Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Rome Accommodation

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 284 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 7.9
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 284 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 7.9
Rome Accommodation Located at Via C.Cattaneo - 22 -, , Rome.
Rome Accommodation
Italy
Rome 00185 Via C.Cattaneo - 22 -
86% 284
41.8986036 12.5023126
Rome Accommodation
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
18 ago 2016
8.9

Location very close to Termini - best to discover Rome; room and bathroom very clean; small frigde in room + big one in kitchen; lovely apartment with good wifi; unfortunately very noisy during the night due to garbage collection of glass? and cars / trucks "racing" - bring ear plugs; staff really nice and helpful; breakfast ok (coffee was instant - no go for Italy); would come again!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 ago 2016
8.6

A nice hotel with everything clean (bedroom, kitchen, bathroom ...) and practical location (next to the main station termini). Apart of a problem with showers (in the 5th floor) everything was really good with an amazing staff (nice, polite, friendly, ready to help, etc). You also have the possibility to leave your luggage after the check out if necessary (for free).

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
16 ago 2016
10.0

Good value, clean and friendly service. Location excellent, very central next to metro/train/bus/sight seeing buses/places to see.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
15 ago 2016
8.6

Staying near Termini isn't the nicest of places, but this hostel was perfect for what we wanted, a bed before moving on to the next place. 2 min walk from Termini. Nearly walked past the Hostel entrance, keep an eye out for the small sign. Big bed in our double room. Only problem was that it was very very noisy all through the night!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 ago 2016
8.3

The hostel is located meters from the termini which was really convenient for us. But the area was a little dodgy at night - wouldn't feel safe if I was alone walking back. In saying that, the room was safe and we found it conveniently located to access landmarks by foot (but we didn't mind walking). The room was cosy and clean (cleaned everyday). The shower wasn't great but did the job. The staff were amazing and so helpful. The breakfast provided every morn was awesome. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 ago 2016
6.0

No había wifi en la habitación. Era amplia y tras una experiencia anterior sin aire acondicionado, aquí sí que funcionaba bien. El baño fue compartido. Todo muy sencillo pero aceptable y al lado de la estación Termini

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
31 lug 2016
10.0

The location is perfect (only suggestion that they should put a board outside their Hostel so it is easy to locate) - it is stones away from Rome Termini Station. Staff was extremely polite and friendly - they arranged everything we asked for (and even after check-out). Room was clean, spacious and had all necessary amenities. Absolute value of money! I was very happy with this accommodation and will highly recommend to anyone looking for a budget accommodation.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 lug 2016
8.0

Rome Accommodation B&B is located perfectly next to Termini. The staff was polite and helpful. Breakfast is delivered to the room each day and was nice. We expected to get a room with three beds, but instead we got two bunk beds. The aircondition didn't work as it is supposed to, so we had 25+ dg celsuis at night along with the noice fra the ac. The flush at our toilet didn't work. The water supply in out bath was insufficient to get the shampoo out of our hair.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
18 lug 2016
8.3

All staffs are very kind and freindly

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
16 lug 2016
9.1

I loved staying here! Right next to the terminal and in close proximity to everything. Everything was in walking distance from us. We loved the staff. They were super friendly and the owner was awesome! I would recommend this hostel to everyone.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.