Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Rock&Wood International Youth Hostel

  • No.615 Lane, ZhaoHua Road, Changning District, Shanghai, Cina

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 3228 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 8.1
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.5
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 3228 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 8.1
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.5

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
24 giu 2017
6.6

I usually choose to stay at Rock and Wood because of my experiences each time. Friendly staff, quick an easy check-in, great coffee and good food. Everything is usually pretty good, however, this past weekend we had a couple issues. 1, our room had a distinct sewer/washroom smell and I approached the front desk but nothing was done because all of the rooms were booked up. 2, there was a family staying across the hall from us, and their child cried for 4-5 hours non-stop. Impossible to sleep!!!!!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
14 giu 2017
9.1

Awesome hostel , really nice and beautiful ambiente, garden and decoration, good location . The staff could have been nicer and more competent though

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 giu 2017
8.6

Really nice outdoor patio space, good sized rooms, common bathrooms for floor werevwry clean and always available. Location somewhat far from downtown area but can taxi or take metro fairly easily

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
10 giu 2017
9.1

Well well well, what have we got here then? A banging hostel that's what. Rock & woody is one of me all time greats. A classic setup- perfect showers, good laundry system, decent toilets and clean rooms. What more can you want ay? But oh yes there's more, much more. Classic restaurant with half decent prices for very decent meals- BANG. Pool table- BANG. No curfew- BANG. Helpful staff- BANG. And to bang it all off the price is right for a top night in this top Shanghai hostel- BAAAANG. Big lov

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 giu 2017
9.7

We really enjoyed the stay. The staff was very friendly and supportive. They helped us booking other things and translated for us.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 giu 2017
9.7

I enjoyed my stay at Rock&Wood. Staff were always friendly - not effusive but genuinely friendly and helpful - which is not always the case at hostels. I must say I got lost getting to the hostel the first time.. I am not sure but the directions given on the web site did not emphasise exiting out of the Line 2 station (Zhongshan Park) via Exit 7. When you exit through Exit 7 and turn left, you cannot get lost. I will be back.. Thanks

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • mzothner
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 giu 2017
8.9

Great place for foreigners. Met so many people from around the world and learnt so much. The location is great, about a 10 minute walk to metro line 2. The food at the bar is decent and most employees can speak decent English

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
6 giu 2017
9.7

I had a really good time here! Only thing is that I booked an all female dorm, and ended up with all old men, which is fine but still not what I paid for. Other than that I loved it here and will definitely be going back!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Giappone, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 giu 2017
7.4

武夷路から小道を入った所の素敵なホステルでした。中山公園駅にも廷安西路駅にも徒歩圏内だしタクシーもつかまりやすい立地で、竹のある中庭やフロント奥のくつろぎスペース等の雰囲気もなかなか。ただ、私の泊まった女性ドミトリー部屋が4階なのにエレベーターがなく、重いトランクを持っての上り下りは頑張りました。シャワー室の清潔さは中国にしてはまぁまぁ。シャワー室の床の清潔さを気にする方はビーチサンダルを持って行くと尚良いと思います。アメニティはなく、タオルも2元でレンタルでした。夜は静かでぐっすり眠る事が出来ました。フロントのお姉さんがチェックインやチエックアウトの際に私の名前を中国語で呼んでくれたり、フレンドリーでした。

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
3 giu 2017
9.1

Amazing hostel with a really laid-back atmosphere! The food is affordable and really good, the showers and toilets super clean, the beds comfortable. Staying in the beautiful common area is really agreable, the music is nice and it's easy to meet new people.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.