Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Riverside Hostel Gdansk

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.4
Favoloso 670 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.2
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 7.9
  • Servizi 7.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.4
Favoloso 670 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.2
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 7.9
  • Servizi 7.6
Riverside Hostel Gdansk Located at ul. Powroźnicza 18/24 lok.2, , Gdansk.
Riverside Hostel Gdansk
Poland
Gdansk 80-828 ul. Powroźnicza 18/24 lok.2
84% 670
54.3478034 18.6553864
Riverside Hostel Gdansk
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
6 lug 2016
9.1

Great locatio, just some steps from the main street and the river side. Helpful and friendly staff.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
3 lug 2016
6.9

Great location and friendly staff! The lockers do not work and we were not issued room keys so security was lacking. Also there are only 2 toilets for all to use, definitely not enough!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
30 giu 2016
9.7

Best hostel in Gdańsk!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
29 giu 2016
7.7

I love this place. The Hostel Location is perfect. It's a small place, quite like a flat. The rooms are very nice and I slept very good. Free basic breakfast included, but you have to make it yourself and it's rather like a having breakfast at your best friends house, but for me it was ok. One little point: they only have one bathroom wich is unisex with 2 showers and one toilet. And in my opinion a shoe rack at the front door that says "take off your shoes" isn't apropriate for a hostel

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Bulgaria, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 giu 2016
3.7

Exept for location, I can't say a good word about Riverside hostel. The bathrooms weren't clean, the outside door wasn't locked, the toilets were only two. We stayed two people and we were given only one locker, which was broken. The most unpleasant part was the extremely unfriendly staff, who decided that shouting and being rude in the middle of a night won't wake up anyone. We asked him to be quieter, but in return he began a rampage and threatened us that he would extracharge us.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 giu 2016
10.0

sick spot cool people

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 giu 2016
9.4

Everything was super clean! The staff were very helpful. Our room looked out onto the River. The location was right in the middle of old town. It is an excellent place to stay. Great value for money! The only negative was The noise level was high outside though when we opened our windows and although there was a curfew of 11pm for inside the hostel, there were a group of people enjoying themselves loudly after that time so it was a bit difficult to sleep

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Romania, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 giu 2016
10.0

THIS PLACE IS AWESOME!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
6 giu 2016
9.1

Great hostel right on the river, which could not be more centrally located. Definitely the best option in Gdansk.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
5 giu 2016
8.0

The location is perfect - it's in the old town by the river. I stayed in the 10- person dorm, which is one of the smallest rooms I've ever stayed in for so many people. Also, there is a huge window in the room - and no curtains, which means that you wake up when the sun comes up...

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.