Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Roof Top Guest House and Hostel Melaka

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.0
Favoloso 917 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.8
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 7.1
PRENOTA ORA
8.0
Favoloso 917 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.8
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 7.1

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
27 mag 2017
9.1

We stayed two nights at the Rooftop Guest House in Melaka. We really enjoyed it here and the hostel is very close to the center and the well known Jonker Street. The room and also the shared bathrooms were clean. Our room was a little bit dark (no windows) and a little bit muffy, bit once we turned the air con it was no problem. The hostel also has a great rooftop. I would definitely recommend it!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 apr 2017
6.9

We stayed in the double bedroom ensuite. Obviously, this room is not often used, as we found a spider and its web on our pillow... The room was not clean and we could have found better place to stay at this price!! Maybe this guest house is great for dormitories and other rooms, as the common areas were clean. But doesn't worth to spend money for the double bedroom ensuite. Would also appreciate not to have bedsheets with big holes! Really enjoyed the rooftop.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 apr 2017
3.4

This was one of the worst hostels I stayed in. To be fair the lady at the reception was quite nice and helpful. I stayed in a 4 bed dorm and when I went to bed i noticed a bug in my bed, as time passed on, I noticed more of them, so i switched on the lights and it was a bed bug fest!!! They were literally everywhere, even on my bag! I immediately stormed out and had to wash all my clothes at 3AM to kill all of them. Afditionally another guest got robbed that same night! Don't go to this hostel!

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
27 apr 2017
6.0

STOLEN HAPPENED! If you will stay here, make sure you lock everything. I was too tired at my last night then my cash, phone and T-shirts were gone when I was sleeping. I told owner, he said I can report to police and walked away and there are no camera. I learned a lesson cause I didn't be careful but he should change the code of gate or so. Anyway, I have to warn everyone be careful when you stay here, might have thief inside or outside. Btw, staffs are very nice except owner.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Malaysia, Gruppo misto, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
23 apr 2017
8.0

Convenient location, within walking distance to Jonker area and Melaka River Walk. Stayed in a windowless twin room with minimal ventilation that smelled a bit funky and had a few mosquitoes. The a/c stopped working after we got back from dinner, so we had to make do with the ceiling fan. Bathroom/toilets were clean, but felt like saunas, again due to poor ventilation. Breakfast not provided, but there are many nice restaurants nearby. Recommended if all you want is a basic, clean room.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Malaysia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 apr 2017
8.0

The facilities in the room not properly maintained. Most of lights not functioning. Light inside washroom and washing basin should be separate. Washroom got stingy smell from the hole after toilet bowl covered. Exalt fan in sleeping area not functioning. Bed should be properly maintained as we can feel the springs when sleep on it.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
15 mar 2017
8.3

The receptionist is helpful enough, recommended a fancy Cafe named geographer. But it's not social hotel. If you wanna stay in quiet place, it would be a good choice

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
3 mar 2017
8.6

Hostel très bien situer en plein centre historique les lits sont confortable et propre acceuil fort sympatique. Un seul gros bemol durant notre sejour nous sommes allée manger dans le restaurant 'idlers corner' et ils ont oublier de nous compter des choses dans l'addition. Ils on laissé rentré le serveur du restaurant pour venir chercher l'argent du plat de pâtes à 23h !

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Raiyanchoudhury
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
2 mar 2017
8.0

Super clean, great location, 5 mins walk away from the night market, cool rooftop shower. Highly recommend !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 feb 2017
8.9

Super liebes Personal, Hostel ist sehr sauber, ruhig und ist perfekt gelegen.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.