Hostelworld.com

Riverside Hostel Gdansk

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 633 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 633 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.3
Riverside Hostel Gdansk Located at ul. Powroźnicza 18/24 lok.2, , Gdansk.
Riverside Hostel Gdansk
Poland
Gdansk 80-828 ul. Powroźnicza 18/24 lok.2
88% 633
54.3478034 18.6553864
Riverside Hostel Gdansk
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • MikeyCoyotte
  • Polonia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
18 apr 2016
9.7

Overall very nice and comfy stay at the hostel. Perfect location and easy going staff :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
17 apr 2016
4.9

when we arrived (later than indicated) the room was still not ready. When we got into it, it turned out quite pretty, but we found some old food in drawers, there were very few sockets and no place to put your clothes at all. The room was clean (some red-brownish stains on the duvet...).The worst thing was the night. There was supposed to be a curfew from 23.00, but lots of people didn't obey it which was fine till 01.00. But then they got drunk, really loud, tried to broke into our room past4am

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 apr 2016
9.4

Staff were awesome, really helpful and gave us some good tips on where to go. Atmosphere was relaxed.thumbs up!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
7 apr 2016
7.7

The hostel was great, however few activities for guests would have been appreciated. I found it hard to be a solo traveler there. The hostel was very clean and comfortable. The rooms were great and the location was fantastic

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
6 apr 2016
8.0

Hostel mit sehr Zentrale Lage. Die Altstadt erreicht man zu Fuß innerhalb von 3 Minuten. Hostel ist ebenfalls gut ausgestattet und das Frühstuck ist ausgezeichnet. Die Einzige Nachteile waren das mein Schließfach nicht funktionierte (zum Glück gab es wenige Leute auf dem Zimmer) und das es zu viele Betten gibt auf einem Zimmer. Deswegen gab es nicht ausreichend Platz. Hauptsächlich im Hauptsaison kann so etwas ekelhaft sein.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Polonia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 apr 2016
7.7

It was ite

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
30 mar 2016
9.4

It's OK. Nice place nice people nice view.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Ucraina, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 mar 2016
8.6

I stayed in this hostel one day in March, it was pretty good. Tidy clean hostel, nice atmosphere, very good location. But there is one minus in it, the toilets and bathrooms on the first floor. Guys you definitely need to change lockers, these one opens very easily. But anyway there is another toilet just near the entrance, this one locks good and shower works good too.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
21 mar 2016
9.1

Good hostel with a great location!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
21 mar 2016
8.9

The hostel is cute and the common area is great, I felt that the staff was unprepared, the receptionist that was there almost all day and night wasn't the best fit to work in a hostel, in the evening we had to ask to play some music as it was getting awkward, he never offered any tips and didn't know about tours when I asked. The shower in my room was clogged, I told them and still the water was left there for 2 days. Great location and good breakfast.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.