Hostelworld.com

Rock&Wood International Youth Hostel

  • No.615 Lane, ZhaoHua Road, Changning District, Shanghai, Cina
Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.3
Favoloso 2,540 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 7.7
  • Personale 8.1
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.2
PRENOTA ORA
8.3
Favoloso 2,540 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 7.7
  • Personale 8.1
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.2
Rock&Wood International Youth Hostel Located at No.615 Lane, ZhaoHua Road, Changning District, Shanghai.
Rock&Wood International Youth Hostel
China
Shanghai 200050 No.615 Lane, ZhaoHua Road, Changning District
83% 2540
31.2117921 121.4204692
Rock&Wood International Youth Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • hy881130
  • Cina, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 apr 2016
10.0

Great place overall!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda del Nord, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
24 apr 2016
8.3

A great hostel (although more expensive than I'm used to paying). Easy to find, in a nice neighbourhood with a nearby metro station to allow you to easily access rest of the city. Rooms spacious. Very clean. Comfy beds. Staff helpful & speak good English. Common area a lovely place to meet new people and the garden is super nice.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • jnanakorn7503
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
22 apr 2016
8.3

I had good experience, i think you should a door that can scan our hostel cards so that we dont have to ring the bell and wake up the guy to open the doors, i came in both nights at 4m and had to wake up the guy...and also...when i left at 6am, i had to ring the bell for him to let me leave, I left at 6am to the airport so there was no one to return my 100rmb and i left the key and keycard on the desk . if I told them earlier that i was leaving at 6am they would have be able to check me out

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 apr 2016
8.3

Great place to stay in Shanghai. Very easy to find from the South Railway Station. Excellent/helpful staff. Food was "so so". Would stay here again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

we are so happy you like our hostel, we will do the best!

  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 apr 2016
8.0

Good atmosphere, great facilities. A little bit away from the centre of the action, but definitely still a great location. I had a good nights' rest here for sure!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
17 apr 2016
7.7

Really lovely hostel, the female dorm room is tiny and not anywhere to put your big luggage but there are lockers for your smaller a valuables that fit your day bag etc. Location is great, easy to get to the metro. Staff very friendly and helpful and the bar/social area is nice, as is the food. The muesli for breakfast was lovely! Would stay here again

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks!would you mind let us know how we can do the best for you guys!

  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 apr 2016
7.1

Checkin staff were great no issue with help or answering questions.Stayed in 4bed dorm and it was decent, bed was comfy which was great. Food was nice and decent prices, location is great for metro station really walkable and nice restaurant / bars. Would happily stay again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your comments. Do you mind tell us our shortcomings in our Security ,FAcilities and Cleanliness?And we will try to improve it .Thank you !

10 apr 2016
9.7

很不错的地方。

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

hi非常感谢您的评论,期待您的下次入住!

  • Anonimo
  • Lituania, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 apr 2016
9.7

A really good hostel, good value for the money. The closest subway station is 15min away, hence 4/5 for the location. I had troubles getting in the hostel when I came back at around 2am, but no major problems.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • irgensmoller
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
8 apr 2016
9.7

Loved this hostel! Would absolutely stay here again if I came back. Great vibes, very easy to meet people and had a very cozy hang out area, yet was still pretty large. Showers were awesome; never ran out of hot water. The fish pond and bamboo garden was unique and added to the overall vibe. I liked the location because it didn't seem so touristy and you could walk to some great street food. Only downside was that it was a little bit of a walk to the metro.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank for vary much! we are hope to see you again!

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.