were very helpful and friendly, and lent me a spare phone charger when I had forgotten mine. The rooms were pretty small, there was only 4 in my 6 person room when I was there but that felt cramped. The breakfast was basic but sufficient. Only issue was the bathroom and showers. Only two toilets for the whole hostel and 2 showers. Made it hard in the morning. Overall highly recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
3 mag 2016
7.4

the place is well located,good price and services; however staff isn´t nice.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • jesscullen19
  • Australia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 18 Recensioni
2 mag 2016
7.1

This hostel has an amazing location on the river, just inside the old town of Gdansk. My window looked out on the water which was nice. The rooms were small but provided everything you need, however, the showers and bathrooms could do with a re-vamp. They tended to flood when anyone used them. Overall, it is a decent place to stay in Gdansk but not amazing.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
2 mag 2016
6.3

Not bad, not the best. For one night I guess it is fine. Wifi works very well, the location is really good and the stuff were kind. I would not stay for more days though. The breakfast is pretty poor, the common bathroom is not good enough and the rooms are not the most comfortable ones...

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
30 apr 2016
8.0

Perfect location, breakfast included, excellent value for 10 euros a night.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • MikeyCoyotte
  • Polonia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
18 apr 2016
9.7

Overall very nice and comfy stay at the hostel. Perfect location and easy going staff :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
17 apr 2016
4.9

when we arrived (later than indicated) the room was still not ready. When we got into it, it turned out quite pretty, but we found some old food in drawers, there were very few sockets and no place to put your clothes at all. The room was clean (some red-brownish stains on the duvet...).The worst thing was the night. There was supposed to be a curfew from 23.00, but lots of people didn't obey it which was fine till 01.00. But then they got drunk, really loud, tried to broke into our room past4am

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 apr 2016
9.4

Staff were awesome, really helpful and gave us some good tips on where to go. Atmosphere was relaxed.thumbs up!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.