Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Rock N Bowl Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.1
Favoloso 1,665 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Pulizia 7.7
  • Servizi 8.0
PRENOTA ORA
8.1
Favoloso 1,665 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Pulizia 7.7
  • Servizi 8.0
Rock N Bowl Hostel Located at 22 Nelson Street, Bristol, Bristol.
Rock N Bowl Hostel
England
Bristol BS1 2LA 22 Nelson Street, Bristol
81% 1665
51.4563234 -2.5936692
Rock N Bowl Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
17 gen 2017
9.7

Very cool hostel! Shame that I only stayed for a night. Would have loved to stay longer. The kitchen/common area was amazing! It was a spacious room with everything together, you feel open space, I really liked it! Chill out room was also cool, a bit smelly though. Beds are really comfy with personal sockets, plenty of toilets/bathrooms, decent terrace, FREE breakfast! Very close to the coach station (5-10 mins walk) and city centre. Supermarkets are everywhere around. Good & friendly vibe.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 gen 2017
7.7

This hostel offers a cheap way of staying in one of the best locations in bristol. Downsides were the room felt cramped and gloomy but breakfast was good for the price, they even do filter coffee.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 gen 2017
9.1

Cracking hostel! booking again next week. I would suggest in the room i stopped for cupboards to be added with option for padlocks. They may have more security facilities but I didn't have time to find out. Fully reccomend Alec

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
29 dic 2016
9.1

I don't get all the bad reviews. This place was great! I've stayed in hostels where ppl like actually live there and it's creepy old ppl. Here seems to be fun young people staying for extended amounts of time. Environment was totally fine. TRUST ME, it's much worse when it's creepy old people. I had a pleasant experience! It's a fun young hostel. I never made it down to The Lanes... Checkout is at 12pm and you can't use the facilities after checkout out so good to know in advance.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 dic 2016
2.0

the kitchen is nasty. hostel stinks. the staff cant speak english. staff is very rude. they gonna clean beds when ur still sleeping. showers are bad. you have to pay more then what they say. to busy with stupid people

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
26 dic 2016
8.0

I had an amazing time at the Rock n Bowl. Met so many interesting characters and befriended both people living there for an extended time and people just passing through. I was only in Bristol for 3 days but staying here definitely enhanced my visit. Made use of the kitchen and common area quite a bit. The little lockers under the beds aren't very useful unless you've got a very big lock, so I left my laptop in a locked storage room they have at reception. Don't judge a book by it's cover ;) !

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
22 dic 2016
9.4

Awesome location and great nice big kitchen - only problem is that it's above a bowling alley and you can hear pins falling over until 3am in the morning on Friday and Saturday nights but if you want to go out and party then that's no problem :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 dic 2016
8.0

besides the staff the hostel was great. i found the staff at the reception rude. She barely spoke or even greeted us when we arrived. Also we had to wait in the reception after checking out and waiting for our bus that night, they would not let us wait in the chill out room or kitchen.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
17 dic 2016
6.0

Clean place. I stayed in the 20 bed dorm, which isn't as bad at it might seem - A pair of ear plugs and you'll be okay. Seems like there are a lot of long term lodgers there which brings its own atmosphere.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
16 dic 2016
6.9

Weird vibe. Full of long stays of people from Spain. If you're travelling solo like I was I wouldn't recommend it as it was hard to meet English speaking travellers. Felt very lonely. Staff were nice enough but didn't go out of their way. Location was good- close to stokes croft

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.